Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Skywalker Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

The Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo brings bouncing fun to your own backyard and gives your child a safe place to play and exercise with friends. The heavy-duty construction is rust-resistant and the sturdy frame prevents twisting. Plus, the patented STAY-PUT Safety Enclosure Net is designed to attach at each spring, eliminating gaps between the mat and net.
Average Customer Rating:
4.747 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%86 out of 87reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

The kid's love it!

04/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were missing one leg but we finished putting it together anyway. My husband had it together in just over a hour. I contacted the Skywalker company and had my missing piece in no time!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great value for a great item

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The trampoline came within few days, much faster that it was scheduled. Easy to assembly, took me and my husband about 1,5 h.
So far I'm very happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Easy Set UP

03/30/2014
By ,
Wasington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for our grandsons. It was easy to put together. The instructions say takes 2 hours and 2 people-that information is correct. The weight limit is 200#-can see that this trampoline is more for a small adult or children. We are completely satisfied with the purchase for the price. The grandsons are so excited !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Very easy

04/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was extremely easy to put together, as long as you have a brain. My son has not stopped jumping since we got it a week ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great product for kids.

03/31/2014
By ,
Modesto, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son will get a lot of enjoyment with the trampoline. However, it was hard to put together and the directions were not very clear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Wrong parts

03/10/2014
By ,
va
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We were sent 3 of the wrong legs. Called Skywalker and they need pictures of everything before they would send us the legs. Half an hour later Fedex bring us another box with what we though was the correct parts. Got the bottom put together and all of the spring hooked on. When we had attached most of the bottom that you jump on we discovered it was about 2 foot to large so we thaough we picked up the on out of the wrong box so we unhooked and got half of the other hooked and discovered it was about 4 foot to small. We took the whole thing down and returned it back to the store. Got my money back.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Delivery confusion...

03/07/2014
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We got this for our 2 year old over the smaller ones for her age group so that we could get in and bounce with her. It serves its purpose and she LOVES is. The shipping was not so great. It was delivered within just a few short days but didn't make any sence when trying to put it together. We learned the next day after another box was delivered that we had two different size trampolines! Once all that was cleared up and all the pieces were sorted out it went together with no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Very Secure

03/10/2014
By ,
Bloomfield, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put together. Love how is it connected, makes me feel like me kids are safe. The big kids loved is as well! Great buy for you money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Awesome product

03/02/2014
By ,
Palmdale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really nice trampoline, very safe and sturdy and a nice size. My kids jump on it everyday and they love it! I've only had it for a couple of weeks, but so far so good. My husband and I were able to put it together easily, it took us about 2 and 1/2 hours. The directions could've been better it was a little confusing, but we figured it out with no problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great fun and exercise for the whole family.

01/02/2014
By ,
Twentynine Palms, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is an awesome product that I am sure will bring my family years of fun. However the one problem we had was delivery the package came with 2 boxes. One for the trampoline and one for the enclosure. Walmart sent them to us by two different package delivery companies Fed Ex and UPS. Fed Ex was prompt and professional delivering the enclosure days before Christmas however UPS had the most important piece the trampoline , said they would deliver the day before Christmas but didn't show up until the day after.
The trampoline was a major part for our family an unprofessional delivery companies should not be trusted with such an important day. Leave UPS alone and stick with FedEx because they care about having a package delivered on time to your customers.
Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

seems to be a great product so far!

02/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've only had it 2 weeks but so far seems to be a good purchase. Kids are having a great time and all the safety features are good! It was fairly easy to put up because we read and followed the directions step by step!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

great product

01/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
quick on time delivery, easy set up with one person help, exactly what i thought it would be..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Nice product but poor execution

01/01/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Our trampoline came missing the entire screw set to secure the poles together for the safety net. Also, one of the curved bars that contains slots for the springs was made incorrectly. It is missing a slot and two other slots were stamped in the incorrect position. I will have to drill my own holes in order to rectify this issue. Very disappointed with these issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Mid size trampoline

01/07/2014
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best $230 I have ever spent. Quality is decent and the kids LOVE it. 10 & 6 years old. They jump till they are tired and then they sit and play in it. Then they jump some more!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Excellent

01/02/2014
By ,
az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for my daughters Christmas present and she loves it! It is good quality and the safety net zips closed and buckles which is nice if you want to keep the kids out for any reason when not in use. Great product. The weight limit seems low especially for a parent and a child to jump together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

good trampoline

01/10/2014
By ,
Lady Lake, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great for the Kids

12/30/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Santa" brought this for our kids this year, and they have spent so much time on it already. It is very durable, and looks nice to. I really like how the safety net is intagrated into the trampoline mat. I would absolutely recommend this to people who are looking to get their kids outside and away form the video games!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great, easy to install

01/08/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, easy to install
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great for kids.

12/26/2013
By ,
Goldsboro, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my two boys for Christmas. As a whole, it is perfect! Getting it set up was difficult. The instructions were hard to understand. (It would have helped to have pictures!!) with the help of someone who had recently set one up, we got it put together. The boys have been bouncing on it ever since!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

So far so GREAT!

12/26/2013
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids have been on it for hours! Pretty easy to set up...didn't hear any complaining from my husband during set up! By far the most successful Christmas gift yet!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next