Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Spartacus: Gods Of The Arena - The Complete Collection (Widescreen)

Spartacus: Gods Of The Arena - The Complete Collection (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spartacus: Gods Of The Arena - The Complete Collection (Widescreen)

Spartacus God's of the Arena is amazing

10/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that they took the time to go back and to build upon characters that we have already met and know. It's the perfect prequel!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spartacus: Gods Of The Arena - The Complete Collection (Widescreen)

Entertaining Adult Film

02/29/2012
By ,
Northern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gladiators, sword fights, intrigue and romance, plus decadent Roman behavior. This film actually takes place before the Spartacus series. It gives you a great background of the main characters in Spartacus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spartacus: Gods Of The Arena - The Complete Collection (Widescreen)

Awesome Prequel to Spartacus!!

01/25/2014
By ,
Eveleth, mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this because it gives you the story behind the story, and I like that, you get more of a feel for the characters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spartacus: Gods Of The Arena - The Complete Collection (Widescreen)

Great!

01/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great series and I cannot wait until the new season in January 2012. I would not recommend this for anyone under 17 years of age.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spartacus: Gods Of The Arena - The Complete Collection (Widescreen)

Series

01/10/2014
By ,
Tillson New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. Fast shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spartacus: Gods Of The Arena - The Complete Collection (Widescreen)

AWESOME SERIES - NOT RECOMMENDED FOR UNDER 17

02/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I watched this complete collection over 2 days, we happened to find it late one night. We watched 3 episodes and the next day we couldn't help but finish watching the rest of the collection. Awesome Series, if you want a series to get in too SPARTACUS is the one to watch! Awesome, awesome series!! We loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spartacus: Gods Of The Arena - The Complete Collection (Widescreen)

For open minded adults only!

03/22/2012
By ,
newton Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The whole cast was extremely sexy! The fight scenes and plots were amazing! Im totally in love with this series and the whole roman/greek gods scene! I caint waite until the next season comes out!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spartacus: Gods Of The Arena - The Complete Collection (Widescreen)

MILDLY ENTERTAINING

08/05/2012
By ,
CALIFORNIA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DOES NOT EQUAL PRODUCTION OR STORY OF SEQUEL - SPARTACUS; GRATUTIOUS ADULT SITUATIONS, AND OVERLY UNUSEFUL OBJECTIONAL LANGUAGE - VERY POOR VULGAR SCRIPTED DIALOGUE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spartacus: Gods Of The Arena - The Complete Collection (Widescreen)

Spartacus Lives

02/11/2012
By ,
Bunnlevel, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This series was a great addition to Blood and Sand. My wife and I love the series and this series filled in some of the gaps. An excellent addition to our video collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spartacus: Gods Of The Arena - The Complete Collection (Widescreen)
04/10/2012
By ,
simi valley ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought itfor my sons birthday he loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spartacus: Gods Of The Arena - The Complete Collection (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5