Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Skywalker Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Fill the summer hours with the Skywalker 15-foot Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo. Designed for safety, stability, and fun, this heavy-duty trampoline features a STAY-PUT safety enclosure net that is designed to attach at each spring, eliminating gaps between the mat and net. Your child will have a bouncing blast this summer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(584 Reviews) 523
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
394
4 stars
154
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation96%557 out of 582reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
394
4 stars
154
3 stars
16
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Surprised

06/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good price good product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Excellent!

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great investment my daughter loves it!! Did not realize how big it was but glad we got this size. Fast shipping came in 2 days!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Horrible customer service from the manufacturer

06/10/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Skywalker trampolines is far and above the worst company I have ever dealt on a customer service basis, no sense of urgency to do anything for a customer on their part, I was missing parts when my trampoline arrived, it took nearly two weeks for them to ship me the part I needed, and that was with me expediting it by paying for it out of pocket instead of waiting for their incredibly slow warranty process/
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

No problems

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was our first trampoline and we were able to assemble everything in about 3 hours (there was 2 adults, 2 teenagers and a child helping). No missing parts. Instructions were Ok not great. The boys were originally trying to hook the springs to the metal and pull to the mat. Much easier and faster to attach to the mat and use the tool to stretch to the metal. We have had up for only about 2 months but so far everything is good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Ok

06/25/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product is ok
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Awesome

05/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughters love it. Quick delivery. I was a little skeptical about building it so I went on YouTube, it was fast and easy. Step by step my 12yr daughter and I built it within an hour. We took our time and in no time she was jumping around. I recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Enclosure, Blue (Was $349).

Goes up fast & easy

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Went together super easy and fast. Just follow the instructions in the Youtube video. Time will tell if the trampoline will last, looks like it will.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Skywalker 15' round trampoline

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this trampoline for the grandchildren. Very sturdy and safe. Two parts were missing. Called the company and they shipped the parts immediately.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Great fun for the kids!

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids love the trampoline, and I am happy because it is well constructed and has all of the safety features. Only had it for a few weeks, but so far it fits the bill...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

I love this trampoline it's so spacious

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved that the net was made into the net it makes it way safer and I'm glad I went bigger so my 3 boys and 1 on the way have plenty of room to jump together and not be on top of each other. LOVED THIS
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Great product

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well made product.
Assembly was a little tricky because certain things were not as obvious ahead of time and had to be redone, but with a little time and patience it wasn't too bad.
Kids are loving it and it appears to be sturdy.
Good experience so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

An excellent product

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline was all it is advertised to be. My husband put it together with my son. We've had it two weeks already and so far absolutely no issues. It is sturdy, and the safety net has already earned its keep. The quality of both frame and canvas is obvious. The kids love playing on it.
I'm glad I got this. I don't have to fight to unplug my kids anymore.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Excellent

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had one before but we got a bigger one. My only complain is the net came with a little defect! I am wondering if I can get a new one and send this back? Other than that we love shywalkers!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Great product! Great price!

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I researched a lot of different trampolines before committing to one. I wanted easy to assemble, durable and safe. We have had our trampoline for about 3 months now and it is very sturdy and safe while kids (teenagers) are jumping. My kids, friends and family have definitely put it to the test. I was a little nervous at first because other reviews stated that the safety net was fragile and ripped easily but so far ours has held up to a lot of activity. It was easy to put together and is easy to move when we need to mow. Very pleased with this product for the $ so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

fun in a box

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
read reviews on quite a few different trampolines and this one seemed to best fit our needs. only bad thing I can say is it came with no instructions, but they were easy to find on line. assembly went quite easily, couple of redos but that was from jumping ahead of instructions our fault. bought this for our granddaughters, ages 5 and 2, needless to say they are having a ball. would definitely order again
.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

trampoline

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good trampoline.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Good product

06/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish the instructions where clearer
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Great trampoline!

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together if you use common sense instead of the instructions. I foresee many hours of playtime!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Fun for all ages

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had bought this exact one 2 years ago and didn't buy the stakes and unusual high winds actually swept it out of our yard and down the street mangling it.....so we bought another one WITH stakes this time and it's been fun for everyone - both our kids, 2 and 5 love it as well as my husband :) This is a perfect size for 4 little boys to play around in and not be smashed on top of each other. Great buy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromSkywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 2 of 2.

Love it...

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together, kids love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 524 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  27 Next