Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Jurassic Park Trilogy Explosion!!

12/14/2012
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME!!!!!! What more can I say? Well ok, ....let me add that the item arrived a week early, which was a really nice surprise. Dinosaurs so crystal clear and real on your HDTV, that you just might scream like a little girl!!! I almost did!!! ...but it sounded more like a large girl. Have your popcorn ready, and another little girl in the room that you can blame for all the screaming, and this might be the ultimate entertaiment experience!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

NICE

02/26/2012
By ,
Aberdeen WA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PICTURE AND SOUND QUALITY (DTS), IS PERFECT, WITH LOTS OF FEATURES TO BOOT. NICE TO HAVE ALL 3 MOVIES AS A SET.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
12/22/2011
By ,
LaPlata, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift and was very pleased with the service and speed. I used the site to store and it was very convenient. I am totally pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
11/14/2011
By ,
Piqua,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality lacked just a little in some parts of the first movie.But the others had a great picture.Nice to see it finally released in Blu-ray.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Great movies! Bad packaging

11/10/2011
By ,
Northwest Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well, I have seen tons of bad reviews on other websites, but I am pleased with my purchase! The movies looks awesome, the only problem I have is it comes in a stupid bad cased cardboard box type thing with all 3 movies in it.. When i opened mine it would slide stretch.. very bad made.. But in review of the movies themselves all were great! Well worth the 50 bucks just for these 3 great amazing movies
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Blu Ray Trilogy

12/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jurassic Park Trilogy on Blu Ray I bought for my son for Christmas! Looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
11/17/2011
By ,
Florence, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought BluRay DVD as a Christmas Gift. Item came in a timely manner.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Quality & Delivery Expectations Met

08/27/2013
By ,
Woodstock, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of the DVD's are very good and the delivery time - exceptional.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Bang a Gong - T-Rex

11/18/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this collection because it had some special extras not in previous video releases
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

This is truly worth buying!

02/16/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These movies look good, sound good, and have an entertaining storyline. I highly recommend this collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Trilogy (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5