Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dream on me Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black

The Dream on Me 4-in-1 Convertible Crib is a timeless piece of nursery furniture that grows with your child. Simple, yet elegant in design, this multi-functional Eden fixed-side crib features a non-drop side rail system for your baby's safety and adjustable, two-position mattress support that accommodates a standard Dream on Me Crib Mattress. As a toddler bed, this black convertible crib sits at just the right height for your little one to safely climb in and out of bed and has a safety guard rail for added security. Simply remove the safety guard rail and your toddler bed transitions into a day bed instantly. Use the crib sides as a head and footboard for an attractive and sturdy full-size bed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.512 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%41 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black

GREAT CRIB AT A GREAT PRICE!!

11/29/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price was so reasonable that I was hesitant on purchasing, but I'm so glad that I did!! I was only looking for a basic black crib and this is perfect!! At 22 weeks pregnant I put it together on my own (husband was at work and I was impatient) and it took about an hour. The directions are simple and there aren't many pieces so it's easy to figure out! The bed is very sturdy and looks great in my son's room!! It completed his bedroom very well so now I can just sit back and relax until he makes his appearance.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Review 2 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black

good durability

12/03/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, Oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this product was easy to put up and it looks great
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 3 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black

excellent crib!

11/05/2013
By ,
St. Paul, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the crib! It looks beautiful and is very sturdy. The black wood is really very appealing. The directions are definitely vague...it would have helped if they labeled the leg pieces. But there are very few parts to assemble, so it wasn't a huge deal. Size wise it is standard to my daughter's more expensive crib. It adjusts to different mattress heights--the highest one makes it very easy to place a newborn in. I LOVE that it comes with the toddler bed conversion supplies...whereas most other cribs do not. Would buy again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black

Beautiful crib.

01/10/2013
By ,
Prattville, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This crib is adorable, and goes perfectly with my daughter's black and pink room. I love the fact that it has three different heights you can set, and also comes with a rail to make a toddler bed. The instructions it comes with are very vague, but I feel like for the price and the overall look of the finished product bit was well worth it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Review 5 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black

Great Crib!

11/23/2013
By ,
Flushing, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised at how fast shipping was, the Crib was easy to put together, my six year old and I made it our project for the day. IT looks amazing I get a lot of Family & Friends asking how much we paid and where we got it, most are surprised when I say WalMart and for less than 150 dollars!
The only thing that I disliked was there were a few chips in the back frame, thankfully it is covered up by the mattress and bed skirt. I would recommend this crib to anyone who is looking for a great crib at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
+1point
Review 6 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black

Decent crib for price

10/05/2013
By ,
Wa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The crib is decent for the price I love that it converts to so many styles makes it easy to grow with our daughter. When we received the crib we had a hard time putting it together and the instructions weren't the greatest. Some of the pieces has scratches and chips in it but wasn't gonna go through the hassle of sending it back ill just touch up the paint on my own.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 7 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black

Love it

10/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great crib. I had no problem putting it together and my son loves it! It has adjustable heights for the mattress and a toddler rail when you convert it to a toddler bed. its exactly what I expected, and I am very pleased.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black

bed for first grandchild

06/20/2013
By ,
maumelle,AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bed for my first grand, at first the black color was not my choice but it turned out to be great, it's holding up well great choice.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black

easy to set up crib

12/22/2013
By ,
Shakopee, MN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was looking for a cheap crib just to meet the license expectations, this does the job and was easy to set up and looks decent. However you get what you pay for. It was slightly scraped up and the packaging it came in was ALL tore up as well. I wasn't very pleased that my package was NOT handled with care and that a brand new product has chips and scrapes in it. I guess I got what I payed for.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black

Absolutely Perfect!!!

11/06/2013
By ,
Willis, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for our little ones nursery so we could arrange everything in the room and get the cats used to it. It's perfect! The directions are fine but the photos make it a little confusing as I did have the legs on backwards and had to re-arrange. Other than that it's super easy to put together. And the bonus of having the toddler rail to awesome!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 11 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black

Good value for the price

06/06/2013
By ,
Tupelo, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bed looks good when assembled, although the assembly directions were unclear. There were a few surface scratches and dents, but they should cover easily with a furniture pen. Includes toddler rail (this was not stated on the description). Have not used it yet, baby due in 8 weeks.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 12 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black
06/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baby isn't here yet, but looks beautiful
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib (Choose Your Finish).

Proudgma

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product, price and overall construction. Again purchased on line and chose site to store pickup. Great experience, merchandise as advertised. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib (Choose Your Finish).

easy to assemble

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice crib. It was easy to assemble and came with tools. I also like that it came with safety rail for when you convert into toddler bed.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib (Choose Your Finish).

Great bed for grandchildren

11/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This crib arrived and I was so anxious to get it set up that I couldn't wait for my husband to get home. I was determined to put this together myself and I actually did it!! I really like this crib and the quality is just fine for the price. This is a great part-time crib for grandchildren. However, I would not recommend this for every day use as a parent. I like more features, like a side rail that can easily adjust up and down. Overall, I am happy with my purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib (Choose Your Finish).

Great crib

09/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this cute crib. Easy to set up and looks great! Well worth the money. Great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib (Choose Your Finish).

Good product for the price

10/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to assemble looks great. One of the legs was slightly damaged upon arrival but we're really pleased all in all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib (Choose Your Finish).

great crib without instructions

10/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bed came earlier than expected, so yeah on shipping. It cam with NO instructions, SO NO GO on manufacturer. My husband put it together with youtube.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib (Choose Your Finish).

Good

10/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very pleased, another party order a second one for the other twin. Twins are not here yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Black
This review is fromDream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, Espresso.

Good Quality Bed

11/13/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm glad I bought it. Easy to assemble & sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next