Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Pinebough Decorative Pillow

Generic Pinebough Decorative Pillow

The Pinebough Square Decorative Pillow is a beautiful item that makes a lovely accent piece when placed on sofas, loveseats, beds and chairs. Made with 100 percent polyester fill, this pillow decorated with a rustic image of pine branches and cones provides soft comfort and support for hours of relaxation. When you want to introduce a warm and cozy look in your home, you will find that this polyester fill pillow is a lovely choice. This item also makes a nice accessory for homes and apartments with a country theme. Add a few of these 18" x 18" pillows in an area of your living space to create an outdoor theme.
Average Customer Rating:
4.96 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%25 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pinebough Decorative Pillow

VERY SURPRISED BY THE QUALITY & SIZE

09/21/2012
By ,
Hartford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a huge fan of pine cone decor so when I saw these pillows I just knew that I had to have them. I was skeptical, however, because the price was decent so my expectation in respect to size and quality of the item was compromised, but....I ordered anyway and let me tell you....these pillows are of a very decent size, stitched with beautifully crafted material and are soft as soft can be for accent pillows. I recommend these pillows to anyone who loves the holidays as much as I do and who also shares a common love for pine cones! Hope you enjoy them as much as I will!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pinebough Decorative Pillow

NICE ACCENT PILLOW

02/07/2012
By ,
MICHIGAN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these pillows for my enclosed front porch. I change the decor with the seasons and these are perfect for a winter look. They are not real heavy duty pillows but the design is nice and they suit my purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pinebough Decorative Pillow

Beautiful Pillows!!

01/24/2012
By ,
Hardy Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the pillows to put in my living room. When I received them, they were even better than I could have imagined. They matched perfect and are very good quality. I was very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pinebough Decorative Pillow

beautiful pillows!

04/16/2012
By ,
Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows are of a very good quality! Just perfect for our "lodge" themed livingroom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pinebough Decorative Pillow

What a deal!

11/08/2012
By ,
Thousand Oaks, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pillow because it reminded me of the ones I used to see at people's vacation cabins when I was a kid--very rustic. It's beautiful, and more upscale than the ones I remember, and as a bonus, the back is a lovely suede (it's probably microfiber or Ultrasuede or something, but very soft).
I don't know if I'll ever look at Target or HomeGoods for pillows again, at least based on this--for $12.99 this is such an excellent value!
Loving the site to store pickup experience, by the way!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pinebough Decorative Pillow
11/20/2012
By ,
LaPorte, In.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is exactly what I expected. I liked the look just from the picture and description and was going to order 2. After reading the reviews, I was hoping to not be disappointed. Very pleased with the quality, color, size and look of this pillow. Looks great with my northwoods decor. Very happy with the fast shipment from site to store to avoid shipping fees.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pinebough Decorative Pillow
02/16/2013
By ,
albia, ia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very pretty pillow. I have it on a wicker chair in front of the fireplace in my mudroom, and it adds a nice touch. The price is certainly right for this pillow.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pinebough Decorative Pillow

Beautiful, great quality pillow

11/27/2012
By ,
Marietta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this pillow so much, I ordered a second one! Quality was much nicer than expected for the price. It looks great in our cabin!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pinebough Decorative Pillow

Bigger and fuller than I expected

02/27/2013
By ,
Toms River, N
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These will be a great addition to our pinecone theme at our place in the mountains.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pinebough Decorative Pillow

Pinecone Pillows - Very Nice

12/26/2012
By ,
Ford City, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pillows were larger and nicer than I expected. Very happy with them overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pinebough Decorative Pillow
11/11/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can only be spot cleaned. I placed it on a solid gold color chair and the pillow stood out, Looks like the pine cones were stamped on the background cloth but was well done with very good taste as it looks attractive. I like the linen look of the pillow. The back side is the same material color as the front background. It is beautiful. good buy for the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pinebough Decorative Pillow

Pine Pillow

05/17/2013
By ,
Idyllwild-Pine Cove, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This decorator pillow has a lovely design of a pine branch and pine cones woven into the fabric. It is very high quality and very comfortable. Would highly recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pinebough Decorative Pillow

perfect fit for my decor

06/17/2013
By ,
Fallon, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a couple of couch pillows and these matched my décor perfectly, they are just right .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pinebough Decorative Pillow

Lovely pillow

07/03/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice big pillow, well made and the price is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pinebough Decorative Pillow
04/20/2013
By ,
Lowell, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just Beautiful! They match our couch, and the nice thing is the back has the micro-fiber! The picture stands out very nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pinebough Decorative Pillow

Great Value

04/15/2013
By ,
Colorado mountains
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this pillow, it is great quality for the price, looks great in my mountain cabin, is comfy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pinebough Decorative Pillow
12/20/2012
By ,
scranton pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these, better than in the picture.tapestry on one side and velvet or velour on other side. tapestry is lovely. just the right size.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pinebough Decorative Pillow

Just perfect for our cabin-LOVE IT!

09/17/2012
By ,
Hilmar, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors are great & its not to much or overwhelming for decor. LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pinebough Decorative Pillow
12/16/2012
By ,
georgetown,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice and inexpensive decorative pillow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pinebough Decorative Pillow
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5