Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Physicians Formula Physicians Formula Deep Wrinkle Corrector Day & Night Cream, 1.7oz.

Physicians Formula Physicians Formula Deep Wrinkle Corrector Day & Night Cream, 1.7oz.

The Physicians Formula Deep Wrinkle Corrector Day & Night Cream helps in your fight against skin aging. This Physicians Formula Cream enhances your skin's natural repair cycle for healthy skin renewal. Physicians Formula Deep Wrinkle Corrector Day & Night Cream strengthens and helps protect collagen to prevent dryness. The dermatologist-approved, hypoallergenic and fragrance-free Physician's Formula Cream is suitable for sensitive skin. This jar contains 1.7oz of Physicians Formula Day and Night Cream.
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Physicians Formula Deep Wrinkle Corrector Day & Night Cream, 1.7oz.

Great for mature skin

04/15/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
53-year-old Asian with moderate amount of wrinkles and dark spot. I use this product with Firming LiftingBooster. Wrinkles less visible minutes after putting these 2 products on my face. This cream is rich enough as night cream for my dry skin. Works as well as the high end products I also use.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Physicians Formula Deep Wrinkle Corrector Day & Night Cream, 1.7oz.

Best of the Best

11/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the best face cream ever. I have spent thousands of dollars buying expensive creams and The first time I used it my husband ask me what I did to my face because I looked 10 yrs. younger. I was so excited I started using it faithfully ever since. I wish someone had told me about this before. I tell everyone that makes a comment about my skin what I use and now I am having a hard time finding it because Walmart and other stores are sold out. Now I order on line 2 jars at a time. Thank you Physicians Formula for creating this face cream.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Physicians Formula Deep Wrinkle Corrector Day & Night Cream, 1.7oz.
03/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for the first time after seeing the pictures on the back of the box. I notice that my skin felt smoother and softer instantly. I have already gone through one bottle of this, and my face feels very soft. This product has a great price point, and you get a lot of product in the jar. I am a fan.
Recommends this product? Yes
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Physicians Formula Deep Wrinkle Corrector Day & Night Cream, 1.7oz.
04/03/2012
By ,
Oxnard, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried different famous name products that don't seem to work, but I'm very happy with this one It's only been a month using it and I'm starting to see the results all over my face but specially on my forehead. This product really works for me.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Physicians Formula Deep Wrinkle Corrector Day & Night Cream, 1.7oz.

Love it!!!

01/04/2012
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this product. At first I could not tell a difference but one day I was going through some photos and realized that just after 3 weeks of using this cream I could tell a huge difference. Definitely a great product for a great price!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Physicians Formula Deep Wrinkle Corrector Day & Night Cream, 1.7oz.

this anti-ageing cream does work

01/27/2013
By ,
North Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works on reducing the wrinkles and smells great. I have not used it long enough for the full effect but you get great results on the first time use. You can really see the wrinkle smoothing effect and feel smoother, softer skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Physicians Formula Deep Wrinkle Corrector Day & Night Cream, 1.7oz.

So far, so good

11/24/2012
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've only had this for a week or two but so far it's doing a good job. It smells good and moisturizes well! I'm young and don't have many wrinkles (I'm using this more as a preventative), so I'm not sure how well it does with diminishing the appearance of those but I do have a few fine lines on my forehead and this product has helped fill those in! All in all I'd say it's a good product! A few times after using this my skin felt greasy. I'm hoping that won't be a recurring thing, though!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Physicians Formula Deep Wrinkle Corrector Day & Night Cream, 1.7oz.

Good for sensitive skin

07/30/2013
By ,
West TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using this for at least 2 years, no problems & I have sensitive skin. Doesn't leave my skin oily. Just wish I could find it in the stores. This one came with a sticker on it, buy one get one free at the cash register. That would have been nice.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Physicians Formula Deep Wrinkle Corrector Day & Night Cream, 1.7oz.

Smooth

03/30/2014
By ,
Columbia Md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Goes on smoothly. A little on the oily side. I like the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Physicians Formula Deep Wrinkle Corrector Day & Night Cream, 1.7oz.
11/26/2012
By ,
astoria ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
for the price A decent product. Not the best but good enough for daily use.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Physicians Formula Deep Wrinkle Corrector Day & Night Cream, 1.7oz.

I smoothes right on

01/27/2013
By ,
Ramona Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I feel like this goes hand and hand with the other parts of the Physicians Formula line. I do not which part has made my face look so much younger, So I just keep to my system and this part of my system. I like this more as a night cream. Otherwise I feel I am putting to much on my face.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Physicians Formula Deep Wrinkle Corrector Day & Night Cream, 1.7oz.
05/23/2013
By ,
ny
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No help to me. Doesn't have any dermatological effect on me should have stuck w the original formula. Y did I have to pay for shipping if I'm using my walmart card?
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Physicians Formula Deep Wrinkle Corrector Day & Night Cream, 1.7oz.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5