Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Skywalker Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Fill the summer hours with the Skywalker 15-foot Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo. Designed for safety, stability, and fun, this heavy-duty trampoline features a STAY-PUT safety enclosure net that is designed to attach at each spring, eliminating gaps between the mat and net. Your child will have a bouncing blast this summer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.557 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(560 Reviews) 499
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
375
4 stars
151
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation96%535 out of 558reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
375
4 stars
151
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Awesome

05/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughters love it. Quick delivery. I was a little skeptical about building it so I went on YouTube, it was fast and easy. Step by step my 12yr daughter and I built it within an hour. We took our time and in no time she was jumping around. I recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Lots of Fun

04/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problems assembling. My teenage daughter and 11-yr-old son love it. Great size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue.

As expected. Didn't have any issues setting up.

05/27/2015
By ,
Williamsport, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice trampoline. Have owned for just under a year. Starting to see normal wear and tear. I did disassemble for the winter.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Great

05/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a little boy and I figured this was the perfect way to let him get his energy out and we can get on it together. It's great! The first 4 steps in the instructions when building it though, are very vague. Worth the minor complications I had in the beginning!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Best purchase ever!

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so easy to put together myself & my 10 year old did it in one afternoon. He got all A & Bs so this was his reward. He loves it & is on it everyday after school & on weekends too. I love the fact he has slimmed down since we got it. Great way to keep them active & in shape but make it fun for them, friends & family as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Birthday fun

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love it !!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

My kids love it

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loving this trampoline but mad that I paid $300 for it a couple months ago and it's now $196! Should be able to get my money back.
Not hard to put together, but directions weren't always clear and you definitely need 2 people. Pay attention to the details and what each part is called.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Very nice trampoline

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very pleased with this trampoline. It wasn't too hard to assemble. The safety enclosure is attached to the mat also which makes me feel better since the kids can't fall through openings, like the ones you attach yourself with a string. I suggest getting a ladder as well. Much safer that way.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

15' trampoline

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kids love it great price at $197 I paid $297. I'm disappointed:(
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

My children love it

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy assembly. It's fun and my children love it. Just wish there was a way to cover it to protect it from bird droppings.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

love it

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble very durable and the kids love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

excellent

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend for everyone
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Geeat

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids love it! No problems thus far
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Great purchase

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and was exactly what I was wanting.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue.

Perfect for family of 6!

05/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skywalker makes a great trampoline and has wonderful customer service. Our family would highly recommend this trampoline.
My husband set this up. . .. and suggests making sure the zip up entrance is positioned right over one of the metal frames (don't put it in between the frames.) We learned our lesson the hard way. No big deal. . . just an extra 30 minutes in setting it up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue.

Great value, great trampoline

04/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this trampoline. If you get it, be sure to read the directions FIRST before doing anything. Then, lay all your parts out and unwrap them from the plastic. I put this together by myself in two hours with one exception. The pole caps and end caps and their hardware were missing from my order. I contacted Skywalker (Walmart could not resupply parts) and they shipped them out same day. Awesome customer service, but I wish I hadn't needed it at all.
Putting together a trampoline is pretty darned easy, but again, you MUST read the instructions first. Be sure, when you start to secure the jump mat, that the zipper opening is over a PLAIN T-JOINT (there are six of these) and not over the receptacle T-JOINT. That receptacle is for the enclosure bars which rise UP to hold the enclosure netting. If you do it wrong, you will not know it until you are putting up the enclosure bars, and then your entrance will be behind a bar. Stupid!!!
I didn't get the screwdriver or the spring tool either, but I already own a screwdriver, and, I was able to pull the springs with my hands (triceps are sore today!)
Anyway, the 15 footer is awesome, and I have jumped on it every day. Now if my teenagers would just get out there too!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

15' Trampoline

03/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to be good quality trampoline, easy to put together, a lots of fun for kids.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue.

Nice trampoline, terrible instructions and set-up

03/28/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Had to assemble and reassemble twice because of contradicting instructions and photos. Very annoying indeed! Seems fairly well built, but I don't have faith it will last long under the elements.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great price, missing pieces

01/07/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this trampoline and it is a great value for the product. It was fulfilled quickly by Walmart.com.
However, there were some snags with installation due to faulty construction and missing pieces. On one of the legs, one of the holes was welded to the inside vs outside so I had to drill a new hole with my drill bit. On the enclosure, I didn't get any of the pole caps. Once I contacted the company they sent out new caps as soon as I provided proof of purchase. I haven't yet received them, but it's a pain to wait (it was a Christmas gift to my kids) and frustrating to have to re-do the enclosure.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

missing parts

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived as Promised is missing the top safety clips. good product for the money other than the missing parts have had no problems my children are enjoying it and having a wonderful time
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 500 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next