Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

Honey Can Do Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

The Honey-Can-Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf organizes the entryway and gets green points at the same time for its environmentally savvy materials. This easy to clean 3 tier shelf is constructed from bamboo, a fast-growing and durable alternative to timber, and holds approximately nine to twelve pairs of adult size shoes.
Average Customer Rating:
3.825 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation75%43 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

Very good product

12/02/2012
By ,
Fort Myers FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble, fits under shelf, looks good am very happy that I purchased the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

Very nice shoe shelf!

08/11/2014
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This shoe shelf looks great and I like that it holds several pairs of shoes, a must for small apartments. I gave this item 4 stars instead of 5 due to the fact that one shelf arrived broken. I had some bond glue on hand and glued the broken part and it is unnoticeable. I was a little disappointed at first but I had this item for two months now and it's holding up nicely. In my opinion, the company needs to work on better packaging of this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

Attractive natural look shoe rack, light weight.

11/03/2012
By ,
Rego Park, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This shoe rack is quite nice, it looks good, easy to assemble. I felt it was priced a bit high, but is attractive and serves the purpose of organizing your shoes with enough storage room and access room as well. I placed it in my apartment lobby and it doesn't take up much space. I would have liked it to be a 4 tier. It takes 3 pairs of large mens shoes per tier and 4 pairs of ladies shoes per tier, thus acommodating 9 - 12 pairs of shoes. One has to be careful not to tighten the bolts too much otherwise the holes will enlarge thus causing the bolts to be loose. The manufacturer could have installed some plastic anchors in the wood to prevent this from happening, but on the whole I like the rack and am satisfied. Not sure how long it will last but am guessing 6 - 12 years if properly treated.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

Came broken in 5 places

07/26/2014
By ,
Spokane, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Came defective from the factory. It would be a good product if it comes from the factory in good condition. The only reason I didn't return this is because I could glue 4 of the broken pieces back together at the crossbar locations where fortunately the screws connected as well. One of the slats still doesn't connect across but doesn't affect the product enough to make it worth the hassle of getting it replaced.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

Shocker: Arrived Broken

07/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After seeing all of the reviews about pieces arriving broken, I decided to take the gamble and lost. After getting the package home, the very first piece taken out was cracked. Upon further inspection, several large pieces were completely broken off, which could be seen without even removing the shelves from the box. I didn't even bother taking any further pieces out. It's amazing that a fragile product like this would be so carelessly packaged. I am not sure I will take another gamble on this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

Very Cood

05/21/2012
By ,
Brooklyn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a perfect shoe rack for a good price. Easy to assemble, holds 12 pairs of my shoes, stable, and looks nice. My heels do not stick out through the shelf, and my shoes do not slide off, which was my main concern. I am glad I found this rack. Hope it will last long, too:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

Nice Product

07/02/2014
By ,
Cape Cod, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy assembly. Accommodates six pairs of shoes on the bottom two shelves. I have it just inside the door with a chair beside it for easy shoe removal before entering the house. Fits in nicely with other bamboo furniture I have built. I consider it a great find.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

Beautiful and functional

09/14/2012
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoe racks are so beatiful I was sorry to hide them in the closet! They go together in minutes, are very sturdy and roomy and nicely decorative.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

The quality of wood is not good.

06/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I think the metal one would be nicer than this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

Sturdy and beautiful

02/24/2014
By ,
Cary,nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Liked it very much, very sturdy and easy to assemble, would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

Great Shoe Shelf

02/09/2014
By ,
Newark DE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks great at the door entrance. Everyone takes shoes off and leaves a big mess, now they can put them on the shelf.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

Cheaply made but nice enough appearance.

08/10/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The shoe rack is very cheaply made. It was packaged extremely poorly and came broken. I didn't send it back because I was able to secure the broken pieces while assembling it and, also, who wants the hassle of a return. Once assembled it looked nice enough and holds quite a few pairs of shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

Not so easy to assemble

06/01/2013
By ,
caldwell, nj
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I didn't like the way I had to assemble it as the shoe shelf is shaking even after assembling it twice by completely unscrewing them and tightening them again.
Also the screws are visible outside and are not easily penetrating inside the holes.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

Fabulous!

05/15/2012
By ,
Slidell, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceeds expectations! One is in my closet and one in my bedroom. Easy to assemble. So glad I found these before giving in to some other type. Worth the investment. Just ask my Cats!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

not worth $30.49

03/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I received this product at my home where it was delivered, I opened the box and the shelves were broke so I tried wood glue to fix it and when I went to put it together it fell apart because they give you huge screws to go in a 1/2 inch piece of would which split the wood. I returned it back to walmart and I fell this is not worth the price they have on it. I actually wouldn't give you 410.00 for it. Not worth it at all. would not recommend it for anyone to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

Broken Beyond Repair

03/17/2014
By ,
Central PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Two of the three shelves were broken when we opened the box. It appeared to be very nice, but the quality was not there.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

Great quality.

09/01/2013
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great quality but doesn't fit quite as many pairs of shoes as advertised. Very good overall though. Definitely worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

One of the pieces arrived broken.

06/10/2013
By ,
Asheville, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was really looking forward to receiving and using this shoe rack. When I realized that one of the pieces was broken, it was discouraging. I will bring it back to the store and try one more time but only if I can look at it in the store before taking it home.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

Bought 3, 2 of them arrived broken!

06/03/2013
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered 3 of these online and had them delivered to my local Walmart. Only 1 of the 3 was unbroken. I was able to salvage one of the broken ones so I ended up with 2 usable shoe racks, but I would definitely not recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey Can Do 3-Tier Deluxe Bamboo Shoe Shelf

Item is good, shipping was poor.

06/26/2013
By ,
Spokane
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Item itself was nice looking, but box was damaged and a part was broken.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next