Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Skywalker Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

The Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline is the perfect solution to keep your child active and entertained. The interactive animal sounds of this kids trampoline by Skywalker help your child to develop valuable gross motor skills. The 360-degree Easy-Grip Safety Ring Handle provides little bouncers with protection and support as they learn to bounce. This 55" round interactive trampoline features a sturdy, rust-resistant, steel frame and enclosure net upright bars that are padded for safety. This kids trampoline by Skywalker uses a spring-less design. The jumping mat is made of heavy-duty, UV-protected polypropylene and comes with a safety enclosure with No-Gap Technology. A lower enclosure on the Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline net prevents small objects and children from going beneath the mat. The Bounce-N-Learn Trampoline takes approximately 30 minutes to assemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.354 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(441 Reviews) 406
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
273
4 stars
105
3 stars
26
2 stars
20
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation92%403 out of 440reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
30 Questions | 206 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
273
4 stars
105
3 stars
26
2 stars
20
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Great trampoline!!

12/14/2012
By ,
fort worth tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline is GREAT! Fits perfectly in our living room, its not too small or too big. We have twin 14 month old girls and they love it! They hold onto the bar half way up the net and have learned how to jump. I filled it with ball pit balls too and so it is extra colorful and fun for them. :) Even the bigger kids want to play. It was easy to assemble, the only thing that might be a challenge for someone without a lot of arm strength is stretching the cords, other than that it was very simple. Also one other thing to keep an eye out for is the foam that wraps around the bars is a little thin and my girls have discovered they can bite it off so i had to wrap their little receiving blankets around there for now. I think the only thing they could possibly improve is a thicker sturdier foam around the bars or maybe a thin nylon wrap that velcros around the foam to protect it from damage. Older kids wouldnt be biting the foam though so I guess that's the only downfall of letting little ones use it. Other than that this is am amazing toy and will teach babies to jump and it's so cute and fun!! I'm might just buy another one for when they get bigger and jump more aggressively so they dont bump heads :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nj
Lol
Posted 11/22/2013
Omg you have no living room..oh the joys! Of motherhood...I'm the same way :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Perfect backyard fun.

01/04/2012
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this trampoline for my grandchildren for Christmas. ( both age 2+)
My husband and I love that is it is easy to move around as it is stored under a cover when babies
aren't here. My husband said the instructions were hard to understand and he usually breezes
through these things. Looking at the picture online was easier for him to go by.
I would recommend and would say it would last even longer, as I think it will for us, being that
it is not used on every day basis. They love hearing the animal sounds!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Perfect for my two year old grandbaby!

07/20/2013
By ,
Souderton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made product, although it was missing two of the thirty-two elastic straps everything else went together fine. Skywalker is sending the two bands that were missing, but my grandbaby is able to use the product until then. Need someone with strength to put the bands on. Recommend this product highly and it can be used up to 100 lbs. Also has the feature of jumping on a cat,dog or bird which make the sounds of the animal. Need three AA batteries they do not come with it and I used dollar store batteries and they work just fine. You can also turn off this feature
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

great for my 3 toddlers

01/13/2013
By ,
pottstown, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a Christmas gift for my son who is 4.5 with Autism, we paid for next day delivery and it arrived exactly on xmas eve. He loves to hear the animal sounds and uses it every day.This trampoline fits great in our playroom since its winter we have it indoor but all 3 of our children love it! !!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Loved it Until..

11/02/2013
By ,
Missouri
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We've enjoyed it for the most part, putting it together was enough to make you pull your hair out, the animal sound pads stopped after 2 months but I didn't miss the noise that terribly. Last week one of the posts popped off, the welded part just snapped. It's almost a year old so maybe I am expecting too much? It's been indoors always and I would say moderate to light use.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

SAVED MY LIFE

11/29/2012
By ,
birmingham al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bouncer! My mom got it or my son's bday I have a 3 and almost 2 year old and they take out all the engery they have on this thing. They used to jump on the bed couch and anything that was bouncy but now they just go jump in the bouncer! As I see some people wrote that they struggled to set up we it only took my husband and I about 45mins. we havent set up the sound yet so I couldnt say about that! both of my kids jump at the same time the netting is a little too thin and looks easy to rip but so far it hasnt we'll just have to wait and see but besides that its perfect!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

My three year old loves it!!

05/04/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for Christmas 2012, so we've had it a little I've four months and my son still enjoys playing on it. The sounds are a little annoying, but they can be turned off. The only thing that I was disappointed with was putting it together. I had blisters on my fingers afterwards. Overall, it's a good product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Best purchase of the Christmas Season

12/29/2011
By ,
Hampton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 22 month old grandson started screaming "JUMP JUMP JUMP!" As soon as he saw it! He wears himself out in it from both jumping and giggling/laughing! Very safe as all coils are covered and all bars are padded! Screen stops them from falling off the trampoline!
Love it love it love it!
Great price, value and quality!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure
04/05/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hello I bought this for my son. he is 3 years old, and is autistic. we bought this so he could release energy and it fits our needs for our backyard. he really likes to jump in it and we enjoy that it has the net and security ring around it for him to hang onto. but like most of the other reviews it was a little hard to read the instructions. but none the less it took me about an 1 1/2 hours to get it together. the hardest is putting the net to the bottom ring and one step is behind the other. you will want to put the foam pads on the top ring before finishing. and I would recommend this for any one that has a small child that likes to jump. the animal sound do sound out really good. good luck and have fun. your child will.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Grandson loves it!

05/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Lots of fun for my 2year old granson!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Awesome purchase

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get this for my 16 month granddaughter and she Loves it. She is younger than the recommended she, but she has NO problem climbing in and out of it on her own. I have it setup in my bedroom it's pretty big. WhooP have stop in living room, but mine is small
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

It's ok

05/16/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Don't get me wrong my daughter loves to jump on it but the netting is cheap and rips very easy we had this maybe 2 weeks and the net got a huge hole around the zipper and I was the one opening it so it was not from roughness of children. My husband did say this was some what difficult to put together not the trampoline itself the bars and netting.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Very safe for our two year old granddaughter.

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our granddaughter was just learning to jump and for her second birthday we bought the trampoline for a gift. She loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Great for rainy day energy!

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for our 2 year old autistic son. My husband set it up in minutes. He did mention that it needed more strength than he expected for a small trampoline. My 13 year old daughter jumps on it from time to time. This is a great little indoor trampoline. Especially for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Love it!!!

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old loves it. It was easy to build and small enough to put in our playroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

great for toddlers!!!

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
l have a 2 &1/2 year old and a 1 year old this is a great product they love climbing and jumping in it . I love how it has the bottom enclosed so they can't crawl under it the only complaint I have it the padding around the bars could be stronger .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Big hit

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our two year old granddaughter loves it. Set it up inside because of winter weather. Has kept her occupied along with the great exercise.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Skywalker Bounce Trampoline

05/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has to be assembled, but once you get it completed, it is awesome. Big enough for 2 small children to play in together. A 5 year old and 2 year old played in it for hours. The little animal sounds are fund for a while, but I have to admit I turned taht switch off, every single jump it got annoying. Overall I would recommend this product. It's cute, sturdy, safe and tons of fun.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure

Tons of bouncy fun

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand kids love it! Great exercise and babysitter!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker Bounce-N-Learn 55" Round Trampolines with Safety Enclosure
09/21/2011
By ,
Pleasanton,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Following assembly instructions took lot of time and little complicated but my kids (3 and 7 year old )love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+132points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 407 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next