Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Comfort Research Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Comfort Research Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

The 4' Large Fuf Comfort Bean Bag Chair combines style with comfort, making it a great addition to your dorm room, kid's room, family room, or even basement. This bean bag is the first one to use the patented memory foam for extra comfort. The Fuf is one-of-a-kind, which makes it just unique. The Fuf foam is super soft and offers long lasting durability. Spend five minutes on a Fuf and your body will thank you for it. This suede bean bag chair listens to your comfort needs. It can bend to one side to give you a relaxing lounge or can stand upright to give more support to your back.
Average Customer Rating:
3.737 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation79%30 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

My teenage son loves them

07/03/2012
By ,
LaSalle, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2 of these were a birthday present for my video game playing, teenage son. These are large enough for an adult. Translation - they take up alot of floor space. But they are comfortable, of good quality and my son and his friends love them. Getting them home was a bit of a struggle. Site to Store delivery. Had to take them out of the boxes to get them into my car. They started to expand on the way home which made it more challeging to get them out of my car. Some laughs were had in the removal process.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Already coming apart

10/09/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We bought these about a year ago, and they are pulling apart at the seams. We had to sew one, and the rest of the seams are just straining, ready to pull apart at any minute. I really liked them and my kids enjoy them, but they aren't worth the money spent. I will be repairing these often until I can replace. It's too bad. I would have given 5 stars with in the first few months. Now, I should be giving just 1 for the quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Overall good bean bag with pros and cons

03/02/2014
By ,
Peyton, CO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We bought this for our movie room as additional seating. It fluffs up quite a bit and can take up some room. It has no liner and the shell fabric may not hold up to a lot of wear and tear. It is very comfortable to sit in but can be a little soft. Other reviews mention odor but like any new product it fades with time. We will see how it works with our movie guests and how it holds up over time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

NO INNER LINING!!!!!!

02/03/2014
By ,
Oregon
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The Fuf bean bags have no inner lining. All you get is a cheap thin micro-suede type material that's stuffed with toxic foam. So if you have to pull it off to clean it, forget it. After about 2 weeks the foam breaks down and your bottom ends up sitting on the floor. They fill it with MAYBE half the amount of foam that's really needed and to boot....it's toxic chemically treated foam.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Great so far!

02/04/2013
By ,
Flower Mound, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I wanted, but if you are looking for the "beans" you will be disappointed. It is not styrofoam balls, it is definitely more grown up and more comfortable and certainly more of a furniture item. Very comfortable and relaxing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Nice bean bag

08/29/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
People complain about the stuffing thats inside but all it needs it to be broken up and fluffed before first use and it will be fine. Occasional fluffing is needed every once and awhile when it is used a lot but other than that, it is definitely worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Pretty awesome.

04/07/2012
By ,
Potsdam, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is definitely a lot bigger than I thought it was going to be, but regardless I love it. You do have to fluff it back out after you're done with it though, and it does smell a little funny at first. It's not good for all day use, however. Your best bet is to refluff it before you go to bed and it will be perfect by the next time you want to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Don't waste your money

12/27/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Although it is comfortable, the odor from the fabric or stuffing prevents us from using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Disappointed for third purchase

02/01/2012
By ,
Taylor, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I had purchased 3 Fuf Chairs as Christmas Gifts. The first chair I received which was the 4' twill was not zippered at all and stuffing was all over upon opening the box. Since the twill was out of stock to replace the one I returned - I ordered this chair and I am a very disappointed Mom. I have 2 - 3' twill Fuf chairs for my little ones and they are wonderful. The stuffing was sufficient but not on this one. For a 4' chair it doesn't have much Fuf. This one could have been filled a little more than what they did. These are made on order so I guess someone didn't feel like putting the Fuf in. My teen is happy but Mom is not.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Love it!

02/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My young daughters and I all fit on this to read stories, snuggle, or just to watch TV... It's a great addition to our family room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Love it

02/12/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable. It's even large enough that two adults can sit it in. Took 3 weeks to come in, but was worth the wait.
Only downside is that lint sticks to it fairly easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Better than expected

09/16/2013
By ,
Bergen county, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 2 of these for children's play area. They are so large, comfy and squishy. Kids love them! They seem well-made and durable. They are filled with soft foam not beans so they're very comfortable. Expensive but nice product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

im a happy customer

05/23/2013
By ,
taylors sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its very good material, its wipes clean easily , its huge , and not made cheap at all , everyone should have one of these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Love this bean bag chair

05/07/2013
By ,
Claverack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bean bag was smaller than I thought when it was delivered, it expanding to its full size within a week. Now it is huge.I like the "fluf" it's sorta like memory foam. I have many cats that like to lay with me on this bag so shedding hair sticks to it, it needs to be vaccuumed everyday.Cleaning it could be an issue you would have to take all the fluf out which could fill at least 2 garbage bags. I like this better than the original bean bags you can actually sleep in it, plus it is quiet not like the original with little styrofoam balls.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Drop from inventory

11/28/2013
By ,
Maine
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First, this product is not the fault of WalMart. The material is very thin and only looks good in the photo. The shape turns into a ball and hard to form to lay or sit on. Stuffing (recycled foam) is not as advertised, there is nothing remotely related to a bean bag. This is nothing but an over stuffed pillow. The stuffing turns hard and after looking at it, not sure if the stuffing is even safe for your health. Last, the bag stinks, was sprayed with Frebreeze, still stinks and is going back to the store as soon as I can find a box to fit it in. $101.00 delivered to store, not worth $45.00.
I also bought the 6', it is also going back for a refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Suprisingly pleased!

06/20/2013
By ,
leawood, ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was wary of this purchase, but it was teh only thing my 11-year-old asked for for his birhtday. The size is perfect for him. He took a two hour nap on it about half an hour after I brought it home. Comes already filled--yay. I consider this a successful purchase...except now my 8-year-old wants one....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

Great beanbag!

12/31/2013
By ,
Batesville, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this beanbag for our family room and absolutely love it! It forms to the shape you need and is very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors
04/16/2013
By ,
Mesa, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The outer casing was so thin you could feel each piece of the cut up foam scraps. There is no inner casing so you can not wash the outer case. It was comfortable, but did not seem like it would last long.We took it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors
01/01/2013
By ,
CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is definitely big and takes up space. However it is very comfortable and can fit two adults. The down side is that lint sticks to the fabric.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Large 4' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Multiple Colors

very large and comfortable everyone loves it

08/16/2013
By ,
BRICK NEW JERSERY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my daughter for college. Everyone loves it very comfortable. It is larger than we thought but that is ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next