Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Zebra Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Zebra Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

The Zebra Print Decorative Pillow comes in a fashionable pattern that will instantly brighten up your home decor. It features a lively black-and-white pattern. The Zebra decorative pillow is made with 100 percent polyester filling, making it soft and comfortable. Add it to a bed or sofa in the living room. It can also be coordinated with matching accessories to create a consistent theme. The zebra print pillow is also a fun choice for kids' rooms and dorm rooms because it brings a touch of flair to any space. It is easy to clean and maintain; simply wipe it down with a damp cloth. The Zebra Print Decorative Pillow blends style and functionality, making it a smart addition to your home or office.
Average Customer Rating:
4.507 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation92%69 out of 75reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Great pillows....comfy, stylish, well made.

01/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would definitely buy these pillows w/out a second thought. They look awesome in her hot pink and zebra deco room. Cozy too to rest on and stylish to see in her couch. Better than expected.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Better than I expected! The color is off white.

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good quality
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Much better quality and feel than expeted.

09/13/2014
By ,
Alachua, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better quality and feel than expected for such a low price. The description doesn't state it but the pillows are plush like a stuffed animal so they're extremely soft. They look great, feel great and the wife likes them very much so they're exactly what I was looking for. The winning feature to me was the price. They were much less expensive than any other I've found.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Great pillows for the price

07/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are great little pillows for the price considering how much pillows can cost nowadays. What they don't tell you in the description is that the material is actually a little furry. I actually wanted something like that but couldn't tell from the description. The quality if really good too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Wonderfully soft

12/14/2011
By ,
Albany, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted some contrast to spice up my living room so I searched for zebra throw pillows at a couple different sites and was excited to find them so cheap at Walmart. They came quicker than I expected and they are better than I thought they would be for the price. They are super soft and very attractive. We've had a bunch of compliments and they are everyones favorite cuddle pillows. I am considering ordering a few more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Great Pillow

11/22/2011
By ,
Middlesex,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is actually bigger then I expected. I love it. Very soft and zebra color exactly as pictured.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

excellent value

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pillows are large furry and soft. Got alot for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Love it!

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Nice

07/02/2014
By ,
Westchester NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I sat on the pillow and it remained fluffy. It is so soft and does not shed like most soft pillows.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Best Pillow Ever

10/29/2011
By ,
Bagram. Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pillow material and softness.... black and white bright!!!! Must get
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow
06/19/2013
By ,
Conway AR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's ivory not white so they didn't match my zebra curtains :(
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Exactly what I was looking for

02/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows are great and sure spices up my black leather sofa/love seat
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

pillow big, and off white

03/01/2014
By ,
poughkeepsie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its a nice size throw pillow. and soft. worth the price. the white is not bright it's more like an off white, but still blends in well with the rest of my zebra decor. 12"x12"
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Not black and white

02/11/2014
By ,
O'Fallon, MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When I placed this pillow on my black and white zebra bedspread the color in the pillow actually looks more tan. it is not white at all. They are nice pillows but the white is not white. I returned them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Disappointed

05/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pillow not as advertised. Nowhere did it state that this fabric was fuzzy. I assumed it was a flat weave, and it was not. Therefore, the pillows were returned!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

excellent

04/04/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great value and look as good and better than like item which would be at least 3 times the cost. Excellent purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Awesome product

03/25/2014
By ,
Heflin, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had a very good experience. Love shopping online
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

zebra pillows

03/23/2014
By ,
Rockford il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like my pillows.happy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Love the pillows very fluffy

03/08/2014
By ,
Cincinnati , oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow
03/23/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pillows are just what I wanted. Colors are striking & they
are a good size. Material feels so nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1 2 3 Next