Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Zebra Zebra Print Back Rest

Zebra Zebra Print Back Rest

Add a touch of pizazz to any room with this Zebra Backrest Pillow. Stuffed with 100 percent polyester, this pillow is firm enough to give you exceptional back support and is extremely soft to provide a great deal of comfort. The zebra decorative pillow is great for children and adults alike. It can be carried from room to room with ease using the carry handle on top. This pillow is a great addition to a child's room or a college student's dorm room or to prop you up in bed while reading. The zebra print pillow will make a stylish and functional addition to a variety of living spaces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.718 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%37 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Zebra Print Back Rest

Adorable!

10/08/2011
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 15 y/o daughter to match her zebra themed room. I was really expecting it to be much smaller, so I was pleasantly surprised by the size and overall appearance. It is so soft and plush, a great size, bright colors, and really just so so cute! Did I mention how comfortable? I saw other zebra print backrest pillows on the internet for double the price of this! Definitely a great bargain! I would totally recommend this to anyone who loves zebra print.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zebra Print Back Rest

AWESOME!!!!

02/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow works miracles. Before it, studying on my bed was so uncomfortable after a period of time. With it it's just like sitting on a chair; & has a little arm rest that makes it more comfortable. LOVE IT! Great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zebra Print Back Rest
02/14/2012
By ,
texarkana, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted something a little more comfortable when I'm using my laptop in bed. I found it, this backrest works great. Personally, I would like this better if the back part was a bit higher. I put a pillow under it to give more height.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zebra Print Back Rest

great for firm support

03/16/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased one that said plush and withing a few weeks it was mashed and out of shape. This back rest is the perfect firmness, not so much it's uncomfortable, nor lose it's shape. Perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zebra Print Back Rest

ZEBRA PRINT ONLY ON FRONT

02/16/2012
By ,
jersey shore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a great pillow but you you must know the print is only on the front, its misleading from the picture ,
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zebra Print Back Rest

PERFECT!!

01/17/2012
By ,
Hope Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my bedroom. I love to watch tv in bed but I dont want to lay down. Propping up pillows was uncomfortble. So I ordered the zebra back pillow to use instead it was a plus that it matched my room. I LOVE it! It's so cute and so comfy. Works perfectly. Also, I had it shipped to my home instead of the store and it arrived in 2 days! I would recommend this to anyone who likes to be in their bed and loves zebra!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
La Place Lousisana
Posted 08/11/2013
What kind of shipping did you purchase?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Zebra Print Back Rest

Great Back Rest

02/20/2014
By ,
Tallahassee, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I is what I expected and it's very soft and firm. use it every night while in bed. I fall asleep on it to but it's good to watch tv in bed. I would buy it again and you would enjoy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zebra Print Back Rest

Love it

04/14/2014
By ,
Ash Grove, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is really soft. And I think it is cute. I just have a bad habit of sliding down in bed. But even at rhat it is soft on the head.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Zebra Print Back Rest

Very happy with purchase

01/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this back rest. This was a present for our 7 year old daughter. She uses it when reading and with her sleeping bag to watch movies. Great price, nice zebra print and fabric, and comfortable. I used the store pick up option at Walmart, and it went very smoothly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zebra Print Back Rest

Big & Plush

03/30/2012
By ,
Niagara Falls, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much bigger than i thought & very plush. It's deep and comfortable.....perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zebra Print Back Rest

Comfortable & Attractive

03/25/2014
By ,
South Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Backrest was comfortable & attractive. It suited my purposes just fine & was reasonably priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Zebra Print Back Rest

NICE!

08/30/2013
By ,
houma, la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is actually bigger than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zebra Print Back Rest

Awesome!!

06/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pillow to have for after my shoulder surgery. I'm not going to be able to lay flat so I thought this would help. I'm more than satisfied with this product. I love how firm it is and it's very soft. It's also a lot bigger than I thought it would be, so that was another plus! I will be using this all the time! I'll also be buying one for my daughter in the near future! :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Zebra Print Back Rest

Comfortable and fashionable!

01/28/2014
By ,
Palm Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter and she said it was so soft and comfortable and really loved the zebra print which matches her room decor!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Zebra Print Back Rest
08/24/2012
By ,
Meas, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
as usual walmart comes thru with prompt and accurate delivery
i never have any problems with items i order and this back rest is exactly what i wanted
im having surgery so i need something for my back to sit up in bed with my laptop
excellent as always walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Zebra Print Back Rest
10/26/2012
By ,
Santa Cruz, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product and easy to order and was delivered earlie than expected to my Daughter in the Hospital! Put a big much needed smile on her face! Thankyou!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Zebra Print Back Rest

Perfect!

05/14/2012
By ,
Clemson, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and soft! Great size for my small adult neice for support during illness recovery! Great zebra motif fits right into today's decor! Nice item & does the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Zebra Print Back Rest

Perfect

12/30/2011
By ,
Plainville, Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this form my 11 year old daughter for Christmas. Her room has a purple and Zebra Print theme and this fit in perfectly with it. She uses it while she reads or plays video games and loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Zebra Print Back Rest

great backrest

01/29/2012
By ,
chicago,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this zebra backrest. matches my covers in living room and is really comfortable to lay on and watch tv. i would get another one for sure. the quality is great but watch out if you have dogs since they are attracted to ripping it. but its stuffed with a lot of product so its easy to sew to its original shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Zebra Print Back Rest
12/18/2011
By ,
Tampa Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'd just had major surgery and needed this type of pillow for my back support. I remembered the pillow type as something my Mom used to watch t.v. in bed back in the day and knew it would be perfect and it was! Thanks to my hubby for the purchase it has helped my recovery process! More prints would be AWESOME!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next