Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Skywalker Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

The Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo brings bouncing fun to your own backyard and gives your child a safe place to play and exercise with friends. The heavy-duty construction is rust-resistant and the sturdy frame prevents twisting. Plus, the patented STAY-PUT Safety Enclosure Net is designed to attach at each spring, eliminating gaps between the mat and net.
Average Customer Rating:
4.764 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%54 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Easy to set up! Great customer service!

04/14/2014
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart told us we would have the trampoline delivered on a certain date and it actually came two days earlier, so that was nice.
We opened the boxes (the boxes arrived undamaged and neatly delivered to our front door via FedEx) and took out all the parts. We were missing one curved pole for the safety netting and we called Skywalker's customer service to tell them. They were very apologetic and promptly sent us out another one that very same day. We received the part the following day and the trampoline was ready for use!
Some people have commented on the trampoline being difficult to put together and needing more than one person to do it, but we found the exact opposite. My husband put the trampoline together in about 30 minutes, and we both assembled the poles and erected the safety netting in about 15 minutes. Very easy setup!
The trampoline and the accessory pack (ladder, wind stakes [a must in Colorado!], and shoe net) seem very well constructed.
We are very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to others!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

fun, safe, and ugly

03/12/2014
By ,
Sonoran Desert
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for two reasons
1. my kids need more outlets for their boundless energy
2. i need a low impact way to exercise
I have avoided trampolines because I think they are pretty dang ugly, and because they cost a lot for my income level. but we got some extra money and I decided to give it a try.
well it's great. it was super easy to set up. two people took about 1.5 to 2 hrs.
we're sticking to the 1 kid jumping at a time rule to maintain safety. they love it.
for me, it is a really great way to work my muscles and get my heart rate up. I have chronic pain, and the jumping is not always painless, but it is pretty gentle to the system, and I already feel my core muscles and every leg muscle tightening up a bit after a week of jumping about 20 minutes a day.
the quality seems so far to be adequate. There are some irregularities in the safety netting weave, but it all works as it is supposed to. time will tell.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Great trampoline

04/13/2014
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great trampoline. When putting it together do not follow the instructions for the mat though. Hook holes 1 and 36, then count 18 on both sides and keep going halfway in between. Much easier and no straining or pinching your hands on springs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

good overall

04/14/2014
By ,
Grenada, MS
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This could have been priced a little lower. It tends to dent pretty easily
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Good product, Bad quality control&customer service

04/04/2014
By ,
colorado springs, CO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We bought this trampoline, which we think is a good product. It didn't have directions or screws in the package. We had to wait 2 days to call the manufacturer. They refuse to overnight screws. They refused to ship directions said they would email them and we could print them out ourselves. I would never buy or reccomend this product because of their quality control and customer service. I personally think Walmart should pull them from their store and online inventory.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Good

04/08/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good sturdy trampoline. I like the clean attachment of the net and bumper pad- you have no access to the springs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Great For Young Kids

02/24/2014
By ,
Fordyce, Ar
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Fiance Put this up all by himself and it wasn't hard for him at all as long as you go by the directions. The Girls Love it because its not to big. The down side is it has a 200 pound weight limit so if you are wanting to get on this with your child its not the best one to get. But for my 5 year old and my 1 and a half year old its perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Kids love it!

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall very easy to put together! Took maybe a hour at the most! Material for the net to us could be better but other than that we love it and the kids of course love it as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Great product

03/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids are very happy and I am happy too , it is a great product for a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

GREAT FOR TODDLERS

03/10/2014
By ,
Bloomfield, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my two kids 5 years old and 3 years old. Both LOVED it. The big adults loved is as well. The set up did take awhile but it wasn't hard. Two men put it together and didn't seem to have a problem
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Trampoline 12ft

03/11/2014
By ,
Preston, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this trampoline! Bought it for my 2yr old. Love enclosure, don't have to worry as much about her getting hurt or falling off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Perfect size

03/08/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand kids love this, easy to assemble, and the net is good quality. Comes in 2 boxes, so be patient, cause the other box came the next day. But we got it a week earlier than expected, so shipping was fast. We are very pleased with this trampoline.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

So far, so good

03/01/2014
By ,
Bellingham, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We received it earlier than expected and put it together, two adults, in about 2 hours. And we are not particularly good at this kind of stuff. We've had it a couple weeks and it works, great. Seems safe. Kid loves it. 12' had turned out to be plenty big enough for my 10 year old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

good

02/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my children had one of these growing up and now i purchased one of these for my grandchildren. its winter so it hasnt been put up yet but the delivery exceeded my expectations and we are looking forward to using this in the summer!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Kiddos love it

01/13/2014
By ,
Bloomington, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas gift, so they've used it everyday it's been warm enough to be outside doing this. It's not plug and play, so expect to take some time putting it together. It took my wife and I about 2 hours to build. I would rate the instructions that came with it a 4, not perfect, but definitely good enough to get you where you want to go. The kiddos helped a lot too, so it turned into a family building project, which made it a lot more fun. Overall, it was easier to set up than I anticipated.
Caveat: I'm rating these categories as I perceive them to be now, not months, or years from now. It's brand new, so I don't know how it will hold up over time, but at this point it's excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Great product!

01/01/2014
By ,
Milton, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After reviewing the quality and specs of several products and name brands, I decided that Skywalker was the best quality at a reasonable price and it did not disappoint! After a few readjustments due to the instructions not being as clear as they could be, it was a really easy assembly! There are no gaps between the mat and the springs and the net covers any possible area where a child could get hurt. My son loves it and, after a test run of course, my boyfriend and I loved it too. Also, it can definitely handle more than the advertised weight without issue. It didn't even flinch at the weight of two adults and a child. So, no need to fear collapse if "you" as parents want to enjoy the fun with your children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Love it!

02/08/2014
By ,
Daphne,al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product-easy assembly! Thanks Walmart:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Pay attention to instruction PICTURES

12/15/2013
By ,
Blue Ridge Mountains
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were a group of 7 family members trying to race the arrival of snow to have some time to complete the set-up of this Christmas present and play while we were all together for the weekend. It took us about twice as long as it should have since we did not notice one very important detail of the instructions (pictured but NOT stated in the verbiage) and had to disassemble then reassemble properly.
It was great fun. The older niece and nephew who had grown up with one were very happy to be back on the trampoline. But get the biggest one you have room for. Now that they have the enclosures, that restricts movement and usable space somewhat.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

happy happy happy

01/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this thing is awesome! kids love it. ages 6, 10, &12. mom and dad jump too. very easy to put together. took about an hour for one adult and the two younger kids to build (12 year old wanted to play xbox instead of help) came in two big boxes -heavy-, fedex guy struggled a little but got it done. seems very safe, strong zipper doorway with locking clips, sturdy frame and pad. enclosure is high quality also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Tons of bouncing fun!

12/28/2013
By ,
Orange Park, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this trampoline for our 3 kids for Christmas. 12' is the perfect size for our back yard. My favorite part about this trampoline, is that the safety net is sewn in around the jump part... No chance for little people to squeeze out on accident. The kids absolutely love this... and to be honest, the grown ups are enjoying it too!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1 2 3 Next