Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vizio VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Vizio VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished

With only a 0.87-inch thin profile, this 42" Class (42.02 inch diagonal) Razor LED-LCD HDTV offers razor sharp clarity with 1080p full high definition resolution and a 120Hz refresh rate delivering sharp, blur free images. The dynamic 100,000:1 contrast ratio provide deeper blacks and brighter whites. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade. ENERGY STAR ® Products that are ENERGY STAR-qualified prevent greenhouse gas emissions by meeting strict energy efficiency guidelines set by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency and the U.S. Department of Energy. The ENERGY STAR name and marks are registered marks owned by the U.S. government, as part of their energy efficiency and environmental activities.
Average Customer Rating:
4.535 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%40 out of 43reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished

Great Tv!

10/19/2011
By ,
Tacoma, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this Tv! I had about a month and is enjoying it very little bit. The picture is extremely clear. The HD is crazy good. Speaker sounds great! And for this price, this is a steal. You can barely find a Led Tv for under 600, and this one is under 500 and 42 inches. I love how thin and light this is. I managed to carry it out of my car to my living room, which is about 30 feet, by myself without flinching. That's how light it is. Also, I love that there is a usb port on the side under the HDMI's. You can stream movies off of a usb thumb drive if wanted, which I have. The only down side to this wonderful Tv is that the base of the Tv doesn't swivel or move. So if you wanted to angle it, you can't But for my use it doesn't bother me.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
refurbished
Posted 11/16/2011
Could someone tell me if the box says refurbished on it? I just purchased a vizio razor series E. Does that mean it is refurbished? If it does might take back. Little scared of refurbished because someone might have had a problem with it!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished
10/07/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This was a refurbished TV. Right out of the box and just plugged in and the troubles began. There were intermittent power outages. If I rocked the TV around, sometimes it would power up, sometimes not. Knowing it was refurbished, I bought a WalMart service plan. Didn't have time to use it. I took the TV back after a few days of playing rock the TV. Tried to get service from VIZIO; they said since it was refurbished, it was a WalMart problem. WalMart took the opposite side. They said since it was within 90 days of purchase, it was VIZIO's problem. He said, she said. Finally took TV back to WalMart for refund and bought one that was new, not refurbished. I am not a happy customer. The WalMart customer service person, shook her head, agreed with me and said bring it back for a refund. Would have preferred to have it repaired and not bought a more expensive one. Not worth talking to either VIZIO or WalMart about it. The overall rating is neither nor there if the TV can't be watched. Pic and sound quality were good when the TV worked.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+9points
Review 3 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished

Has exceeded my expectations

09/05/2011
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first HD TV so I don't have a lot to compare to. I was looking for a great value on a budget and I wanted 1080P, 120 HZ, LED and LCD technology. This refurbished TV seems completely new, I cannot find anything wrong with it. Installation was a breeze. The picture quality is fabulous and the sound is pretty decent, given I was led to expect the worst. I will add a sound bar or home theater system at some point but I can live with it for now. It is still very new to me so I don't know about reliability--that is why I am purchasing the extended warranty. Fingers crossed that I will have long term success with this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+39points
Review 4 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished

LED tv is as expected

09/26/2011
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TV meets my expectations. Color, sharpness, is good. I was hesitant about purchasing a refurbished product, but so far I have no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 5 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished

Great value, great picture!

09/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this TV a little over a week ago, and I LOVE it. Right out of the box the picture was amazing, and required no set up at all on my part. You can't beat this price/picture!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 6 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished

BEST VALUE, BEST PICTURE, END OF STORY.

10/02/2011
By ,
Frackville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After much procrastination, calling Vizeo for info, and checking many consumer reviews, I pulled the trigger on this purchase and I must say, I am SO GLAD. My older Son has a Vizeo, my Daughter and her family have a Vizeo...and they look great (I, originally was leaning toward the Westinghouse one)...my Wife and Son both said "WHY?"...Just get the Vizeo...they were right. This beauty is stunning...design is marvelous...features rival those of HDTVs twice or three times the price...and the PICTURE IS STUNNING. I tinkered with the fine tuning a bit once we set it up (literally took a few minutes), linked it up with our Panasonic Home Theater, XBOX 360 and PS3...and everything is marvelous. Also, I've purchased a variety of refurbished electronics and appliances, etc. over the years and have never had any problems...ever. Vizeo told me thaat 90% of refurbs are due to "user error" and cannot tell the difference between "new" and refurb...I couldn't tell the difference...mine looked "brand-new" without even a fingerprint on it. Only one thing to consider...the warranty on the WalMart website was rather vague...after calling Vizeo, I found out that Vizeo DOES NOT warranty this item (through WalMart) because of a business issue, and thus the only "warranty" was the 90 day store return warranty (with receipt)...needless to say, I was miffed...I called WalMart Customer service and they graciously credited me a few dollars to put toward an extended warranty, through them, whereas they've contracted local shops to diagnose and repair covered items...even IN-HOME service! All things considered, I was VERY SATISFIED with my decision and purchase...I used site-to-store and it was there in a few days...in closing, BEST VALUE, BEST PICTURE, END OF STORY...don't hesitate to purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 7 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished

Great so far

10/04/2011
By ,
Colorado Springs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this Vizio for my mother and sister. They had a 27" CRT Toshiba and a really happy with this new (refurb) TV. Video quality is quite good as well as its brightness and black levels. It has plenty of HDMI ports. Very thin and and light.
I was concerned about getting a refurbished unit, new would have been quite a bit more, but it came 'as new' with all the protective film in place. I also bought the 3yr extended warranty so we should be well protected.
Based on this experience I recommend both the TV and buying as a refurb.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 8 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished
09/30/2011
By ,
wichita, ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were concerned about a refurbished product, especially a large tv, but the more reviews we read the more sure we were making the right choice. Then we talked to a tv repairman who said Vizio was the best in his eyes. The picture on the led razor is just super, smooth to set up, sound was awesome; can't wait til super bowl sunday, we are ready.
And with the 3 year protection plan, just in case, we can't go wrong. THANKS AGAIN.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 9 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished

Amazing!

10/20/2011
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I feel like I have been living in a cave! I have been watching an old big square TV with the belief that "if it aint broke, don't fix it"...well, if you are watching an old non-HDTV, non-flat screen TV, then it IS BROKE and you need to FIX IT by buying this TV! This is refurbished, but it looked to me like the box had not been opened. This same TV in the non-refurbished condition is $150+ more. I used the saved money to buy an extended warranty just in case.
Picture is unbeleivable, sound great, and features great. I literally opened up the box, hoisted it on to the mantle with the help of my 13 year old, and turned it on...that's it! Best of all, I don't even have cable and am using a digital antena and get a perfect picture. I stream anything else that I want to see and am not spending the exhorbitant $$$ on cable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished

So far so good!

10/13/2011
By ,
St Paul, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
While I have only had this TV for a couple of weeks, I am liking it a lot right away. Out of the box the settings are great. I don't know what made this refurbished but it appears to look and perform like new. The sound is not good at all and I knew that going into the purchase, but honestly I wouldn't expect good sound from a flat panel set anyways. I had every intention of using my theater system so it is not a big deal to me.
I had read reviews of people not caring for the dimming feature, but so far it has not been an issue. If I find that it does come into play I will just turn that feature off on the TV. The picture is excellent! Everything is crisp and bright! I am very glad that I got 1080p and 120hz refresh rate. It takes a bit to get used to the lower quality broadcasts on a high resolution TV but that's fine too. I don't own a Blu Ray player yet so I don't know what that will look like. I am guessing great though! The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I have only had it a short period of time and I want to see if it has longevity. I bought the extended warranty to be safe though since it was only an extra $35. If it was over $50 there is no way I would have bought it. If there are any of these left I would suggest buying it asap before they are gone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished

Great TV for the price

10/04/2011
By ,
Kernersville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture is awesome. Sound is fine, not out of this world. I got an extended warranty, just in case. Very happy with TV, would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 12 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished

Better than a new 42" LCD TV for same $$$

10/06/2011
By ,
Cary, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had bought a vizio 42" 60 Hz LCD HDTV but decided to return it later due to its below-expectation performance. Then I shopped online and this refurbished model for about the same price. Was skeptical and had to wait for its arrival to a store nearby.
Setup was easy as I knew the plugs well. But the manual included was for some other 22" model - big mistake on the manufacturer's side. When I set it up and running, the picture was brighter and more real life-like than a lacklustre lcd tv. I can also play videos of different format (.avi, .mkv, .mpg but not .rmvb, .rm, and no audio for .mov) out from a usb drive.
definitely worth the wait!
the minuses: 1) the manual included was incorrect; 2) too few composite input connectors (1 set, either for AV composite or AV component).
Bought also a 2-year plan from walmart in case of breakdown.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished

Excellent TV

10/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this refurbished and saved a bundle - TV looks and acts new. Would reccomend buying refurbished every time. The amount you save easily pays for an extended warranty AND you still have savings left over. The TV itself is fantastic. One unexpected feature was the "built in" mediaplayer. Just put in a thumb dive and you are watching your favorite movies, home movies, pictures, etc..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 14 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished

awesome first led!

09/27/2011
By ,
Chico, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is perfect for the led "switchover", the person who is looking for a great tv and a great deal. The sound, as ive heard of most flat screens, leaves something to be desired. Other than that from the picture adjustments to the system adjustments themselves, this is a great tv and highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 15 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished

Great TV

10/10/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I don't think you could get a better TV for 500 bucks. The picture is beautiful, and you really get the LED quality. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it for a second. I guess if there is one thing about it that's not perfect, it's that it is Edge Lit LED, so you don't get the full array of colors that you would with a Full LED or backlit LED, however,those TV's are way more expensive and the clarity on this TV is still incredible. There are not a lot of features on the TV either, but if you are likeus and bought a Google TV Blue Ray, you don't need them. Either way, this is a great TV with a terrific picture. Don't hesitate to pull the trigger on this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished
10/06/2011
By ,
Fayettevill, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got it and turned it on and saw a bad lighting on the side of screen and it looks like someone stick a magnet on the screen and was kinda upset that I spot that. Other than that tv is great but I hope that bad lighting doesn't effect the tv in the future. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 17 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished

all i was asking for and i got it

10/10/2011
By ,
clearwater, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was remarkably easy despite my doubts to simply take the tv out of the box, lean it onto an ottoman face first, screw on the base round side first, and screw the cable wire from normal cable tv setup right into the vizio. after struggling with the buttons for a minute, it occurred to me to push setup on my cable remote, and it picked up the vizio. i only had to go to connections screen and tell it i was hooked up thru cable. follow the instrux, pick ur screen shape, make sure picture settings are ok, and enjoy. sound is better than touted. only confusion i've had is how to make captions come on right away, and when to use cable remote to pick settings rather than vizio remote. i'm using vizio remote for power and volume only, cable remote for all else. DVD player hooked up and working too. amazing picture on dvd at highest vid settings, can't wait to see blu ray..... all in all, best thing is functionality. pretty right on. second best is picture and vid flexibility u can make it look any way u want. third is easy to set up. don't know until i try to use it, but best thing might be wal mart online's warranty system, adding years was affordable vs. newegg, saved over a hundred dollars. may want to buy ur own hdmi cable, shipping was three days for tv then a week waiting for hdmi cable lol..... yet to hook laptop up to vizio, will update. happy hunting...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished

Great TV for the price

11/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm an avid XBOX Live gamer. Most gamers really care about the definition, quality of color, and refresh rate (faster rates = smoother gameplay = smoother experience)
I spent two whole hours with my Father going through all the TV's in my local Walmart. We were going to get one of the lower quality, lower refresh rate TV's for a cheaper price.. but then we consulted a knowledgeable Walmart employee.
The employee told us the best TV's for a the price range wasn't what we were looking at, but rather this particular TV and another one (Sony). He mentioned that if we bought it online, we'd save a bit of money. So, we did.
For 120 refresh rate, AMAZING sound quality (fill the room loud only at 20/100), and great quality, everything worked out beautiful. I simply picked it up in the Site to Store area and everything worked.
I'd recommend this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished

sound Quality good for flat screen tv,

10/19/2011
By ,
Lacrosse, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value is excellent for thin flat screen LED TV. Very happy with most of the features of this TV, However like most flat screen TV's because of the thin design hard to get great speakers . This TV is definitely better with an add on sound system. Overall I am very pleased with this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 20 for VIZIO 42" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV,(1.76" ultra-slim) M420VT, Refurbished

Great TV!

10/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv looks great! I am very impressed with the sound quality and overall picture quality. Remote feels kind of cheapy but that is my only complaint!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next