Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Skywalker Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Fill the summer hours with the Skywalker 15-foot Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo. Designed for safety, stability, and fun, this heavy-duty trampoline features a STAY-PUT safety enclosure net that is designed to attach at each spring, eliminating gaps between the mat and net. Your child will have a bouncing blast this summer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(120 Reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
80
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%119 out of 120reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
80
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great for the price!!

07/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 4 kids loved the trampoline. Was thinking about a smaller size but happy I bought the bigger one. The only issue I've seen so far is that the trampoline is very large and requires two people to move so you can cut the yard. Wish the legs had rollers to move easier .
My brother put the trampoline together . three springs bent wrong in the assembly.. takes longer than expected to assemble.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Kids love it! Great Free Shipping!

12/27/2013
By ,
South Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Santa brought this trampoline after much research. Walmart offered free shipping which was great as the boxes were HEAVY! My hubby and FIL set it up yesterday. It was a pain but wouldn't all trampolines be a pain? I can't comment on the durability as we've only had it one day. It seems secure and has a great bounce. For the price I am happy and my 6&7 yr old girls are thrilled. I liked how the bounce mat and safety net were already threaded, although half of it came undone. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. We used a power drill for the screws and recommend it. Make sure you put the door in the correct place. I read other reviews stressing that and so made sure ours was correct. Our yard isn't completely level so we placed 2 4×2 fence boards under the legs on one side to level it out. I'll update on durability later. All in all we are very happy with our new purchase. It's strange though how much the price fluctuates according to the pad color though. Blue works just fine for us. Also the boxes helped to keep my anxious girls entertained during the set up. They make great pretend canoes:-)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great trampoline, relatively simple set up

05/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was excited yet anxious to get this trampoline after all the reviews.
I was relieved when my 13 year old son decided to take on the assembly.
After emptying the boxes and ensuring all the pieces were there, he set out the pieces in order and began putting the trampoline together. We referred to the instructions a little late at one point.
We put the springs all on but needed to make a change as we didn't know to align the safety opening with a T joint. Our mistake. My son unhooked all the springs and removed the enclosure. We then shifted the enclosure and re-installed the springs with the enclosure in the correct place.
Perhaps the instructions should be reinterpreted and made more user friendly but most of the assembly is intuitive.
Kids, including half the neighbourhood, we're jumping away less than 2.5 hours after I arrived home with the boxes.
Very happy with the quality and safety.
We got the accessory kit. The ladder is a bit uncomfortable with such skinny ladder rungs. I may just use a step stool.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Relatively easy to assemble...

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipping was extremely fast...was delivered to my doorstep in just a few days; however, both boxes were heavy and required two adults to move them.
Assembly took about 4 hours (with "help" from my 5 year old son), but I could do it in half the time now that I've done it once and understand what the directions really mean. Additionally, I spent about an hour spraying all of the metal frame with rustoleum. I figure that might delay the inevitable rust that will form due to regular dousing from sprinklers and snowy Omaha winters.
Word of advice I got from a friend (it worked like a charm), when installing the springs, put on every third spring initially. After you go all the way around that way, it will be easy to attach the remaining springs. If you don't skip any, you may not be able to stretch the mesh enough to get them all on.
So far, it seems pretty sturdy, but I can't say that we're loading it up with too much weight either.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Lots of fun for age 6 and up

06/27/2014
By ,
Lockport, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well, I read the reviews and suggestions for putting this trampoline up but by the time we actually bought it and put it up I forgot to BE SURE TO READ ALL THE WAY THROUGH THE INSTRUCTIONS. This is very important. It only took three senior citizens 2 1/2 hours to put this up, then 50 minutes to dismantle it because one of the supports (where the opening on the safety net is) was backwords and the cover for the springs didn't line up. Now that we knew what to do and how it went together, it took less than two hours to put everything back in place. I noticed that the manual covers a couple of different models which is confusing unless you read the entire thing first. We purchased this item for grandsons 6 1/2 and 9 - everyone but grandpa has been on it and enjoys the exercise. No rating for durability as it has been up about a month. Value is good but I expected anchors for the cost of $329. Set up would have received five stars except - see above. The safety net and cover for the springs is excellent. Need a stool or ladder to get in-another cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

great fun

10/08/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to assemble. took only one person. the key is to read the instructions.
Shipping was great arrived a day earlier than expected
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Better than I expected

09/08/2014
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this trampoline because it was the cheapest one on the internet. I wanted a new trampoline for my toddler to grow into. I didn't expect any quality or durability. I got this trampoline and honestly it is such a good quality I cannot believe it was the cheapest one here. Even though my husband had a hard time putting it together alone, this struggle was well worth the results. The enclosure is safe I leaned all my weight into it and felt safe and would feel comfortable with my daughter playing on there. So far we have been having a blast with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

lots of fun

09/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bad instructions
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great Gift

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
14 and 6 year old boys love the trampoline. The setup was easy. I believe the anchors should be part of the package...not a separate purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Love it

08/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off, Walmart delivered this on-time in 4 days (thank you). Very easy to setup. The trampoline is really nice. Only time will tell if it will hold up but the kids love it and I love how safe it is. Very happy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great trampoline for the money

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only reason I did not give it higher marks for Ease of Set Up is because some of the frame pieces had screw holes that would not line up, so I had to drill new holes into some of the pieces.
Fortunately, that was the only hangup, and the rest of the setup process was very easy. I had two people helping me and we finished in about two hours.
The trampoline itself is also great. The safety net came pre-attached to the jumping mat, and the way it attaches is very safe. I don't think there is any way for someone get caught on the springs.
It has good bounce. At one point we had 5-6 little kids (ages 6 and under) jumping on it and the trampoline was very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Arrived early, sturdily built, easy to assemble

06/22/2014
By ,
Williamsport, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered online and paid the $2.97 shipping. Boxes arrived in 2 days (a day earlier than expected) and in good condition. Each box is a bit heavy and long so make sure you have someone strong to help move them. On that same note, this can be assembled with only one person but much easier with someone else.
I saw some prior reviewers say that the instructions were out of order and a little confusing. I didn't find that to be the case so maybe the mfg made some changes. It went together quite easily. Do make sure that each d-ring on the jumping mat is pushed through their corresponding slit on the safety net. Mine came pre-connected but I would say that roughly 10% of them popped out either in transit or when we unpacked it.
Just looking at the metal frame and the jumping mat I can tell that this one is sturdier than most I've been on growing up or have seen at other people's homes. I paid extra money to buy what I felt, after some research, was a heavier duty product and I feel confident that is what we received with this product. Kids have been on it every day for 2 weeks now and it doesn't seem to have settled or show any weak spots. Of course, time will ultimately tell if the extra money was worth it.
Happy jumping!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Kids love it

08/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was easy to set up. Kids are having a great time. Saftey net seems sturdy. Make sure when assembling that you line up safety net so that the upper net pockets align with the brackets for support poles. You cannot adjust once you have installed the springs.
Overall great value
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

awesome!

06/20/2014
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the BEST investment we have bought in awhile. The kids have gotten hours and hours of safe and fun jumping out of this trampoline. I highly recommend going bigger than small. I too went through all the reviews and found them very helpful. It didn't take too much time to put together. We had 2 dad's and 1 mom putting it together. having extra people helped when we got to getting the springs on. Don't forget to put the net in the spring hole when assembling. With the springs, we found it easier to pull together by going every other. I can not believe I use to jump on a trampoline without a safety net.. MUST HAVE NET. I love our trampoline! The blue padding is cheap, but oh well.. what really counts is durable and doing it's job great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Putting together was difficult.

07/30/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Instructions were not clear in all phases of putting together. Some of the ties on the pad to cover the springs were sewn into the pad; still not sure if the protective netting (which had a couple of places that looked like they were inferior and damaged) was attached properly at the top of the poles.
I think a video of your experts putting this together properly would be of great help.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Excellent Value and Immediate Fun

04/09/2014
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 8-year old helped me assemble the trampoline a matter of hours. We missed a couple of steps along the way such as getting the vertical pole holders in the right location along with aligning the zipper away from a pole. We actually had to take the springs off twice due to minor mistakes early on in the assembly. Be sure to alternate the pole locations and you will save yourself a lot of headache. The screws did not tighten all the way at times but they are not critical to the strength of the trampoline so I allowed them to not be secure. Overall, it was a fun project. I thought about buying the springless, more expensive trampoline but I could literally by 5 or 6 of these for the price of one of those. Although the quality is not as good as the higher end, I can always buy a new one if something goes horribly wrong with the wear and tear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Excellent product and quality.

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great trampoline for kids' backyard recreation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

She wanted to jump all night!

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter was so pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great quality

05/27/2014
By ,
Sopkane, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We're replacing our 12 year-old trampoline and adding a net. After asking friends and reading reviews, this was the best pick for the price. The set up was pretty quick except for one part. The instructions said to place the white warning label on the mat between the legs to ensure the poles of the net lined up right. We did that, and the net was way off. We had to take off the mat (what a pain!) and scoot it over 4 springs. The label ended up being directly over one of the legs to get the net and the poles to line up. Not sure if the label was sewn on in the wrong spot, or the directions are messed up. Other than that, everything went well. Quality seems great and the kids are thrilled with their new bouncy trampoline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Perfect for the kids!

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We recently purchased this item for my three kids. I am very happy with it so far! The assembly was fairly easy with both my husband and I putting it together. The kids have been loving every minute of it when they are on it! They haven't been able to go outside too often because of this heat, but when they do--I have a hard time getting them to come back inside! I just made sure that we set some ground rules to make sure that everyone stays safe. Overall, we love the product, and definitely have to say that the enclosure is a necessity! If anyone was questioning that--make sure you get the enclosure with it. Definitely looking forward to many years of jumping fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 115 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next