Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Schwinn 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Schwinn 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike

Get going with the Schwinn All-Terrain Bike, 26". This rugged, powerful Schwinn Aluminum Comp Bike is ready to take on any terrain. This Schwinn men's bike features SR Suntour alloy cranks for optimal on- or off-road gearing and an all-terrain lightweight, aluminum frame that provides a responsive ride. A SR Suntour suspension fork makes for smooth ride and fire trigger shifters change gears with precision through 21 speeds on this Schwinn Aluminum Comp Bike. Additional features of the Schwinn All-Terrain Bike, 26" include Shimano rear derailleur, quality padded saddle and alloy linear pull brakes to help stop precisely. Alloy rims provide lightweight durability. Please note: If you select Site to Store delivery, your Schwinn Aluminum Comp 26" Men's All-Terrain Bike will not be assembled upon pickup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.325 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation91%69 out of 76reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike

a lot a bang for the buck

06/28/2012
By ,
Greenwood WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been pretty happy with this bike right out of the box. The frame and main components seem very well made for a $200 bike. I have put 150-200 miles on it so far and feel that it is well worth it. There are a lot of pros. The price, an aluminum frame, v - brakes that so far stop on a dime, shimano rapid fire shifters that have worked well, long alloy seat post with quick adjust clamp, alloy rims and hubs, the rear derailleur is a shimano tourney which is not high end but better than what you will find on a lot of other cheaper bikes, the front fork is decent for the light riding that I do and will be fine for xc use, It does not have a lock out but it really does not bother me much. You can feel it moving but it is not drastic enough for it to be a negative. There are a few cons but they are minor. The grips are nice when new but I am already rubbing the texture off on the sides and they are getting slippery and they are not as thick and cushy as they could be, the front derailleur is a no name (literally there is no name on it at all) and looks very cheap but it does work. Even though this is a mtn bike most of my riding thus far has been on pavement and gravel and I am already noticing significant wear on the rear tire. It must be pretty soft rubber which means great traction but it is wearing quickly. The only other complaint that I have is the seat. For some it will probably be fine but it was killing me and I had to replace it but this is personal preference. Some of the other reviewers said that the free wheel gave out on them very early and that it was a no name. They may have changed this because from what i can tell and the limited paper work that I got it looks like it is now a cassette style rather than a freewheel so here is to hoping and if it does go bad I will just get a replacement on line whichever style it is. You can buy a nice shimano deore for a very fair price on amazon so no biggy. Hope this helps anyone looking at this bike. I have been very pleased so far and would definitely recommend this bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Greenwood WI
Update
Posted 06/05/2013
Well it has almost been a year since I got this bike and it now has over 1,000 miles on it. It really has been a good bike. What I did not realize in the beginning of doing a lot of biking is that you are going to spend money. Stuff will break and or wear out no matter what brand of bike you buy. That said I am still very happy with this purchase. I replaced the chain with a SRAM because the original had begun to stretch due to normal wear. The Bottom bracket (the spindle that the pedals attach to) utterly failed it is as cheap as they come so do not be surprised when it goes and you will know when it does. It is not that hard to replace, if you have the right tools, and a high quality one can be purchased fairly cheaply. I put a Shimano UN-55 in it for $20. I do think my free hub is beginning to act up (the ratcheting mechanism on the rear wheel) but only just. This may seem like a long list but none of these parts are really that expensive to replace and none are expected to last forever. Even the bottom bracket, though it went early, is a normal wear and tear item. I am also a heavier rider and did most of my riding at 230 lbs so that did not help either. People who are lighter and ride less often will probably have even less issues. Don't hesitate to buy this bike if you are on the fence it really is a decent bike for the price and I think will hold up well for you.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike

Nice bike. Worst customer service.

01/20/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My Aluminum Comp was shipped to my door as expected, but was assembled incorrectly. Specifically, when the cranks were installed at the factory the chain was pinned between the sprockets and the frame. The cranks were torqued down and it's hard to say what damage was done. It certainly chewed up the sprocket and likely bent the chain. I called Pacific (who makes this bike for Schwinn) and their response was to "Take it to a bike shop and if there are parts broken we will replace them, but we won't cover labor". Essentially this means: "We assembled the bike wrong and probably broke some parts, but it's your responsibility to pay for our error." I asked if they'd pay for a $5 crank puller and I'd do it myself, but they declined. So.....I paid for a puller and I'm waiting to see what real damage was done. Worst customer service ever.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+7points
Review 3 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike

Great bike with one exception....

03/16/2012
By ,
Tampa, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the bike, it's a great priced bike, it's light, and it rides great....but I implore you......GET A NEW SEAT. The seat it comes with is very uncomfortable and narrow. I took the bike for a nice little 10 mile ride the second day I had it, really loved the ride until my butt started calling out for help:) I switched the seat out to a much softer and wider seat and have not one single complaint. You may have to tune the gears a little but they still shifted nice from the get go. I did a lot of research on a lot of low priced bikes before I bought this one, and am glad I ended up with this bike. It's perfect for regular trail riding or road riding, but I probably wouldn't take it down really extreme trails or go canyon riding......of course if you are half way intelligent you know that a $200 bike is not built for the extreme riding. If you are just looking for a nice, inexpensive bike to have a little fun on and get out for some exercise, this bike is the way to go! Have fun everyone:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+76points
Review 4 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike

Excellent bike

06/22/2012
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this from my local Walmart about two months ago and have put about 50 miles in so far. I did have to touch up the derailer adjustments and brakes but expected this after reading other reviews. I weigh 230 lbs. plus but it seems to accept this with no problems to date. I find the light weight of the bike (due to the aluminum frame) to be a nice feature as it can be lifted easily to turn around or load for transport. Many other reviews suggest replacing the factory seat and they are right on the money. I first purchased a larger S----- seat that looked like it would be the ultimate in comfort. Looks were decieving plus I was always sliding forward. I finally purchased a Selle Royal Mahattan from a local bike shop which solved both problems - comfort and slipping. If anyone is looking for a seat, be sure to check for a non-slip surface.
I would recommend this bike to anyone. If I had to make one design change, I would make the handlebar height adjustable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 5 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike

Good all-around bike.

04/08/2012
By ,
Pawtucket, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in my late 50's and wanted to get into riding again after about 10 years and wanted an economical bike that was built well and would take some punishment and didn't look like a kid's bike. The Schwinn Aluminum Comp Mountain bike is just what I was looking for. Not a lot of frills, but pleasantly equipped. Lightweight, great breaking system, the paddle-style shifters are all pluses. The derailleurs needed some tweaking, but for the most part work well and are smooth. And the silver color doesn't attract attention. Store assembly was not bad, a couple of minor adjustments that took all of 15 minutes was all was needed to be perfect. All in all, I'm impressed with this $200 bike having logged about 50 miles in the first 2 weeks of ownership and not one issue. I recommend it, just remember it is a $200 bike and you won't be dissapointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Review 6 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike

great light weight bike

10/23/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this bike online site to store. It arrived relatively quick and assembly was simple. I have put an average of five miles a day on it for the past 3-4 weeks. The bike itself is light weight and functions well. My only complaint is that the pedals are really cheap. There's a clicking noise coming from them and I'm sure they will need to be replaced before long. The tubes were per-installed on the tires and there is a slow leak in the front. This is of course not an issue with the bike. The gear system is really good with a paddle style gear change. The picture on the website is somewhat misleading. The color is actually more of a pewter gray. That didn't bother me much as the bike is more for transportation than looks. I have been using the bike along with city bus and the bike being lite is helpful whilst loading and unloading from the bus rack. I am satisfied with the purchase and would definitely recommend to anyone considering an adult mountain bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike

quaility bike, even over more expensive bikes

11/20/2011
By ,
tacoma, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
where to begin, i researched alot of bikes decided to buy mongoose deception good bike for money but not good enough, many issues and after going back to store for third time it stayed there. I saw the scwinn comp (origanally in silver) when buying the deception but when i went back it was in a very nice metalic dark blue and some changes than picture online, frame style little different, squared bottom tube (improved i think) instead of gear wires running along bottom of bike all wires are run along top of the top tube, nice click shifter instead of twist(much much better), has almost all features of deception with exception of disk breaks which i really didnt like at all anyway,and without quick release back rim but this bike is awesome and so happy with it, i know i havent had it for very long but you can tell quality difference over other bikes right away
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+102points
Review 8 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike

Good inexpensive bike

05/03/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just to stay in shape, wife wanted a bike to ride the trail along the river and neighborhood streets . Got her an Aluminum Comp Ladies. Thought I should ride also so got this bike. Both of us are in our 60's and these are our first bikes since we were kids. Had both shipped to house costing a whopping 97 cents each. Free assembly at the store but wanted to do it myself. Both are very nice looking bikes and seem to have good quality considering the investment. Nice controls, grips, paint. After I got the derailleurs set up they work well. Read several reviews complaining of wheel run out problems. Our's were out a little so made up a spoke wrench and snugged them all up and trued the wheels where necessary. Since, I have added the Schwinn water bottle/holder combo and the Bell Lumina light set, both purchased at Walmart. These items work well and coordinate nicely with the bike. Once I got some proper riding shorts seat comfort is not an issue. I find that I ride more streets than off road so if I had it to do again, I might go for more of a street bike but still very pleased. Already in better shape!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 9 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike

Buy this Bike!

05/24/2012
By ,
Adirondack Mountains
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This weighs 32 pounds ready to ride!
It has good quality V brakes which are much better than cheap quality disk brakes.
The tires have deep tread and are ready for off road. Seriously, look at the other brands on the rack and read reviews. Schwinn put excellent tires on this bike. I have put 60 miles on this bike in the past week, at least half are off road. These are great off road tires.
I shopped around and test rode $500 bikes at the local bike shops. They were all heavier and had cheap tires. You can get a similar priced bike with more features but they will be cheap features.
I was not interested in rear suspension as it would add 8 to 10 pounds to the bike along with the extra complexity. I purchased a Schwinn Medium sized seat with the hole in the center and this takes the edge off of most bumps. Of course with a properly fitted bike, raising off your seat just a bit is the proper way to go over the rough spots.
I have a 32 to 34 inch inseam. I had to purchase a 350 mm seat post to get an extra inch for the proper leg extension on this bike. A seat post upgrade is a worthwhile investment as it will lighten the bike by getting rid of the heavy two nut seat post tilt and clamp assembly. Of all the other "mountain bikes" at Wal-Mart, this had the largest frame and required the least seat post extension.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Review 10 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike

Awesome Bike, Poor Shipping!

11/22/2011
By ,
Fisk, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bike once fully assembled is beautiful, It has everything you can need on a bike, However I suggest shipping with site to store and have an associate assemble the bike. The bike was damaged in shipping. The chain guard was cracked and bent. Do not let that stray you from the bike itself. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+56points
Review 11 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike
07/16/2012
By ,
Stuart , Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The gears have been the issue with this bike from the beginning, I have had to have the right hand side gear shifter replaced at a cost of 40$ it broke going over a bridge in less than a year. I ride this bike for transportation everyday at more than 10 miles a day and this is mostly flat riding with climbing one bridge 2x a day. Also the bike derailed early on in the first month every time I crossed a bridge with the chain falling off and I had to take it to the bike shop to have it serviced 2 or three times. I wore the tires out in 7 months, so I believe the tires are very cheap , the tires I put on are a smooth tire since I do not ride the bike off road. I am a woman and bought this bike the day I did to replace my woman's bike that was 2 years old also a schwinn that I had had no problem with doing the same kind of riding. I was very disappointed with this model .
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 12 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike

Good bike

10/31/2012
By ,
Franklin, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for an all terrain bike with front fork shocks and this was the price I was looking for. I recognized the Schwinn brand name so I figured it would be a good buy. The light aluminum frame makes the bike easier to ride and it seems much faster and easier to pedal than my older steel frame mountain bike. I ordered it ship-to-store and the Walmart staff assembled it free of charge. The seat that comes with the bike is fair and I probably could have ridden ok on it but I decided to upgrade to a nice comfy gel seat. My old bike did not have shocks so now it's nice to have front fork shocks to smooth out the ride. This bike is fun to ride.
When I got the bike home I had to adjust the front shifter a little to make it go into the low gear. I am mechanically inclined with bikes so that was not a problem. It came with rugged off-road tires but I use it mostly on-road. I just inflate them to 60psi and they ride great. I'm sure they will wear out eventually and I'll replace them with cruising tires.
I bought 2 headlights for the handle bars so now I can ride like the wind at night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 13 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike
09/26/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Much better bike for the money than the Genesis v2100, and the saber. The v2100 was riddled with issues, it went back and I got the saber, the saber has nice features but when it comes down to it, it's heavy and weak, it also went back and I got the aluminum comp - very light - no disc brakes, but they you can tell the quality difference and they hold up, shifts well. It may not be a bike from your lbs, but for the money - its what to get. The only issue is that the rear rim needed to be trued at the lbs - but that's expected
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+63points
Review 14 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike

VERY NICE bike for the casual bike rider.

01/05/2013
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this bike for my 15 year old son for Christmas. Was appreciative of the fact that it was shipped and delivered in the time frame given with no damage of any kind. My husband took it to a bike shop to have it assembled and when he brought it back, he was truly impressed with the design, weight and portability (very sleek, amazingly lightweight and easy to remove and reassemble the wheels for transport in a passenger car). Finally, my son sees it on Christmas day and says 'Whoooaaaaaah!'.....and before I knew it, he'd taken it outside for a test ride (was a beautiful day, no snow). When he came back (about 30 minutes later), he said (and I quote)...'Ma, this bike rides like the wind!' Definitely a keeper....and is something that will get my son to lay off the video games once in a while to get outside to enjoy the fresh air and to physically (not virtually) visit and hang out with his friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Review 15 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike

Great affordable quality product

07/21/2012
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a bike in the range of no more than 200 dollars. I did my research at different retailers, bike sites and online merchants. By far, this is the best bike I found by far. I found that this specific bike is sold exclusively to Wal-Mart, so that's why you may not find it somewhere else. The product arrived one week later, it comes with a free assembly flyer at any walmart store. However, I am living in Manhattan, NY. No walmart was close enough, so I had to assembled it by myself, and surprisingly it was very easy. The bike comes pre-assembled, basically you need to put the front wheel, the seat and the maneuver. Everything else is already in place, and brakes and shifts are already adjusted. Even wheels come with some air, so I was able to ride the bike to the closest gas station.
I recommend this product 100%
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 16 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike

Lost to my wife!

05/25/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this bike looking for a model light enough to take in and out of my SUV for daily noontime exercise at work. After a week of riding and tweaking the new bike my wife asked if she could test it too. She loved it so much I had to look for another bike for me again. It is in the 30lb area and rides like our old $650 Giant mountain bike (that we both liked too). Considering the quality of the components and the great aluminum frame at this price it is possibly the best deal one could find anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 17 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike

Terrific bike for the price

04/15/2012
By ,
North Hollywood, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A great example of the difference between paying $150 or $200 for a bike. The extra $50 got me an aluminum frame instead of the heavier steel, and Shimano shifters. Light, easy to maneuver, smooth shifting. A great bicycle for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tucson, az
great bike
Posted 10/15/2013
I actually got this from my friend who got it at Walmart.. I ride it 10+ miles a day for exercise and I've put about 3000 miles on it- to the point of needing NEW tires! Excellent ride, lightweight and even had it bought it right out of the box from Walmart - it is a very good deal and a pretty good bike too!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike
06/28/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bike! If you don't know how to assemble bikes, don't try to assemble it. I tried assembling it myself and ended up putting the fork backwards. I received a free assembly card with the bicycle. It's better to get it assembled at Walmart for free or any bike shop rather than wasting your time and energy trying to assemble it. Also, you can't get free assembly if you've tried assembling it, Walmart will only assemble it if you haven't tried assembling it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 19 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike

Schwinn for the win!

05/03/2012
By ,
San Antonio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doctor asked me to get more exercise and was lookin for low impact exercise equipment. Schwinn was the answer, makes a great product. The frame is not too heavy. the Alum Comp has thumb shifter which is handy. Color is great. Frame is not your ordinary round tube, has details that I have not seen before. For my size 5'-10" and weight 220lbs handles great. plenty of room for adding tool bags, water bottles and night lamps. One of the best buys I have made for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+16points
Review 20 for 26" Schwinn Aluminum Comp Men's All-Terrain Bike

Great bang for the buck!

02/24/2013
By ,
Kenmore, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased early Feb 2013 using site to store. The assembler at the store was very nice and put it together for me in about 30 minutes. Based on other reviews I skipped the stock seat and got a nice Bell Memory Foam.
Have only ridden about 50 miles so I cannot attest to long term durability but from what I can tell this will hold up fine under normal duty (not hard core riding).
Only complaint so far, and this could just be a simple adjustment, is the gears. It shifts fine but in 4th gear it makes a bit of a clicking sound. It's not binding but it definitely shouldn't make that sound.
I will probably take it over to a local bike shop and have them take a look. Hopefully they don't charge much!
Pretty amazing what $200 will get you these days...if I get a few good years out of it I'd say it's worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next