Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Skywalker Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

The Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo brings bouncing fun to your own backyard and gives your child a safe place to play and exercise with friends. The heavy-duty construction is rust-resistant and the sturdy frame prevents twisting. Plus, the patented STAY-PUT Safety Enclosure Net is designed to attach at each spring, eliminating gaps between the mat and net.
Average Customer Rating:
4.738 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(107 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
83
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%106 out of 107reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
83
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Good value for trampoline

07/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Initially, there was a 15' mat for a 12' trampoline. The company was very responsive and sent a replacement. Everything is now assembled and seems to be working fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

the kids use it together and don't fight!

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids are so different, both girls, one 11 and one is 13. They both love the trampoline and are using it every chance they get...we just got it, so I don't know if this will be a lasting love but so far it is great! They are using it together, and even though together they weigh a bit more than 200 pounds, there seem to be no issues. I am a mom, and was able to assemble the trampoline myself, with about two minutes of help from my older daughter (there is a time when an extra pair of hands is really helpful) but it absolutely could be assembled by one person. It does take time, maybe two hours?, and reading the directions carefully in advance of where you are is needed. it will say attach the springs, and then if you turn the page you discover that there is a particular order and method to do so, don't miss that advice!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

directions aren't great but still a good purchase

05/30/2014
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We recently purchased this trampoline for our 7, 4, and 4 year olds (as well as the rest of the neighborhood!) So far it is great but if you have kids any older, I would go with the 14 footer.
It says it requires 2 adults to assemble. I was able to put the base together myself in about an hour. My husband put the floor on and then I finished with the enclosure. I had to have the help of two other people for that.
Directions were less than detailed and we made a few mistakes along the way. I guess you just really have to look at the pictures and not rely on the written directions.
And delivery- It arrived a week sooner than they said. I ordered it on a Sunday and it arrived on a Wednesday!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Kids love it !!

06/06/2014
By ,
indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was on sale so figured what the heck and bought and set up for kids so could surprise them after school. Set up took about an hour (but had to take off the mat and realign it so should have been a bit quicker), used screw gun so was quite simple to do myself. Kids love it and has been thru a couple strong storms and some med size branches fallen on it and has taken no damage, so a plus for durability. Had about 700 lbs of ppl on it a few times as well without issue. Would recommend and my 8&9 y.o. kids absolutely love their new trampoline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

good trampoline

06/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although it a little smaller than I expected, the kids love it (10 & 7). I took a couple of hours to set up, but 12 kids jump on it at once and it held up.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Trampoline-happy kids

06/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Birthday Present for my Grandson

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson's 5th birthday and he LOVES it. His little sister, who is 1, even gets on it with him. it was well worth the money....and will be used for many years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Get Jumpin'

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My children (15 & 12) love this trampoline. It's sturdy and made well. It took a little bit of time putting it together, but it wasn't too bad. We are planning on disassembling for the winter months.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

great product

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we all love it.assembly is not easy but it is not that hard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Love it!

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline was so incredibly easy to set up. It is very sturdy and our almost 8yr old LOVES it. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Perfect for kids of all ages.

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Delivered within a week. Easy set-up. Happy kids!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

good allaround

06/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy daughter - happy parents as far as the trampoline goes ! Read l the instructions and it will take 2 people about 2-3 hours to install. We've had it for a few weeks and it holds great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great for my kids, ages 3 and 6.

05/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good trampoline for the price, you can't beat the free shipping as well. It came in the time frame stated. Set up was easy only took my husband and I an hour or so.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Trampoline

05/27/2014
By ,
streamwood,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice product easy to assemble
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great quality

05/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have four girls, from teen to toddler, and they all love it. It feels sturdy enough for me to jump on. Lots of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Lots if fun

05/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The kids get jump time every day, even mom & dad get some jump time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

So far so good!

04/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have only had this trampoline for a few days now but so far so good! Kind of wishing we would have went with the next size up but that's our fault. If you are contemplating between bigger and smaller like I was, spend the extra money and go bigger for sure! You'll be glad you did. This seems to work well for our boys ages 4 and 8 right now though. Easy to assemble. It took my husband two hours to put together by himself with our 4 and 8 year old "assisting". Overall we are happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Nice product!

05/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice for the price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Very good product

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for our grand daughter she loves it. It was very easy to assemble with two people
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

So Far, Great

04/26/2014
By ,
Southeast MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this trampoline for only a couple of weeks, but so far I am pleased with it and more importantly so are my grandsons, ages 2, 7, and 8. The springs being on the outside of the net are a good safety feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next