Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Forks Over Knives

Forks Over Knives

Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Forks Over Knives

Great documentary

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this to have a copy to share with friends this dvd is amazingly eye opening.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Forks Over Knives

Amazing!

11/18/2011
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie has changed and saved so many lives already. It's a must watch for you and everyone you care about!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Forks Over Knives

Excellent!

11/04/2011
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone who cares about his health needs to buy and watch this film!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Forks Over Knives

Wake up call

03/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This video is a wake up call!
Well structured, all based on studies and on the top of everything very gripping. Really, you should get your family and watch this all together, this can definitely change your life.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Forks Over Knives

The Best Documentary Ever!

05/11/2012
By ,
Newport News
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My brother suggested I watch this documentary called Forks Over Knives. So I decided to order it. It was mind blowing and very informative. It was an eye opener for me. Me and my family will definitely change the way and what we eat. I highly recommend this to anyone who suffers from any medical conditions such as diabetes, cancer, tumors, etc. I give this 10 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Forks Over Knives

Excellect info!

04/16/2012
By ,
Gleneden Beach, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must-see for anyone interested in their health.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Forks Over Knives

This will change your health for the better!

09/04/2013
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If everyone watched Forks Over Knives and took it to heart, we would see a tremendous burst of health in this country! We would feel great and save a lot of money. See this film and show it to your loved ones. Drs. Campbell and Esselstyn et al have years of education, and either lab work or clinical practice under their belts. The information they have uncovered and pass onto us is vital for our health. I have switched to eating plant-based whole foods. It takes a transition, but it is not hard. There are plenty of low fat vegan cookbooks, and recipes online to help you make the change. I am the right weight; I eat till I'm full; I don't run around hungry; I eat tasty healthy things. Check out this film for yourself. I also recommend Dr. Campbell's book The China Study.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Forks Over Knives

Helpful Information

04/29/2013
By ,
Groton,CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I need to change my diet and my Doctor recommended this DVD.. It contains much of the information I need to get started on becoming healthier !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Forks Over Knives
04/08/2013
By ,
Tampa Bay, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellant DVD. Everyone should watch it. It's information saves lives. Love it. I've been practicing this method and have seen great results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Forks Over Knives
09/03/2012
By ,
Whittier, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The video is easy to understand and gives useful information that everyone can use to improve their health and that of their family members. The presentation is organized and interesting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Forks Over Knives

This is an excellent "DVD"

11/13/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent "DVD", we should all get it and work on getting our health in check.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Forks Over Knives

Great information!

11/10/2013
By ,
south gate, california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am already recommending this DVD!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Forks Over Knives
05/05/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gives scientific data for connection between food and health. I didn't give it five stars because it was a little repetitive with the information.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.