Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Skywalker Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

The Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo brings bouncing fun to your own backyard and gives your child a safe place to play and exercise with friends. The heavy-duty construction is rust-resistant and the sturdy frame prevents twisting. Plus, the patented STAY-PUT Safety Enclosure Net is designed to attach at each spring, eliminating gaps between the mat and net.
Average Customer Rating:
4.678 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(233 Reviews) 215
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
173
4 stars
51
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%229 out of 233reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
173
4 stars
51
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Very Happy

07/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only reason it was not given a five-star rating is the instructions could have been better. It took my son two and a half hours, with the help of his 76 year old father, to put it up. I'm sure my six year old granddaughter will enjoy it tremendously.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Assembled well, screws and directions missing

07/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this product for my son. He was so excited to assemble it when we received it from Walmart.com. Via UPS. When we opened the two boxes we were disappointed to find there was no directions how to assemble the trampoline, and also no screws which was 32 of them. I realized Walmart could not help in this matter unless I wanted to return the entire product back to our local store, which would have been difficult because it was delivered in 2 large heavy boxes. I was able to download the instructions from Skylanders website and I contacted Skylanders customer service and they did deliver to us the missing screws. It did take additional week to receive them. Once we finally had everything to assemble it was put together in an hour and my son loves it. It is a great trampoline just frustrating that we had the product and had to wait to receive missing items to put it together. From ordering the product until waiting for missing pieces was a total of 3 weeks which was annoying. Product itself is great, I guess just a manufacturing mistake.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

good product

07/23/2014
By ,
charlotte nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Extremely happy

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was worth the $
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Good for the money, but fragile.

07/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This trampoline is a budget product and what I mean by that, is that it's made out of subpar materials; that's where all the cost cutting went into place. We really have to treat this trampoline with care, as it is a fragile product. Our neighbors have a premium built quality trampoline, and it is evident, while ours is creaking and bending. We had a small storm a couple of weeks back, so the trampoline flew up from the ground about a foot or so, and one leg is completely bent and destroyed; our neighbor's trampoline didn't even move. The premium materials weigh more. We had to order replacement parts, which ran us additional 90 dollars. We now put weights on the trampoline for the fear of another mild storm breaking something else on it. Overall, it's a temporary purchase; it serves the purpose and it might last a year or two, but there's nothing premium about this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

very nice

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my kids love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

overall great

07/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The shipment was timely, it came with everything promised, and although it seemed daunting when we opened the two boxes, we had it setup in about an hour!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Great Product Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these 2 boxes, took me one hour and half to setup, looked great, my daughter was very excited when she jumped on it. It is awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Seems ok

07/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We just put it up, but seems ok
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Had to alter one of the support rings to fit

07/01/2014
By ,
Waterford, ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Had to alter one of the connecting bars in the support ring aas it would not slide into it's fitting!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

My kids absolutely love this trampoline.

06/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My kids absolutely love this trampoline. I didn't score high on the the durability because I have only had it set up a few days. However, the set up didn't go well...thought it was somewhat complicated. You have to set it up, upside-down and this isn't easy for everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Awesome!

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and very easy to assemble!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Value for the money

06/25/2014
By ,
Rutherford, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this trampoline for leisurely fun. My husband put it together himself in less than 2 hours. He used an electric screwdriver and not the one that came in the box. That definitely helped.
It's a great value for the product. So far we have had it 2 weeks and it's holding up well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Great

06/24/2014
By ,
Columbus, Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grand kids really enjoy it! The only problem some parts were not already connected. Once completed that remaining installation was fine. I will recommend to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Great trampoline for a young child

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While this trampoline is not of professional quality it does meet the needs of my 11-year-old daughter. I would not have her jump on it with a lot of friends for the weight limit is 200 lbs. She enjoys it. I will add to this review after she has had it for awhile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

easy assembly

06/19/2014
By ,
nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set up. Husband & i put together in 2 hours, no problems
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Love it... so do the kids

06/19/2014
By ,
Lake charles Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall a good buy! Great price for the quality. Not a huge trampoline but is a great size for my 2 young children
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Kids love this product

06/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very easy to assemble !!! The kids enjoy jumping on it... So far no issues only good things
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

safety net enclosure

06/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We found a rip beside the zipper on the enclosure found after it was put together. It took 4 people to put the trampoline together.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker 12' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2

Quality Product and Easily Assembled

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The trampoline came with all of the parts, the parts fit together very well, and the assembly of it was time coonsuming but very easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 216 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next