Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Great value for hard to find dvd!

12/19/2012
By ,
Louisville KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandson had been looking for this set for a while. Very happy with the DVD set instead of the worn out VHS tapes he had. Great value!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Great

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it that I can get a movie on this site.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

My kids love it

10/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I oredered on line it was schedule to arrive to the store by the 23rd but they emailed me saying the product was already in the store by the 19th and I put my order on the 17th :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Great Deal!

12/22/2011
By ,
Greenwood, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAD THE FIRST JURASSIC MOVIE ON TAPE, BUT NOT THE OTHER 2. NOW I HAVE THEM ALL ON DVD IN ONE SET, AND AT A GREAT PRICE! PLUS TWO BONUS DISKS!! THANKS, WALMART.COM!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)
12/12/2011
By ,
Camp Hill, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephew wanted this for Christmas. Arrived plenty early.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Love these movies :)

12/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes a great gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Great move

07/12/2014
By ,
Austin tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie all in one bundle
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

super

12/11/2012
By ,
Salt Lake City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter because it's what she wanted for Christmas. When I bought it I did not realize it came with a digital copy so what a great bonus. Not a fan of part two but it's for my daughter and she loves all three. Arrived in great condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

All three movies in one package. Wow!

04/09/2014
By ,
Portland, OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Now you can get all three Jurassic Park movies in one package. These are the movies that you loved to watch, and scream at the dinosaurs. A great nighttime set of movies to watch. Try It!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Gotta Love Jurrasic Park!

02/01/2013
By ,
Auburn, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the movies. The pictures were very distinct. They were delivered to the store in a very timely manner. I would recommend ordering on line from Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Thought the quality would be better.

03/21/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nice packaging. Great bonus features. I thought the digital quality would be better; a little disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)
02/14/2013
By ,
Vancouver, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the movies and I'M enjoying them very much. Thank you for letting me use Walmart to receieve packages.
Kathleen
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)
01/29/2013
By ,
Amsterdam, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It came in excellent condition. This a birthday present for my grandson who will be 10 on
March 17th.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)
01/04/2013
By ,
Hayward, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the bonus disks were a surprise. My grandson watches the movies at least once a day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5