Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crest Crest 3D White Vivid Fluoride Anticavity Radiant Mint Toothpaste, 5.8 oz, 2ct

Crest Crest 3D White Vivid Fluoride Anticavity Radiant Mint Toothpaste, 5.8 oz, 2ct

Crest 3D White Vivid toothpaste features patented micro-cleansing whiteners to lift and polish away surface stains. The gentle foaming action of 3D White Vivid toothpaste helps to clean hard-to-reach places.
Average Customer Rating:
4.454 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(119 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation89%106 out of 119reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crest 3D White Vivid Fluoride Anticavity Radiant Mint Toothpaste, 5.8 oz, 2ct

Good

12/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hope it will work. I will keep using it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crest 3D White Vivid Fluoride Anticavity Radiant Mint Toothpaste, 5.8 oz, 2ct

Love it!

06/29/2012
By ,
South Central Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using my whitening strips from the same manufacturer, in combination with this 2-3 times a day, keeps my smile bright and white. It is also a wonderful mint flavor that lingers and helps you feel refreshed long after you've finished brushing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crest 3D White Vivid Fluoride Anticavity Radiant Mint Toothpaste, 5.8 oz, 2ct
09/30/2011
By ,
kirkland, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its good when combined with the other products (ie the white stripes and mouth wash).
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crest 3D White Vivid Fluoride Anticavity Radiant Mint Toothpaste, 5.8 oz, 2ct
  • Staff Sparks

great taste and easy to use

09/16/2013
By ,
San Francisco, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Crest and I love their Value packs! Radiant Mint is a great flavor and this particular one is an all in toothpaste because it has whitening,fluoride and anti cavity!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crest 3D White Vivid Fluoride Anticavity Radiant Mint Toothpaste, 5.8 oz, 2ct

Toothpaste is toothpaste

09/17/2012
By ,
Paris, texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I get this toothpaste because it's the only one my boyfriend will use. I think its a bit expensive but he says its the reason his teeth are so pretty lol. The taste is a good one without the wierd after taste alot of cheaper one's do tend to have. I would prefer my burts bees toothpaste, but this one keeps both of us happy.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crest 3D White Vivid Fluoride Anticavity Radiant Mint Toothpaste, 5.8 oz, 2ct
12/19/2012
By ,
Roosevelt, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, a little pricey.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crest 3D White Vivid Fluoride Anticavity Radiant Mint Toothpaste, 5.8 oz, 2ct

Good Value

09/30/2011
By ,
Charlotte, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good value - saves money over cost at other stores.
Can tell some whitening of teeth but, of course, not the instant transformation they advertise!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crest 3D White Vivid Fluoride Anticavity Radiant Mint Toothpaste, 5.8 oz, 2ct

Great!

01/08/2013
By ,
Buckeye, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this product. I bought it because I like having my teeth nice and white, and I smile a lot so might as well have white teeth. I saw result in 1 day. I've used the strips too and those worked as well. I will continue on buying this brand. I didn't have any problems like gum issues or anything. I like how my mouth feels after I'm done brushing. Nice and Fresh.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crest 3D White Vivid Fluoride Anticavity Radiant Mint Toothpaste, 5.8 oz, 2ct

best toothpast ever

04/07/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crest 3D White Vivid Fluoride Anticavity Radiant Mint Toothpaste, 5.8 oz, 2ct

GREAT!!!!!

01/23/2013
By ,
Wittenberg, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't have to worry about running out.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crest 3D White Vivid Fluoride Anticavity Radiant Mint Toothpaste, 5.8 oz, 2ct

Great toothpaste for everyday use!

06/19/2012
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this toothpaste twice a day, and literally each time I use it I see a difference after brushing for two minutes. It's pretty amazing, it's a slight difference each use, but the difference over a few days is dramatic. I love this product, and the price is also an unbeatable price. Try this product, it does exactly what it says it's supposed to!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crest 3D White Vivid Fluoride Anticavity Radiant Mint Toothpaste, 5.8 oz, 2ct

Sooo Good!

11/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never had toothpaste that didn't shoot out too fast but this tube is designed to give you the right amount. Been using it for a week and my teeth are noticeably whiter, I already switched from a regular toothbrush to an electric a few months ago and this is expounding upon that.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crest 3D White Vivid Fluoride Anticavity Radiant Mint Toothpaste, 5.8 oz, 2ct
07/16/2013
By ,
Bradenton, Fla.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crest has always been my toothpaste. Iwas very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crest 3D White Vivid Fluoride Anticavity Radiant Mint Toothpaste, 5.8 oz, 2ct

really nice

05/01/2013
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
first time i used my teeth were smoother easy to glide my tongue over (got rid of plaque) i hope to see better results as i go along! :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Crest 3D White Vivid Fluoride Anticavity Radiant Mint Toothpaste, 5.8 oz, 2ct

Great value.

06/11/2012
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Besides how great it works to whitening your teeth, the value is also awesome.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Crest 3D White Vivid Fluoride Anticavity Radiant Mint Toothpaste, 5.8 oz, 2ct

Excellent

11/12/2012
By ,
Raton, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product. I will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crest 3D White Vivid Fluoride Anticavity Radiant Mint Toothpaste, 5.8 oz, 2ct
Based on the average of (103) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5