Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Skywalker Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Fill the summer hours with the Skywalker 15-foot Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo. Designed for safety, stability, and fun, this heavy-duty trampoline features a STAY-PUT safety enclosure net that is designed to attach at each spring, eliminating gaps between the mat and net. Your child will have a bouncing blast this summer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.627 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%59 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Kids love it! Great Free Shipping!

12/27/2013
By ,
South Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Santa brought this trampoline after much research. Walmart offered free shipping which was great as the boxes were HEAVY! My hubby and FIL set it up yesterday. It was a pain but wouldn't all trampolines be a pain? I can't comment on the durability as we've only had it one day. It seems secure and has a great bounce. For the price I am happy and my 6&7 yr old girls are thrilled. I liked how the bounce mat and safety net were already threaded, although half of it came undone. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. We used a power drill for the screws and recommend it. Make sure you put the door in the correct place. I read other reviews stressing that and so made sure ours was correct. Our yard isn't completely level so we placed 2 4×2 fence boards under the legs on one side to level it out. I'll update on durability later. All in all we are very happy with our new purchase. It's strange though how much the price fluctuates according to the pad color though. Blue works just fine for us. Also the boxes helped to keep my anxious girls entertained during the set up. They make great pretend canoes:-)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Excellent Value and Immediate Fun

04/09/2014
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 8-year old helped me assemble the trampoline a matter of hours. We missed a couple of steps along the way such as getting the vertical pole holders in the right location along with aligning the zipper away from a pole. We actually had to take the springs off twice due to minor mistakes early on in the assembly. Be sure to alternate the pole locations and you will save yourself a lot of headache. The screws did not tighten all the way at times but they are not critical to the strength of the trampoline so I allowed them to not be secure. Overall, it was a fun project. I thought about buying the springless, more expensive trampoline but I could literally by 5 or 6 of these for the price of one of those. Although the quality is not as good as the higher end, I can always buy a new one if something goes horribly wrong with the wear and tear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Kids LOVE this thing!

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just received this over the weekend & the unfortunately it was missing key pieces to assemble the enclosure net :-( I called Skywalker direct this morning & they said they are shipping out today, customer service was wonderful on their end. I've let my 7 & 8 year old use it without the enclosure (supervised!) & they will not get off this thing! I've even jumped on it & it's very durable & works great. Hours of fun, can't wait to get the enclosure so they can get a bit more creative on it! The set up did take a couple hours with my husband & a freind of his so it does take some time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Nice Size Trampoline for the money

04/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I did a lot of research before replacing our first trampoline. This one was delivered to the house prior to the scheduled delivery date. I put it together mostly myself with a little help from my 8 year old son - Dad/Son project. It was straightforward, but when we got to the end, the pole caps were missing. I contracted Skywalker via their website, explained the situation, provided the required info and they shipped out the pole caps the next day. Got them today and completed assembly. Kids love it. It remains to be seen whether this trampoline will survive the summer and all the neighbor kids, in addition to my two.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Good trampoline for the money

04/10/2014
By ,
NH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall, we are pleased with this purchase. The directions were easy to follow and we put it together seamlessly. It took about 2 hours with both my husband I working together. Our only complaint is that the net of the safety enclosure ripped on day #1 right next to the zipper where you enter the trampoline. The netting seems to be quite cheap and not very sturdy. As long as we leave the zipper open to the opening I think it will keep it from ripping more. I would contact Skywalker for a replacement but since the safety enclosure is attached to the trampoline, we would have to dismantle the whole thing including all 96 springs and put a whole new one up.....not sure it's worth the time......
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Good quality and easy to assemble

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Selected 2.95 shipping an it arrived at my door in 2 days. Kids havent stopped playing with it since its been up. Good size, and fairly easy to put together. I assembled it with my 13 yr old son with basic screw gun and a rubber mallot. The spring tool they provide makes quick work of attaching springs for jumping mat and it was huge help that the enclosure net came pre-attached to the mat. The frame pieces were very easy to assemble. Took 2-3 hrs but we took our time. Seems durable and nice quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Missing parts, average customer service

04/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wish I could tell you more about how much my kids like the product and how well it works, but our package was missing several small important parts and I haven't been able to put it completely together.
Unfortunately when we called Skywalker they told us this is considered a "warranty claim" and they would ship it 3-4 days. If parts are missing on a $300+ product, they should be apologetic and overnight the parts.
Very disappointed so far...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

great fun for all ages!

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our 2nd trampoline we have purchased through Walmart.com - the last one we had did not survive Hurricane Sandy .... The order was shipped in two boxes, and was delivered on time with no damage to the boxes .. The trampoline and safety net enclosure are very well made..my 2 sons were able to set it up with ease. If you're considering this product - I highly recommend it - well worth the money and provides hours of fun :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Had it only 2 days

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just set the trampoline up and so far so good! My daughter loves it and so does all her cheer friends! This will keep them all in shape until competitive cheer season is back in!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great for children. Real good exercising for them.

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand kids love it. Putting it together takes a little work, reading and examining the drawings very closely. I blew it twice putting it together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great for the kids once we got it set up.

04/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The trampoline pictured has a blue edge. Mine came purple. It was missing screws and a few of the foam pieces for the bars on the netting were ripped. I was able buy screws and repair the foam. The boys were bummed about the purple, but are over it already. Overall we are very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Love

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Trampoline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great value

04/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just bought it from walmart for $329 for a couple of weeks. So no comment on durability. Shipment came quickly but no user's manu or screws. Manu can be download from web site easily. I have to call Skywalker for screws. Skywalker pleasantly agrees to send missing parts and tell me the specifics of the screws in case I need assembly it before the missing parts come, I could get them from Homedepot. Assembly is easy. Kids enjoy it very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Built better than previous own trampolines we've had in the past. More solid. This one has a better pad cover than most esp in this price range which was my goal in researching. It is a bit complicated to put together, my husband had to redo it b/c it's not labeled and is put together differently than your typical trampoline. Very pleased so far but only one month into it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Easy

04/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

great trampoline!

04/02/2014
By ,
Waverly, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All my kids love this! They are ages 14, 12 & 4 yrs old. Very easy to put together. Took about 30-45 mins.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Very easy to set up and good value for money.

03/27/2014
By ,
Virginia Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The 2 packages are quite heavy but no problem if you are 2 people.
All pieces come together very easy.
I especially liked the preassembled safety net that sits snug around the trampoline mat. No risk for the youngsters to slip through.
All in all an excellent trampoline and enclosure, took less than 2h to put together, mainly by myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Easy fun

03/24/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Instructions were simple. Putting it together was simple. After laying out all the parts and accounting for them, the hardest part was unwrapping each one from the plastic :). Did it alone with no help and it took maybe an hour or two. It's huge!!! my son loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

So much fun!

03/20/2014
By ,
spanish fork, ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of fun for the family. Really bouncy, which is great! Love the enclosure that goes with it. Makes me feel like the kids are much safer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great product

03/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this product. Well made and sturdy. Fairly easy to put together. When installing springs put 2 around spaced so far apart otherwise you cannot pull them to fasten.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1 2 3 Next