Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

Generic Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

Update the look and design of your home with the appealing decorative Cabin Sweet Cabin Pillow. This polyester fill pillow features soft colors that make it a pleasing addition to virtually any room. Whether you're looking to add some style to your cabin or to add a little bit of the cabin to your style at home, this 18" x 18" pillow is a smart choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%29 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

Beautiful....better than expected!

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much nicer than I expected. Very happy. Slow to arrive though.....
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

Dried Bloodstains on every pillow!!

10/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
OK LOOK REALLY HARD.... right above the N in Cabin,..... there in the white border...
See that little red spot in the white trim? Well it is on BOTH pillows I ordered, and looks like someone had a nosebleed on the pillow.
YUK... new pillows look like they have soaked in blood stains.. even the one in the picture online.
there is more paint transfer of other colors used to print the front in the white border, and it is on ALL pillows in same place also. so blood stain must be design flaw.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

Gorgeous pillow

11/10/2013
By ,
Chicago area, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I received this pillow it exceeded my expectations. It is bigger than I imagined and very well made. The back is a velour-like material, very soft and nice. This is very nice and I can see having this pillow for many, many years. I am trying to achieve the "cozy" feeling of a cabin in my home and this pillow is just one of the many things that help in my quest. I'd recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

Sweet Cabin Pillow

10/31/2013
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice quality for the price. Good size & the pattern is stitched not printed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

Beautiful and Great Quality!

01/24/2012
By ,
Hardy Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pillows were great quality and are absolutly beautiful!! Even better than the pic's
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

Nice Pillow

01/18/2014
By ,
Lake Placid, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent buy. Also bought "Gone Fishing".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

The Cabin pillows are GREAT!!!!!

12/11/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with these pillows. The quality, fabric, and size of pillow were better than the item description.
Very happy customer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

Love the pillow and qualuty

04/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

Highly recommend

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality, great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow
07/04/2012
By ,
Allen Park, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received the pillows in a timely manner. It was conveinent to pick them up at the store. The customer service person was very helpful and friendly. I bought them to match another pair I had purchased for our second home. They are good quality and look exactly like the picture. The only thing to mention is that in the description it says that the pillow is brown and tan and actually it is burgundy and tan. Still matched what we had.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

Pillows

02/20/2014
By ,
Renton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this and a "Gone Fishin" pillow for our cabin in Northern CA. These are very nice pillows, much nicer than I expected. Can't wait to take them to the cabin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

Very nice!

07/08/2012
By ,
Sacramento
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows exceeded my expectations. Very nice fabric.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

I love this pillow!

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavier than I expected!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

Great for lodge decor

11/21/2013
By ,
Southern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got it to put on my bed. Colors are true to the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

excellent value for the price

02/26/2013
By ,
Palm Desert, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
after viewing and looking at many woodsy cabin motif decor pillows for the mountain house in novelty and specialty shops, we were hesitant to make the leap forward to purchase $38 to $45 throw accent pillows. These were discovered by my daughter, we bought all four styles, the cabin, the gone fishing, the bear and the pine bough.....they're fantastic, look great, and one third the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow
08/30/2013
By ,
Downsville , La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pillows I got from Wal Mart own line
They are so soft! And the colors are gorgeous ! They
Look wonderful in my Log Cabin!
Wish I had ordered more of them!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

Sweet Deal!

05/06/2013
By ,
June Lake, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow was really a sweet deal! Not only was it a reasonable price, but it was also excellent quality! This pillow complemented my mountain cabin perfectly. In fact I liked it so much , that I ordered 2 more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

Plump Pillow

05/17/2013
By ,
Idyllwild-Pine Cove, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow was purchased for our mountain cabin and its pattern is woven into the fabric not simply printed on. It is very nice quality with a velvet back. It is very comfortable. Would highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

Better than expected.

10/27/2012
By ,
south-western Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised to find this Cabin pillow at Walmart as I'd been checking sites that cater to cabin furnishings and had hesitated because their pillows are so expensive. This was what I was looking for and the price is quite reasonable. Shipping was quick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cabin Sweet Cabin Decorative Pillow

Well made and assembled in the USA. Thanks Walmart

10/22/2012
By ,
Nevada City, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful soft, burgundy back and edge. Looks great on my tan leather sofa with the bangor area rug (also available at Walmart). Keeping put away as a Christmas gift for our family. We love the cabin look. Great price for a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next