Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Skywalker Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Fill the summer hours with the Skywalker 15-foot Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo. Designed for safety, stability, and fun, this heavy-duty trampoline features a STAY-PUT safety enclosure net that is designed to attach at each spring, eliminating gaps between the mat and net. Your child will have a bouncing blast this summer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 131
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
93
4 stars
36
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%134 out of 137reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
93
4 stars
36
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Kids love it! Great Free Shipping!

12/27/2013
By ,
South Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Santa brought this trampoline after much research. Walmart offered free shipping which was great as the boxes were HEAVY! My hubby and FIL set it up yesterday. It was a pain but wouldn't all trampolines be a pain? I can't comment on the durability as we've only had it one day. It seems secure and has a great bounce. For the price I am happy and my 6&7 yr old girls are thrilled. I liked how the bounce mat and safety net were already threaded, although half of it came undone. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. We used a power drill for the screws and recommend it. Make sure you put the door in the correct place. I read other reviews stressing that and so made sure ours was correct. Our yard isn't completely level so we placed 2 4×2 fence boards under the legs on one side to level it out. I'll update on durability later. All in all we are very happy with our new purchase. It's strange though how much the price fluctuates according to the pad color though. Blue works just fine for us. Also the boxes helped to keep my anxious girls entertained during the set up. They make great pretend canoes:-)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great for the price!!

07/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 4 kids loved the trampoline. Was thinking about a smaller size but happy I bought the bigger one. The only issue I've seen so far is that the trampoline is very large and requires two people to move so you can cut the yard. Wish the legs had rollers to move easier .
My brother put the trampoline together . three springs bent wrong in the assembly.. takes longer than expected to assemble.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

9 yr old left without a gift

01/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The trampoline was my daughters gift from Santa, which she still believes in Santa. The boxes were suppose to arrive on Dec 23rd, early evening on the 23rd I receive notification from Walmart that her gift would not arrive until Dec 26, which was extremely disappointing to a child, not to have a present from Santa. On Christmas morning she received a letter from Santa, saying that his helpers would have it delivered on 12/26, she was disappointed again when only part of her gift arrived. Box 1 arrived on 12/26 and Box 2 arrived on 12/29. The caps are missing from the top of the enclosure, the device provided to attach the mat to the springs broke on the 4th or 5th spring. I will never order from Walmart on any item that has such a significant impact on my children again.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great trampoline, relatively simple set up

05/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was excited yet anxious to get this trampoline after all the reviews.
I was relieved when my 13 year old son decided to take on the assembly.
After emptying the boxes and ensuring all the pieces were there, he set out the pieces in order and began putting the trampoline together. We referred to the instructions a little late at one point.
We put the springs all on but needed to make a change as we didn't know to align the safety opening with a T joint. Our mistake. My son unhooked all the springs and removed the enclosure. We then shifted the enclosure and re-installed the springs with the enclosure in the correct place.
Perhaps the instructions should be reinterpreted and made more user friendly but most of the assembly is intuitive.
Kids, including half the neighbourhood, we're jumping away less than 2.5 hours after I arrived home with the boxes.
Very happy with the quality and safety.
We got the accessory kit. The ladder is a bit uncomfortable with such skinny ladder rungs. I may just use a step stool.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great price, missing pieces

01/07/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this trampoline and it is a great value for the product. It was fulfilled quickly by Walmart.com.
However, there were some snags with installation due to faulty construction and missing pieces. On one of the legs, one of the holes was welded to the inside vs outside so I had to drill a new hole with my drill bit. On the enclosure, I didn't get any of the pole caps. Once I contacted the company they sent out new caps as soon as I provided proof of purchase. I haven't yet received them, but it's a pain to wait (it was a Christmas gift to my kids) and frustrating to have to re-do the enclosure.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great trampoline!

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We followed other reviewers advice and read the instructions all the way through first, and 2 hours later the trampoline was together. No problems. My husband said that the fact that the safety net is already attached to the trampoline net saved us about an hour. We had friends who had to string their net to their trampoline, and they said it was a pain and took a lot of time. Our daughter loves the trampoline!!!!! We did buy the ladder since she is 8, and it is helpful. I like the zippered entrance. There are also closures on the outside side of the entrance which I would think would be handy if younger children were jumping (they would not be able to get out).
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Relatively easy to assemble...

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipping was extremely fast...was delivered to my doorstep in just a few days; however, both boxes were heavy and required two adults to move them.
Assembly took about 4 hours (with "help" from my 5 year old son), but I could do it in half the time now that I've done it once and understand what the directions really mean. Additionally, I spent about an hour spraying all of the metal frame with rustoleum. I figure that might delay the inevitable rust that will form due to regular dousing from sprinklers and snowy Omaha winters.
Word of advice I got from a friend (it worked like a charm), when installing the springs, put on every third spring initially. After you go all the way around that way, it will be easy to attach the remaining springs. If you don't skip any, you may not be able to stretch the mesh enough to get them all on.
So far, it seems pretty sturdy, but I can't say that we're loading it up with too much weight either.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great purchase!

05/06/2013
By ,
Peoria, Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this trampoline mainly for my 6 year old son and his friends but I find myself using it as well as my college kids for some added exercise. The pieces were all there, in great condition and it would have been a breeze for two people to put together in just under an hour possibly if the instructions didnt have a printing error. We assembled it as instructed and then attempted to add the safety net into the required slots however they were 12 springs off from where they were supposed to join. The picture shown was different from the actual pieces we had in front of us. Hence we took it apart once again an adjusted the springs where we knew the poles would connect and have had no further problems. Jumping and flipping daily. It is the perfect size for adults to flip and not feel as if you will fall over the side. Love this extra outdoor equipment. Will be moving it into an RV garAge for winter use too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Need Better QC

12/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hardware to assemble was left out of the package. After calling company for help, we were told to go buy self tapping screws and they would replace. While this was to be a Christmas gift to our 5 grandchildren, we were only able to finish assembly some 4 days after Christmas because of slow shipment. Now unit is up but after a lot of unhappy kids having to wait to enjoy. I don't think I would buy this model again
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

missing parts

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived as Promised is missing the top safety clips. good product for the money other than the missing parts have had no problems my children are enjoying it and having a wonderful time
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Lots of fun for age 6 and up

06/27/2014
By ,
Lockport, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well, I read the reviews and suggestions for putting this trampoline up but by the time we actually bought it and put it up I forgot to BE SURE TO READ ALL THE WAY THROUGH THE INSTRUCTIONS. This is very important. It only took three senior citizens 2 1/2 hours to put this up, then 50 minutes to dismantle it because one of the supports (where the opening on the safety net is) was backwords and the cover for the springs didn't line up. Now that we knew what to do and how it went together, it took less than two hours to put everything back in place. I noticed that the manual covers a couple of different models which is confusing unless you read the entire thing first. We purchased this item for grandsons 6 1/2 and 9 - everyone but grandpa has been on it and enjoys the exercise. No rating for durability as it has been up about a month. Value is good but I expected anchors for the cost of $329. Set up would have received five stars except - see above. The safety net and cover for the springs is excellent. Need a stool or ladder to get in-another cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Great for kids, but a bit soft for heavier folks.

12/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everything about the experience of getting this trampoline was satisfactory, including shipping and product quality. Set-up with a couple of friends and a good sunny day was fairly nominal. It seems that all the young people are enjoying the new trampoline. My only comment beyond this is intended to help prospective buyers know what they will be getting, as opposed to what they might think they are getting. The trampoline we had before, unfortunately, succumbed to a twister on the farm we live on, but that's another story. I found that trampoline about ten years ago at one of those road-side outlets. The price was a little less at that time compared to what the Skywalker costs now, and it did not have the cage attachment. Both trampolines were the same size and had the same number of springs. On the earlier one, the tubing was massively strong, about 3 or 3.5 inches in diameter and made of heavy gauge metal. The Skywalker is about 2 inches and not that heavy a gauge. The other trampoline had 9 inch springs which were over one inch wide - the Skywalker springs are about 6 inches and less than an inch wide. The earlier trampoline mat was also more substantial. Hence, on the earlier trampoline, it did not matter how much a kid or an adult weighed - that baby bounced the dickens out of you! The new trampoline is "softer" and I -- as a 6'2" male adult -- would not even consider jumping on it for fear of damaging something. The "cage" has its place for safety reasons, but frankly we think it looks ugly, so we took it off and are happier for it. Our kids are very responsible, so the level of "play" has to be factor in to any such decision. Hope this helps.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

This Grandma gave an awesome gift this year!

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick, easy front door delivery to my son and his family. This was pretty easily set up the night before Christmas and was and still is a big hit! The kids are jumping at every opportunity with parents supervision.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

The kids will thank you for sure!!!

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome trampoline, went up in less than 3 hours without too much difficulty. The only problem we encountered was the placement of the door, the instructions weren't too clear in this regard. We put off buying one for a few years and are very happy we decided to take the plunge. The kids absolutely love it. Great value for thee money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

great product

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
after reading other reviews, I thought the set up would be a nightmare. It really wasn't bad at all.,set up went better then expected : ) just be sure to read the notes next to the pictures. we had to undo all the springs, we didn't line the opening up in the right place , so the safety net was not lined up right .
It is a really great size and our girls are loving it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

kids love it !!!

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick delivery and easy to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Fantastic fun!

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together, good quality, very stable, my teenagers love it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

gift of the year

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids..16,12,8 and 7 have been wanting a tramplone for years. We finnaly was able to get one and it has not disappointed!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

Love the trampoline!

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, however the directions were confusing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker 15' Round Trampoline & Safety Enclosure Combo, Box 1 of 2

dont be scared to assemble

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and design of mesh safety net. Great quality and easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 132 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next