Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Zebra Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Zebra Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

The Zebra Print Decorative Pillow comes in a fashionable pattern that would instantly brighten up your home decor. This 18" x 18" pillow features bright, black-and-white colors and has 100-percent polyester filling making it soft to offer utmost comfort. It is easy to clean and maintain. You can add this polyester fill pillow to your bed or sofa in the living room. It can also be coordinated with matching accessories to create a consistent theme.
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%63 out of 68reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Great pillows....comfy, stylish, well made.

01/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would definitely buy these pillows w/out a second thought. They look awesome in her hot pink and zebra deco room. Cozy too to rest on and stylish to see in her couch. Better than expected.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

pillow big, and off white

03/01/2014
By ,
poughkeepsie
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its a nice size throw pillow. and soft. worth the price. the white is not bright it's more like an off white, but still blends in well with the rest of my zebra decor. 12"x12"
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

excellent

04/04/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great value and look as good and better than like item which would be at least 3 times the cost. Excellent purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Awesome product

03/25/2014
By ,
Heflin, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had a very good experience. Love shopping online
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Not black and white

02/11/2014
By ,
O'Fallon, MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When I placed this pillow on my black and white zebra bedspread the color in the pillow actually looks more tan. it is not white at all. They are nice pillows but the white is not white. I returned them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

zebra pillows

03/23/2014
By ,
Rockford il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like my pillows.happy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Love the pillows very fluffy

03/08/2014
By ,
Cincinnati , oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Wonderfully soft

12/14/2011
By ,
Albany, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted some contrast to spice up my living room so I searched for zebra throw pillows at a couple different sites and was excited to find them so cheap at Walmart. They came quicker than I expected and they are better than I thought they would be for the price. They are super soft and very attractive. We've had a bunch of compliments and they are everyones favorite cuddle pillows. I am considering ordering a few more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Great Pillow

11/22/2011
By ,
Middlesex,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is actually bigger then I expected. I love it. Very soft and zebra color exactly as pictured.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Beautiful!

02/16/2014
By ,
Southern United states
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pillow was a little thicker than I had assumed, but still very nice. Makes a great decorative pillow and my daughter even uses it for her neck when gaming.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow
06/19/2013
By ,
Conway AR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's ivory not white so they didn't match my zebra curtains :(
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Best Pillow Ever

10/29/2011
By ,
Bagram. Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this pillow material and softness.... black and white bright!!!! Must get
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Cute pillows

01/22/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute pillows and really soft!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Good quality

01/20/2014
By ,
Port chester, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality. The "white" color is like "cream" color. It is a nice measure and the fabric is so soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Not white

01/12/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
From the pic pillows look black and white, but they are off white
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Exactly what I was looking for

02/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows are great and sure spices up my black leather sofa/love seat
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

nice pillow

12/15/2013
By ,
Decatur Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pillow we picked up seems really nice. My complaint is that we had ordered two for $20 and the shipping box at the Site to store said 2 pillows on it the box was open and only contained one pillow. We got half our money back but felt something was amiss in our local store and with the explanation we received.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Zebra Print Pillow

12/02/2013
By ,
Redford, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color pops
very soft
easy to clean
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Nicely made.

11/13/2013
By ,
Newnan, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is every thing I wanted it to be. When I ordered them I wasn't sure if it was a printed material or fur, it is fur. Just how I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Zebra Print Decorative Pillow

Very soft fabric

09/20/2013
By ,
neptune beach fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These match a zebra blanket purchased from here. Since bought online I was pleasantly surprised at how soft they are! They are same fabric as blanket so glad they match perfectly. Just ultr soft material very cozy feel! Also good sized-at value!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next