Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

Skywalker Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

The Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline is the perfect solution to keep your child active and entertained. The interactive animal sounds of this kids trampoline by Skywalker help your child to develop valuable gross motor skills. The 360-degree Easy-Grip Safety Ring Handle provides little bouncers with protection and support as they learn to bounce. This 55" round interactive trampoline features a sturdy, rust-resistant, steel frame and enclosure net upright bars that are padded for safety. This kids trampoline by Skywalker uses a spring-less design. The jumping mat is made of heavy-duty, UV-protected polypropylene and comes with a safety enclosure with No-Gap Technology. A lower enclosure on the Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline net prevents small objects and children from going beneath the mat. The Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline takes approximately 30 minutes to assemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(349 Reviews) 314
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
208
4 stars
95
3 stars
20
2 stars
17
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation93%323 out of 348reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 192 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
208
4 stars
95
3 stars
20
2 stars
17
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

Great trampoline!!

12/14/2012
By ,
fort worth tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline is GREAT! Fits perfectly in our living room, its not too small or too big. We have twin 14 month old girls and they love it! They hold onto the bar half way up the net and have learned how to jump. I filled it with ball pit balls too and so it is extra colorful and fun for them. :) Even the bigger kids want to play. It was easy to assemble, the only thing that might be a challenge for someone without a lot of arm strength is stretching the cords, other than that it was very simple. Also one other thing to keep an eye out for is the foam that wraps around the bars is a little thin and my girls have discovered they can bite it off so i had to wrap their little receiving blankets around there for now. I think the only thing they could possibly improve is a thicker sturdier foam around the bars or maybe a thin nylon wrap that velcros around the foam to protect it from damage. Older kids wouldnt be biting the foam though so I guess that's the only downfall of letting little ones use it. Other than that this is am amazing toy and will teach babies to jump and it's so cute and fun!! I'm might just buy another one for when they get bigger and jump more aggressively so they dont bump heads :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nj
Lol
Posted 11/22/2013
Omg you have no living room..oh the joys! Of motherhood...I'm the same way :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

Perfect backyard fun.

01/04/2012
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this trampoline for my grandchildren for Christmas. ( both age 2+)
My husband and I love that is it is easy to move around as it is stored under a cover when babies
aren't here. My husband said the instructions were hard to understand and he usually breezes
through these things. Looking at the picture online was easier for him to go by.
I would recommend and would say it would last even longer, as I think it will for us, being that
it is not used on every day basis. They love hearing the animal sounds!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

Loved it Until..

11/02/2013
By ,
Missouri
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We've enjoyed it for the most part, putting it together was enough to make you pull your hair out, the animal sound pads stopped after 2 months but I didn't miss the noise that terribly. Last week one of the posts popped off, the welded part just snapped. It's almost a year old so maybe I am expecting too much? It's been indoors always and I would say moderate to light use.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

SAVED MY LIFE

11/29/2012
By ,
birmingham al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bouncer! My mom got it or my son's bday I have a 3 and almost 2 year old and they take out all the engery they have on this thing. They used to jump on the bed couch and anything that was bouncy but now they just go jump in the bouncer! As I see some people wrote that they struggled to set up we it only took my husband and I about 45mins. we havent set up the sound yet so I couldnt say about that! both of my kids jump at the same time the netting is a little too thin and looks easy to rip but so far it hasnt we'll just have to wait and see but besides that its perfect!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

Perfect for my two year old grandbaby!

07/20/2013
By ,
Souderton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made product, although it was missing two of the thirty-two elastic straps everything else went together fine. Skywalker is sending the two bands that were missing, but my grandbaby is able to use the product until then. Need someone with strength to put the bands on. Recommend this product highly and it can be used up to 100 lbs. Also has the feature of jumping on a cat,dog or bird which make the sounds of the animal. Need three AA batteries they do not come with it and I used dollar store batteries and they work just fine. You can also turn off this feature
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

great for my 3 toddlers

01/13/2013
By ,
pottstown, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a Christmas gift for my son who is 4.5 with Autism, we paid for next day delivery and it arrived exactly on xmas eve. He loves to hear the animal sounds and uses it every day.This trampoline fits great in our playroom since its winter we have it indoor but all 3 of our children love it! !!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

My three year old loves it!!

05/04/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for Christmas 2012, so we've had it a little I've four months and my son still enjoys playing on it. The sounds are a little annoying, but they can be turned off. The only thing that I was disappointed with was putting it together. I had blisters on my fingers afterwards. Overall, it's a good product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

Best purchase of the Christmas Season

12/29/2011
By ,
Hampton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 22 month old grandson started screaming "JUMP JUMP JUMP!" As soon as he saw it! He wears himself out in it from both jumping and giggling/laughing! Very safe as all coils are covered and all bars are padded! Screen stops them from falling off the trampoline!
Love it love it love it!
Great price, value and quality!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

FUN Indoor Trampoline

04/01/2014
By ,
Saint Paul, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 1 1/2 year old loves to jump and would constantly try to jump on our furniture. We quickly realized that we needed to find another option for him and this has quickly become our 'perfect option'!
The product arrived quickly and was packaged nicely. The set up was pretty easy to figure out, but terribly challenging to complete in a timely manner. Attaching the trampoline mat to the metal frame takes a whole lot of strength and a whole lot of patience. While reading reviews before we purchased this item, we read that the set up was a 'bear' and that the 'Nerf' foam rips easily...all was true. To salvage the 'cheap' foam, my husband an I decided to wrap all the foam pieces in Duck Tape once the trampoline was fully set up.
So far, this trampoline has been great! We LOVE it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

This product is fine, I'm pleased

04/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Trampoline wasn't too hard to put together. The net seems loose or droopy, we may not have it on right.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

Great excercise, good fun for little jumping beans

04/12/2014
By ,
Conneaut, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My little almost two great grandson is a hoppy and jumping soul so I thought this would be a nice indoor then out door exercise tool for him, he loves it and the sound pads add to his pleasure since he is learning animals. It will last him quite awhile, made sturdy, and safe. It does take some strong arms to get jumping pad on and needs a longer sting to put handrail pad on, had to do it a couple of times and add some cord. Instructions could be better also. Company pay attention! Good product just a tweak here and there.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

Great trampoline for a little one...

04/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline is small enough to put inside. I bought it for my 3 year old granddaughter and she just loves it. My daughter has it inside and my granddaughter jumps on it all day. So far it has been great. There are no springs and it is padded all around. I recommend this for your little ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

Good trampoline for a little one.

04/19/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's not bad for the price but it dose not have much spring tension my granddaughter weighs 32pounds and she almost hits the floor underneath and it says it holds up to 100 pounds
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

Jumping for Joy!!!!

01/24/2012
By ,
Dayton, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for my 5 year old as a "replacement" for another gift that she had gotten for Christmas and she LOVES it! She's a little uncoordinated so I thought this would help her with her balance as well as give her some exercise while we are stuck inside during winter months. She really enjoys it. I put it in her playroom. It doesn't take up too much space and she can hop in and jump anytime she wants.
The reasons I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because she's sensitive to noise and the sound affects are cute at first but she gets frustrated after jumping for a few minutes and wants me to turn them off (which is easily done...but still, it would be nice if there were a volume switch). The other reason is because the netting is so easy to tear. She's already torn a whole in the netting at the gate entry, just from getting in and out. Other than that, this is a GREAT buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

Great

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good for my 3 year old grandson.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round
04/05/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hello I bought this for my son. he is 3 years old, and is autistic. we bought this so he could release energy and it fits our needs for our backyard. he really likes to jump in it and we enjoy that it has the net and security ring around it for him to hang onto. but like most of the other reviews it was a little hard to read the instructions. but none the less it took me about an 1 1/2 hours to get it together. the hardest is putting the net to the bottom ring and one step is behind the other. you will want to put the foam pads on the top ring before finishing. and I would recommend this for any one that has a small child that likes to jump. the animal sound do sound out really good. good luck and have fun. your child will.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

Great trampoline

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for our great granddaughters ages 4 and 2. They love it and there is room for both of them to jump at the same time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

Daughters fave Xmas gift

01/04/2012
By ,
Santa Clarita, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this for my 3yr. old daughter for Xmas and I wish we would of purchased it a year ago. She jumps in it every day and it totally wears her out! It's the pefect size for her with plenty of room for a friend. We decided to keep it indoors because she's in it every 5 minutes. I gave it four stars because it was a pain to put together (according to husband) and the safety net has already ripped in several places. But my daughter loves it (and so do all the other kids that have come by to visit). It was the best $70 we ever spent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

awesome

04/08/2014
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline, 55" Round

My 2 year old loves this!

04/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this after our babysitter had the same one and my 2 year old loves it! Instructions were horrible as I had ready many other times and my husbands hands were sore from wrapping all the bungee cords, but the product itself is great so fat!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 315 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next