Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lalaloopsy Lalaloopsy Silly Hair Doll Crumbs Sugar Cookie

Lalaloopsy Lalaloopsy Silly Hair Doll Crumbs Sugar Cookie

The Lalaloopsy Silly Hair Crumbs Sugar Cookie Doll has soft hair that your child can style in different ways. This Lalaloopsy rag doll comes with a cute pet that has a matching bendable tail. Ideal for kids who are four years and above, this hair styling doll promises hours of fun and entertainment. The numerous styles that your child can do to this bitty button doll keeps her hooked to it.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lalaloopsy Silly Hair Doll Crumbs Sugar Cookie

Love it!

10/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for Christmas and it was just what I expected. Her hair is long and you can put other hair accessories from the other silly hair doll. She's very pretty and her clothes is very cute. I love the mouse too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lalaloopsy Silly Hair Doll Crumbs Sugar Cookie

Great doll!

09/28/2011
By ,
Troy, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter's eyes lite up when she saw the doll. She had so much fun with the hair and the accessories that came with it. The price was a bargain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lalaloopsy Silly Hair Doll Crumbs Sugar Cookie

7 Year Old Loves It

11/25/2011
By ,
Farmington Hills, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The doll is actually larger than I thought and my 7 year old loves playing with this doll! Wish the price was a little more reasonable though.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lalaloopsy Silly Hair Doll Crumbs Sugar Cookie
12/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this doll is so cute she is very floppy like a rag doll even her head flopps from side toside but still stays up strait my daughter loves her even no she is hard plastic shes still cuddly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lalaloopsy Silly Hair Doll Crumbs Sugar Cookie

adorable

11/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 2 of the dolls for my granddaughters, ages 6 and 4. They have the miniature dolls with accessories, but can't wait for them to open the gift boxes with the "real" rag dolls!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lalaloopsy Silly Hair Doll Crumbs Sugar Cookie

Very cute

10/02/2013
By ,
Turlock, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter is going to really like this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lalaloopsy Silly Hair Doll Crumbs Sugar Cookie

So cute!!

06/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is getting this for her bday so we haven't opened
Her yet, but I love her! I'm so glad Walmart got her back to sell..now they
Just need to start selling the regular hard crumbs doll again! Yeah right!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lalaloopsy Silly Hair Doll Crumbs Sugar Cookie
12/13/2011
By ,
Shady Spring, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am glad I ordered early in the season. Had hoped for the Sparkle Jewel version, but it had already sold out and this doll was identical other than the dress/accessories. It was much bigger than I thought. I think my little girl is going to be very excited to open this on Christmas morning.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lalaloopsy Silly Hair Doll Crumbs Sugar Cookie

top toy on every little girls list

11/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glad I thought to buy early and glad that Wal-Mart had it in stock!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Saint Cloud, FL
So Silly, So Cute!
Posted 12/01/2011
This doll is cuter on the shelf then online, but she is even cuter in my hands- lol. Why weren't there cute toys when I was growing up? I can't wait until my grand-daughter opens her gift. It is for her birthday in January, but even I don't think I can wait until then.
If you are seriously thinking about buying this doll, be patient. Don't pay those high online prices. Wal-mart will eventually get the doll in. Today I went to Wal-mart in the a.m. and there were four of them. I wish I had bought the other Silly Hair Jewel Sparkles, they are both so adorable!
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lalaloopsy Silly Hair Doll Crumbs Sugar Cookie
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5