Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Skywalker Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

The Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo brings bouncing fun to your own backyard and gives your child a safe place to play and exercise with friends. The heavy-duty construction is rust-resistant and the sturdy frame prevents twisting. Plus, the patented STAY-PUT Safety Enclosure Net is designed to attach at each spring, eliminating gaps between the mat and net.
Average Customer Rating:
4.678 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(233 Reviews) 215
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
173
4 stars
51
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%229 out of 233reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
173
4 stars
51
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Fast shipping and good product

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The trampoline is the first we've had, so I think it is a good quality. BUT THE DIRECTIONS DEFINITELY WEREN'T THE BEST! To start with the parts list is in the back of the book behind all the directions which I thought was odd. But after my husband and I got the frame together one night, I finished the rest by myself the next day in a couple more hours. The trampoline is a birthday present for my 6 year old grandson, and he and his cousins are having a ball with it! Well worth the money to keep them busy this summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

good product

07/23/2014
By ,
charlotte nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Good value for trampoline

07/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Initially, there was a 15' mat for a 12' trampoline. The company was very responsive and sent a replacement. Everything is now assembled and seems to be working fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

good trampoline

06/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although it a little smaller than I expected, the kids love it (10 & 7). I took a couple of hours to set up, but 12 kids jump on it at once and it held up.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Very Happy

07/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only reason it was not given a five-star rating is the instructions could have been better. It took my son two and a half hours, with the help of his 76 year old father, to put it up. I'm sure my six year old granddaughter will enjoy it tremendously.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Trampoline-happy kids

06/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Assembled well, screws and directions missing

07/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this product for my son. He was so excited to assemble it when we received it from Walmart.com. Via UPS. When we opened the two boxes we were disappointed to find there was no directions how to assemble the trampoline, and also no screws which was 32 of them. I realized Walmart could not help in this matter unless I wanted to return the entire product back to our local store, which would have been difficult because it was delivered in 2 large heavy boxes. I was able to download the instructions from Skylanders website and I contacted Skylanders customer service and they did deliver to us the missing screws. It did take additional week to receive them. Once we finally had everything to assemble it was put together in an hour and my son loves it. It is a great trampoline just frustrating that we had the product and had to wait to receive missing items to put it together. From ordering the product until waiting for missing pieces was a total of 3 weeks which was annoying. Product itself is great, I guess just a manufacturing mistake.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Birthday Present for my Grandson

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson's 5th birthday and he LOVES it. His little sister, who is 1, even gets on it with him. it was well worth the money....and will be used for many years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Get Jumpin'

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My children (15 & 12) love this trampoline. It's sturdy and made well. It took a little bit of time putting it together, but it wasn't too bad. We are planning on disassembling for the winter months.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

great product

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we all love it.assembly is not easy but it is not that hard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

good product

07/23/2014
By ,
charlotte nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Extremely happy

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was worth the $
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Perfect for kids of all ages.

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Delivered within a week. Easy set-up. Happy kids!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Love it!

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline was so incredibly easy to set up. It is very sturdy and our almost 8yr old LOVES it. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Good for the money, but fragile.

07/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This trampoline is a budget product and what I mean by that, is that it's made out of subpar materials; that's where all the cost cutting went into place. We really have to treat this trampoline with care, as it is a fragile product. Our neighbors have a premium built quality trampoline, and it is evident, while ours is creaking and bending. We had a small storm a couple of weeks back, so the trampoline flew up from the ground about a foot or so, and one leg is completely bent and destroyed; our neighbor's trampoline didn't even move. The premium materials weigh more. We had to order replacement parts, which ran us additional 90 dollars. We now put weights on the trampoline for the fear of another mild storm breaking something else on it. Overall, it's a temporary purchase; it serves the purpose and it might last a year or two, but there's nothing premium about this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Kids love it !!

06/06/2014
By ,
indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was on sale so figured what the heck and bought and set up for kids so could surprise them after school. Set up took about an hour (but had to take off the mat and realign it so should have been a bit quicker), used screw gun so was quite simple to do myself. Kids love it and has been thru a couple strong storms and some med size branches fallen on it and has taken no damage, so a plus for durability. Had about 700 lbs of ppl on it a few times as well without issue. Would recommend and my 8&9 y.o. kids absolutely love their new trampoline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

the kids use it together and don't fight!

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids are so different, both girls, one 11 and one is 13. They both love the trampoline and are using it every chance they get...we just got it, so I don't know if this will be a lasting love but so far it is great! They are using it together, and even though together they weigh a bit more than 200 pounds, there seem to be no issues. I am a mom, and was able to assemble the trampoline myself, with about two minutes of help from my older daughter (there is a time when an extra pair of hands is really helpful) but it absolutely could be assembled by one person. It does take time, maybe two hours?, and reading the directions carefully in advance of where you are is needed. it will say attach the springs, and then if you turn the page you discover that there is a particular order and method to do so, don't miss that advice!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

good allaround

06/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy daughter - happy parents as far as the trampoline goes ! Read l the instructions and it will take 2 people about 2-3 hours to install. We've had it for a few weeks and it holds great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

very nice

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my kids love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

overall great

07/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The shipment was timely, it came with everything promised, and although it seemed daunting when we opened the two boxes, we had it setup in about an hour!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 216 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next