Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Comfort Research 3' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Comfort Research 3' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Relax with great comfort on the 3-Foot Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag Chair, Black Onyx. It is ideal for basements, bedrooms, dorm rooms or even family rooms. You can either place it on its side to get more of the lounge position or make it stand upright for greater back support. This comfort research bean bag chair measures 36-inches in diameter and comes filled with super-soft and long lasting Fuf foam. It adapts itself to the contours of your body to give you extra support for more comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation73%11 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 3' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Good product for the money.

09/05/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these bean bags. They are BIG. The 3' bags take up closer to a 4' footprint, good sized for the normal sized adult. They stay "puffy" for years, as opposed to styrofoam bean bags which compress and flatten quickly. Not a big fan of microfiber as it seems to pick up any hair or lint in the area, but it cleans up adequately with a vacuum.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 3' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Very pleased - for my kids

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I find the chair fluffed up nicely once removed from the small box. I bought two for my kids and they are perfect for them. In the picture though there's an adult sitting in it and I feel I would need to go bigger if I would have been buying for an adult. They are comfortable and re-fuf nicely. The kids both love them.
I did read in another review that they had a smell to them. Yesterday my son did point this out. It's not overwhelming but I think it just a normal smell foam rubber / memory foam has and it gets through the sac a little if you get you nose close. Still this doesn't give me any regrets.
Overall, great purchase for the quality and price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 3' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Not good

06/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
To much bag and not enough stuffing. The stuffing is not even soft it is lumpy. As soon as my son sat on it the bag lost all of its fluff and he sunk to the floor. Not worth the money and will be returning it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 3' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Not enough fluff

04/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bags came without enough fluff inside. We sacrificed one of the bags to properly fill the other two we bought. The fabric is very thin and you're able to see the inside texture from the outside. There is no inner liner so you can't wash the bag either.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 3' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag, Multiple Colors
10/10/2013
By ,
Kenner, la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased for my 8 yr old son and he wanted me to tell everyone he loves it .He has had the chair for 2 weeks now with no problems . My only complaint is when it was first opened the chair had a pungent ordor for a few days requiring several spray downs with neutra air and Gain .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 3' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Stinks

02/02/2014
By ,
Arkansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The fuf is much smaller than it appeared. It also has a very nasty smell
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 3' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Too good..loved it!!

01/18/2014
By ,
Sunnyvale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's more than what I expected!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 3' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Perfect! These are very nice...not cheap!

12/19/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my twin boys and they're perfect! They are stiff when they first come out of the box but after a few uses they soften out. I would recommend this brand!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 3' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Not what I was expecting

12/05/2013
By ,
Utah
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought these thinking they would be similar to a regular inexpensive bean bag, but they are so hard as a rock that they are more like an ottoman than a bean bag chair. When I try to sit in it like the girl in the picture, I don't sink in, at all. I'm just sitting on top of it. Maybe with time it get more comfortable? If not though, we are going to put them in the basement and use them as ottomans instead of bean bags. Kind of disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 3' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Nice for a quick extra chair.

02/08/2014
By ,
Great Falls, Mt
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice bean bag for an extra seat when you have a lot of people over to watch TV. The only issue I have with this is the stuffing is not real soft, it's kind of lumpy and it has a terrible smell from the foam. I am sure the smell will go away as the new wares off.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 3' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag, Multiple Colors
09/04/2012
By ,
Sanford, Fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This bares very little resemblance to suede. I also, being older, thought it would be filled with...beans? As opposed to whatever filler it is. However my son loves it. I am glad that I only got the 3' as it is huge. Seems durable
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 3' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Soft and great color

12/25/2013
By ,
GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for my 4yr old niece for Christmas and she loved it! Need a little larger size if getting for an adult to sit and have full seated comfort but due to price is very good size! Color and comfort were liked by family also.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 3' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag, Multiple Colors

Really big bag for small price.

12/11/2013
By ,
Towson, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The fuuf is great for me. I saw that my friend had one, fell in love and bought a smaller one that was still huge. Needless to say I am satisfied, but it does pick up everything on the floor so dust and vacuum often, and refluff regularly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 3' Fuf Comfort Suede Bean Bag, Multiple Colors
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5