Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Skywalker Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

The Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline is the perfect solution to keep your child active and entertained. The interactive animal sounds of this kids trampoline by Skywalker help your child to develop valuable gross motor skills. The 360-degree Easy-Grip Safety Ring Handle provides little bouncers with protection and support as they learn to bounce. This 55" round interactive trampoline features a sturdy, rust-resistant, steel frame and enclosure net upright bars that are padded for safety. This kids trampoline by Skywalker uses a spring-less design. The jumping mat is made of heavy-duty, UV-protected polypropylene and comes with a safety enclosure with No-Gap Technology. A lower enclosure on the Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline net prevents small objects and children from going beneath the mat. The Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline takes approximately 30 minutes to assemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.346 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(408 Reviews) 373
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
247
4 stars
103
3 stars
24
2 stars
20
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation92%375 out of 407reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 199 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
247
4 stars
103
3 stars
24
2 stars
20
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Great trampoline!!

12/14/2012
By ,
fort worth tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline is GREAT! Fits perfectly in our living room, its not too small or too big. We have twin 14 month old girls and they love it! They hold onto the bar half way up the net and have learned how to jump. I filled it with ball pit balls too and so it is extra colorful and fun for them. :) Even the bigger kids want to play. It was easy to assemble, the only thing that might be a challenge for someone without a lot of arm strength is stretching the cords, other than that it was very simple. Also one other thing to keep an eye out for is the foam that wraps around the bars is a little thin and my girls have discovered they can bite it off so i had to wrap their little receiving blankets around there for now. I think the only thing they could possibly improve is a thicker sturdier foam around the bars or maybe a thin nylon wrap that velcros around the foam to protect it from damage. Older kids wouldnt be biting the foam though so I guess that's the only downfall of letting little ones use it. Other than that this is am amazing toy and will teach babies to jump and it's so cute and fun!! I'm might just buy another one for when they get bigger and jump more aggressively so they dont bump heads :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nj
Lol
Posted 11/22/2013
Omg you have no living room..oh the joys! Of motherhood...I'm the same way :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Perfect backyard fun.

01/04/2012
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this trampoline for my grandchildren for Christmas. ( both age 2+)
My husband and I love that is it is easy to move around as it is stored under a cover when babies
aren't here. My husband said the instructions were hard to understand and he usually breezes
through these things. Looking at the picture online was easier for him to go by.
I would recommend and would say it would last even longer, as I think it will for us, being that
it is not used on every day basis. They love hearing the animal sounds!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

SAVED MY LIFE

11/29/2012
By ,
birmingham al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bouncer! My mom got it or my son's bday I have a 3 and almost 2 year old and they take out all the engery they have on this thing. They used to jump on the bed couch and anything that was bouncy but now they just go jump in the bouncer! As I see some people wrote that they struggled to set up we it only took my husband and I about 45mins. we havent set up the sound yet so I couldnt say about that! both of my kids jump at the same time the netting is a little too thin and looks easy to rip but so far it hasnt we'll just have to wait and see but besides that its perfect!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Perfect for my two year old grandbaby!

07/20/2013
By ,
Souderton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made product, although it was missing two of the thirty-two elastic straps everything else went together fine. Skywalker is sending the two bands that were missing, but my grandbaby is able to use the product until then. Need someone with strength to put the bands on. Recommend this product highly and it can be used up to 100 lbs. Also has the feature of jumping on a cat,dog or bird which make the sounds of the animal. Need three AA batteries they do not come with it and I used dollar store batteries and they work just fine. You can also turn off this feature
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

great for my 3 toddlers

01/13/2013
By ,
pottstown, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a Christmas gift for my son who is 4.5 with Autism, we paid for next day delivery and it arrived exactly on xmas eve. He loves to hear the animal sounds and uses it every day.This trampoline fits great in our playroom since its winter we have it indoor but all 3 of our children love it! !!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Loved it Until..

11/02/2013
By ,
Missouri
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We've enjoyed it for the most part, putting it together was enough to make you pull your hair out, the animal sound pads stopped after 2 months but I didn't miss the noise that terribly. Last week one of the posts popped off, the welded part just snapped. It's almost a year old so maybe I am expecting too much? It's been indoors always and I would say moderate to light use.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

My three year old loves it!!

05/04/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for Christmas 2012, so we've had it a little I've four months and my son still enjoys playing on it. The sounds are a little annoying, but they can be turned off. The only thing that I was disappointed with was putting it together. I had blisters on my fingers afterwards. Overall, it's a good product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Best purchase of the Christmas Season

12/29/2011
By ,
Hampton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 22 month old grandson started screaming "JUMP JUMP JUMP!" As soon as he saw it! He wears himself out in it from both jumping and giggling/laughing! Very safe as all coils are covered and all bars are padded! Screen stops them from falling off the trampoline!
Love it love it love it!
Great price, value and quality!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Yes we have a trampoline in our apartment!

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my husband told me he was purchasing a trampoline, I thought we would be returning it within days because we live in a second floor apartment. I thought for sure that it would make too much noise... But it doesn't!!
We did not connect the sound box. It is in the corner of our living room, so we can supervise our 2 1/2 year old. He weighs 30 lbs and it does not make any noise at all. I thought for sure that it would shake the floor, but it doesn't. I was totally shocked.
This is well constructed and no exposed elastic cords to get tangled in. Make sure to leave some space between the trampoline and the wall, because the net does stretch and the child could hit the wall.
Overall we love it. It provides good exercise for him on days we can get outside and the grandparents love it to wear him down when they babysit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Worth the price!

09/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a phenomenal product for any toddler! My daughter (who is turning two and got this for her birthday) requests to jump on the trampoline all day every day. She LOVES the animal sounds and while they get annoying, they aren't as bad as I expected. The only reason I rated this GOOD and not Excellent was because of the set up. In order to hold the netting back they provide you with string to loop through and around the middle bar. There is NO WAY they provide you with enough to make it the whole way around. We had to get shoe strings laying around to finish it off because no matter how tightly we pulled it we couldn't get it to reach. In addition to this, because we were pulling SO tightly, we ended up ripping the holes to loop the string through. Not all of them, but perhaps 5 - 10 ripped during the process. That's honestly my ONLY issue with it, but I wouldn't say it had a negative effect on the quality of the product itself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

A pain

12/08/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the product is ok my child likes it but it is not something I would buy at full price because the net started ripping just tying it up and the base strings was a pain to pull tight you better have some pretty strong hands to be able to put the base together. this product would be good if you have a small yard but if you have the space I would just buy a full size trampoline it is easier to put together and a lot more fun just remember to it down because ours broke from a bad rain storm picking it up which is the reason I bought this little one
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Jump jump jump

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson who is 3 1/2 yr. old. It makes sound when he jumps on it. It goes from bird to cat to dog sounds. Really cute. He loves it. It is his favorite toy ( and a good baby sitter) lol
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Trampoline fun for a toddler and his puppy

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 18 month old grandson loves to jump on his trampoline. He will jump on each animal so they make their animals sounds, while his own dog will run the outside of the trampoline to chase after him. Great fun for him and his puppy pal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure
04/05/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hello I bought this for my son. he is 3 years old, and is autistic. we bought this so he could release energy and it fits our needs for our backyard. he really likes to jump in it and we enjoy that it has the net and security ring around it for him to hang onto. but like most of the other reviews it was a little hard to read the instructions. but none the less it took me about an 1 1/2 hours to get it together. the hardest is putting the net to the bottom ring and one step is behind the other. you will want to put the foam pads on the top ring before finishing. and I would recommend this for any one that has a small child that likes to jump. the animal sound do sound out really good. good luck and have fun. your child will.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Jumping for Joy!!!!

01/24/2012
By ,
Dayton, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for my 5 year old as a "replacement" for another gift that she had gotten for Christmas and she LOVES it! She's a little uncoordinated so I thought this would help her with her balance as well as give her some exercise while we are stuck inside during winter months. She really enjoys it. I put it in her playroom. It doesn't take up too much space and she can hop in and jump anytime she wants.
The reasons I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because she's sensitive to noise and the sound affects are cute at first but she gets frustrated after jumping for a few minutes and wants me to turn them off (which is easily done...but still, it would be nice if there were a volume switch). The other reason is because the netting is so easy to tear. She's already torn a whole in the netting at the gate entry, just from getting in and out. Other than that, this is a GREAT buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Great for kids

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for our 2-year-old girl. She loves it! It's safe and fun. The animal sounds encourage her to jump. Highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

AWFUL shipping agency

12/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Shipping was awful. Shipping person came to my house after 6pm. Shipping person came back around 645 pm to ask to use the bathroom after he drop of the product. Product is great, my son love it but shipping is bad. Please change your shipping agency.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Bouncing their way to learning

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So much fun watching little ones bounce and learn at the same time. Safe trampoline for the smaller kids plus they learn by landing on the circles. Ry.eally a great toy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Great!

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product! My daughter loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

great

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandkids love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 374 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  19 Next