Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Comfort Research Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Comfort Research Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Sit in complete comfort with the Large 4" Fuf Bean Bag Chair. This comfy chair is made with both style and comfort in mind. It makes a wonderful addition to the basement for both the kids and the adults, or use it in the family room for watching movies or playing video games. The Comfort suede bean bag chair is just what a dorm room needs to add some style and extra seating in the small space. The foam of the Fuf is super soft and is made to be durable so it can withstand daily use. The 4' bean bag chair comes in multiple colors so you can make sure it matches the color scheme of the room where you want to use it. The 48" diameter is big enough for most anyone to sit comfortably, whether it is the smaller kids, the teenagers or the adults. The Fuf bean bag chair can be used in different positions. Place
Average Customer Rating:
3.769 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation81%42 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

My teenage son loves them

07/03/2012
By ,
LaSalle, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2 of these were a birthday present for my video game playing, teenage son. These are large enough for an adult. Translation - they take up alot of floor space. But they are comfortable, of good quality and my son and his friends love them. Getting them home was a bit of a struggle. Site to Store delivery. Had to take them out of the boxes to get them into my car. They started to expand on the way home which made it more challeging to get them out of my car. Some laughs were had in the removal process.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

deluxe bean bag

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to purchase one of these at Christmas time but they were sold out. It looks like the price has dropped quite a bit. Relaxing on this is wonderful, like being suspended in water, the most comfortable chair in the world. Buy it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Best Valentines Gift Ever

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a gift hoping it would be large and comfy and it delivered! It is big enough to sleep on.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Granddaughter loves it!

02/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We tried the 5" and it was too big for the room. Next we tried the 3' and it was a bit too small for my 11 year old granddaughter. The 4' is just the right size. She can snuggle up on it, watch TV, and play games on her tablet. Enough room for a 2nd child to share.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

love this chair

01/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My son received one of these as a gift from his grandmother, and my nephew loved it, so we purchased one for him for Christmas. Our first one with microfiber fabric has a better feel than the new one with "suede" fabric, and it flexes more. Maybe with some break-in, the new one will get better. Nonetheless, it doesn't stop everyone from trying to be the first into the chair... it has been occupied by someone ever since it was received - from the 3 year-olds to the 68 year-olds! This is not your typical bean bag chair... it is heavy (~50 lbs) and large so it doesn't move easily from room to room. It also holds its shape and molds to your body when you sit in it (as opposed to the true bean bags where the styrofoam beads slide out from under your weight and you hit the floor). It is a great chair. This particular bag does not come with a liner, so you cannot wash the cover, unless you transfer the contents to a liner yourself and add the original cover over the liner. You can purchase a liner directly from the manufacturer (Comfort Research). It is a pain to transfer the foam from the chair to the liner but it can be done. Do it when first purchased before the foam expands fully, and be prepared for the mess - the static makes it cling to everything.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Climb out.

02/04/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I think this bean bag is comfortable but it is very difficult to get out of.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

So big and comfy!

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this so that my kids could lay on it while we read books or watched TV. It's very comfortable; my wife, kids, and I have all fell asleep on it.
It feels like it has pieces of memory foam or something similar inside of it. It's big and perfect for what I had in mind.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

love fufs

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fuf arrived in a week it is all what it says it is. We love it! It is very comfortable we would not trade this for nothing else and plan to buy more soon this is better than a couch and a bed you can use it for both as an adult. The suede black material is very luxurious and blends in with any décor. This is very economical if you live in a very small apartment love it. Price was good for this product as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Already coming apart

10/09/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We bought these about a year ago, and they are pulling apart at the seams. We had to sew one, and the rest of the seams are just straining, ready to pull apart at any minute. I really liked them and my kids enjoy them, but they aren't worth the money spent. I will be repairing these often until I can replace. It's too bad. I would have given 5 stars with in the first few months. Now, I should be giving just 1 for the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

big chair

01/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this chair so my husband which has had major back surgery would have something comfortable to sit on while playing the Xbox. He loves it!! I couldn't decide to go with the 4 or 5 ft fuf but glad I went with the 4. It is plenty big. Ordering was so easy. The estimated time was around 3 weeks and it arrived shortly after one week. Very pleased with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Pretty awesome.

04/07/2012
By ,
Potsdam, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is definitely a lot bigger than I thought it was going to be, but regardless I love it. You do have to fluff it back out after you're done with it though, and it does smell a little funny at first. It's not good for all day use, however. Your best bet is to refluff it before you go to bed and it will be perfect by the next time you want to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Very comfortable!

05/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair is very comfortable. My only complaint is I don't want to get out of it! We utilize it for our son's room and easily fit 2 to read stories.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Great so far!

02/04/2013
By ,
Flower Mound, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I wanted, but if you are looking for the "beans" you will be disappointed. It is not styrofoam balls, it is definitely more grown up and more comfortable and certainly more of a furniture item. Very comfortable and relaxing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Disappointed for third purchase

02/01/2012
By ,
Taylor, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I had purchased 3 Fuf Chairs as Christmas Gifts. The first chair I received which was the 4' twill was not zippered at all and stuffing was all over upon opening the box. Since the twill was out of stock to replace the one I returned - I ordered this chair and I am a very disappointed Mom. I have 2 - 3' twill Fuf chairs for my little ones and they are wonderful. The stuffing was sufficient but not on this one. For a 4' chair it doesn't have much Fuf. This one could have been filled a little more than what they did. These are made on order so I guess someone didn't feel like putting the Fuf in. My teen is happy but Mom is not.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Love it

02/12/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable. It's even large enough that two adults can sit it in. Took 3 weeks to come in, but was worth the wait.
Only downside is that lint sticks to it fairly easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Nice bean bag

08/29/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
People complain about the stuffing thats inside but all it needs it to be broken up and fluffed before first use and it will be fine. Occasional fluffing is needed every once and awhile when it is used a lot but other than that, it is definitely worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors
01/01/2013
By ,
CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is definitely big and takes up space. However it is very comfortable and can fit two adults. The down side is that lint sticks to the fabric.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Best birthday gift purchase

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bean bag chair is as described & better. Very big and sturdy! Now the nephew's sister wants one for her room. Will be making it happen, as this was such a good purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Don't waste your money

12/27/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Although it is comfortable, the odor from the fabric or stuffing prevents us from using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Better than expected

09/16/2013
By ,
Bergen county, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 2 of these for children's play area. They are so large, comfy and squishy. Kids love them! They seem well-made and durable. They are filled with soft foam not beans so they're very comfortable. Expensive but nice product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1 2 3 Next