Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ubisoft Black Eyed Peas Experience (Xbox 360/Kinect )

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Ubisoft Black Eyed Peas Experience (Xbox 360/Kinect )

Get the party started in your living room with the worlds hottest group in the worlds hottest new dance game. The Black Eyed Peas Experience features chart-topping tracks from the Black Eyed Peas including the biggest hits that transformed them into a global phenomenon. Perform iconic authentic dance moves designed exclusively for apl.de.ap, Fergie, Taboo and will.i.am. Take the party worldwide and experience all the energy and unforgettable venues inspired by their shows and music videos. The Black Eyed Peas Experience is the ultimate dance game and the ultimate way to keep the party rocking.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Black Eyed Peas Experience (Xbox 360/Kinect )

Fun, Fun and more Fun!

12/22/2011
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in my late 40s and enjoy this game despite it being more club and hip-hop moves.
So if you're not into "pop and lock" steps don't buy this game. Purchase Dance Central or Just Dance first, then this one ---
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 2 for Black Eyed Peas Experience (Xbox 360/Kinect )

easy and fun

12/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love The Black Eyed Peas music so it makes the game enjoyable. It's easy to follow and you can gradually learn the steps and routines with your own customized avatar. Had my brother in law try it on family game night and it payed for itself after watching him bust a move for which I'm still laughing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 3 for Black Eyed Peas Experience (Xbox 360/Kinect )

$10 online

10/01/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For $10 it was really fun game this summer. Music is great, gets you moving. Dance moves on lower levels are very forgiving. Makes you feel like," Yeah I can move "
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 4 for Black Eyed Peas Experience (Xbox 360/Kinect )
01/07/2012
By ,
Richmond. Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game was a hit in my family. My daughter has been boogying away. She plays so much she thinks she can dance.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Black Eyed Peas Experience (Xbox 360/Kinect )
01/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 15 year old LOVES IT!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Black Eyed Peas Experience (Xbox 360/Kinect )

awesome!!

07/10/2012
By ,
Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been a faithful dance central gamer for a year, and I was looking for a game that I can play instead, since I finished all the challenges in it. I bought this video game thinking that it would not be as good as dance central, but it exceeded my expectations. Black Eyed Peas Experience (Xbox 360/Kinect ) is fun and easy to play; specially for someone like me, who loves to be rewarded for my efforts. I just wish that Microsoft could let us keep the avatar for our windows life profile. That would be awesome. anytime you win a challenge, you get rewarded for it, by getting new items for your avatar. The avatar in itself is a great addition to this game; I love dressing her up with the styles that I unlock
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Black Eyed Peas Experience (Xbox 360/Kinect )

Great fun for a great price

07/29/2012
By ,
Cape Coral, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this game as a bargain purchase. I played it for about 90 minutes. The song selection is great, the dances were fun and I definately worked up a sweat with this title. As you perform (copy) dance moves the BEP's dance in a circle in front of you. Throughout the song, each BEP member rotates so that you have to copy different moves from each of the members. The scenes get old, but the gameplay works well with the kinect sensor. At a bargain price this is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 8 for Black Eyed Peas Experience (Xbox 360/Kinect )

Another Family Fun Night

01/01/2012
By ,
Fontana, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Finally a Kinect Dance game that 2 people can play at the same time. Good times on Family night for Sure. I did expect it to be a little more exciting. Dont know why though cause it's really a lot of fun. The Dance moves are easy for everyone and challenging enough for the experienced dancer.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Black Eyed Peas Experience (Xbox 360/Kinect )

Great Entertainment

01/30/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased video game for my daughter. She loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Black Eyed Peas Experience (Xbox 360/Kinect )

So far this is my Favorite Game.

01/08/2012
By ,
Varney,wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far this is my favorite Xbox game. We just for the Xbox for Christmas and have only tried it out a few times. But so far....so GOOD!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Black Eyed Peas Experience (Xbox 360/Kinect )
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5