Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brother International Corporat Brother Printer DCP7065DN Monochrome Laser Multi-Function Copier with Duplex and Networking

Brother International Corporat Brother Printer DCP7065DN Monochrome Laser Multi-Function Copier with Duplex and Networking

The Brother Printer DCP7065DN Monochrome Laser Multifunction Copier with Duplex and Networking can be connected to a PC to be used as a printer or can be used as a standalone copier. The Laser multifunction copier has a built-in Ethernet interface for networking and file sharing. The compact, space-saving design is great for small offices home use. It gives an output of 27 pages per minute. You can save paper and reduce costs by producing two-sided output with its automatic duplex printing capability. The tray attached to the Brother Wireless Laser copier has a 250-sheet capacity and the automatic document feeder has a 35-page capacity. It also includes a manual bypass slot that can be used for printing on thick paper or envelopes. The Laser multifunction copier comes with a high-yield replacement toner cartridge that can print 600 pages. It also features a toner save mode that can be used for less important documents.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(122 Reviews) 122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
33
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation87%106 out of 122reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
74
4 stars
33
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brother Printer DCP7065DN Monochrome Laser Multi-Function Copier with Duplex and Networking

Great printer for the price.

11/22/2012
By ,
Blacksburg VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy so far. Installs quickly and print speed is very fast. I added the high yield toner and an extended warranty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brother Printer DCP7065DN Monochrome Laser Multi-Function Copier with Duplex and Networking

Best B&W/Grayscale printer money can buy!

05/24/2012
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This printer is AWESOME and the easiest I've ever used or setup! It has a networking (ethernet) port on the back that you can plug right into your wireless or wired router and it is easily a network printer for all of your home's computers. Software is easy and fast to install. MFC series are all-in-ones with fax capabilities and the DCP series are all-in-ones without fax. Duplexing is a must and toner saver is a must for me. Combining all the features and quick functionality and the low price on toners and drums makes this printer the best in class. Don't buy a wireless printer that loses the network and causes problems and costs more; just buy a wired network one and plug it in the wireless router!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brother Printer DCP7065DN Monochrome Laser Multi-Function Copier with Duplex and Networking

Great entry level Laser Jet printer

03/08/2014
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use this in a small office and install was simple and easy and networking was also simple and easy. Much cheaper to operate verses ink jet. Quiet and would highly recommend, unbelievable price $88.00. Paper tray is handy as all we've had is ink jet before this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brother Printer DCP7065DN Monochrome Laser Multi-Function Copier with Duplex and Networking

One heck of a printer for the price.

03/07/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh area
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I selected this printer for its versatility and separate drum and toner cartridge. I had to by a USB cable since it didn't come with one. Hooked it up and followed instructions (a must) and all worked just great. The print is clear and crisp. If you need a printer for home or office use in black print only, you won't go wrong with this choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brother Printer DCP7065DN Monochrome Laser Multi-Function Copier with Duplex and Networking
12/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how cheap it is to print compared to ink printers. The quality is great, and it does everything I need. I have had it for 4 months now (I am a college student, so for the past semester), and so far it works great. It's easy to use, and has all the right features for a really good price. All I need is black and white, and even with worming up I think it prints faster then an ink jet printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brother Printer DCP7065DN Monochrome Laser Multi-Function Copier with Duplex and Networking

Great value!

12/11/2013
By ,
wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If all you need is black and white, it is hard it imagine a better value for the money. Prints great quality, scans, and copies. Uses toner cartridges, not ink. According to my calculator, prints and copies will run about 2 cents per sheet. Can't get much less expensive than that! The savings in cost per sheet will more than make up for the difference in cost between this and a cheap ink printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brother Printer DCP7065DN Monochrome Laser Multi-Function Copier with Duplex and Networking

Great deal for a small business

11/05/2013
By ,
Queen Creek, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this printer to anyone with a small business,
Its fast , easy to use, prints clear and easy set up . I am pleased with it .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brother Printer DCP7065DN Monochrome Laser Multi-Function Copier with Duplex and Networking
08/29/2013
By ,
Bahamas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The great printer, copier,scanner is very useful at my home office.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brother Printer DCP7065DN Monochrome Laser Multi-Function Copier with Duplex and Networking

Very nice machine

10/10/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use this machine moderately, but everyday. It meets all our needs. Double sided printing, good quality copies, and we can also scan our color documents at a very good quality also. The wireless network printer is new to me, and we find it very convenient. A lot of features and quality for your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brother Printer DCP7065DN Monochrome Laser Multi-Function Copier with Duplex and Networking
Based on the average of (113) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5