Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail - Women's Bancroft Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail - Women's Bancroft Boots

Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail - Women's Bancroft Boots

What I expected, but not for REALLY cold temps.

12/11/2011
By ,
Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I live in Minnesota where it's not unusual for us to see 40-50 below wind chills in the winter. Exposed skin freezes in a matter of minutes. We aren't about fashion....we are about keeping our skin, and our fingers and toes.
I already have my $125 boots for times when I need to be outside for longer than just a few minutes, and are specifically made to handle these terrible temps. I was specifically looking for some fashionable boots to wear from my house to the car, and then the car to the office (about 2 minutes time). We have a lot of snow packed streets and sidewalks here and I was looking for a boot that would also provide traction on the snow and ice.
These boots are fashionable, warm enough for quick trips from warm place to warm place, and provide the traction I was seeking. They seem durable, and time will tell. They are very comfortable and a good value for the money.
If you are looking for long-term protection from the cold, you really ought to invest in the expensive boots specifically made for your weather challenges. I've lived here my whole life and have tried the cheaper boots, like these, but they really don't compare and don't provide the protection you need.
I went to the store first to look at these boots, but they didn't have my size. Therefore I ordered them on-line. They came right to my house for only $0.97 shipping cost, and arrived in a reasonable time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Ozark Trail - Women's Bancroft Boots

Love

11/08/2011
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love these boots. They are very stylish and fit well. They are light weight and have a rugged outsole. I highly recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 3 for Ozark Trail - Women's Bancroft Boots
12/08/2011
By ,
Stevensville, Mt
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these boots two months ago, liked them at first and now I will never buy Ozark Trail again. All I do is go to work in them walking from my car into a building so I'm not doing any rugged hiking in them and the sole COMPLETELY BLEW OUT! Not happy with this product at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 4 for Ozark Trail - Women's Bancroft Boots

Nice & Comfortable Boot

11/27/2011
By ,
Edison, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nicely styled boot, but I needed something for cold weather. These boot are comfortable, but in the cold my feet still froze. I ended up buying the boots with thinsulate. The thinsulate boots kept my feet quite warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 5 for Ozark Trail - Women's Bancroft Boots

Winter Boots

12/19/2011
By ,
Patterson, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so comfortable! I work all day on my feet, and the first day, I did not want to take off these boots! I have already bragged about them to my friends and co-workers! Had them almost 3 weeks, and I wear them 4 days a week!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Ozark Trail - Women's Bancroft Boots

Good

12/15/2011
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got them to day. I was looking for a simple pair of boot for cold weather. I had them on most of to day and they are nice and warm. They keep my feet warmer then my ugg style boots . Plus they have great sole to them. no slipping around and there is room for thicker sock if you need them .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Ozark Trail - Women's Bancroft Boots

Cute

11/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love These Boots. They Go With Anything But I Love To Wear My Cream Oversized Cardigan & Brown Legging.. Im Young & No One My Age Would Prefer These. Cute, Cheap & Current = My Style !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 8 for Ozark Trail - Women's Bancroft Boots

great boots, affordable price

09/30/2011
By ,
colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these boots for my daughter to go to the mountains of Colorado for 3 days. The weather was so warm she never used them...... with that being said I will wear these boots because they fit me too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-4points
Review 9 for Ozark Trail - Women's Bancroft Boots

Happy with purchase

10/17/2011
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good value and speedy delivery, very happy with transaction
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 10 for Ozark Trail - Women's Bancroft Boots
11/25/2011
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these boots for a trip to Gatlinburg TN in October, and they were awesome!
Lightweight and very comfortable to walk in. The boot lining is very soft and keeps your feet warm. I would definitely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 11 for Ozark Trail - Women's Bancroft Boots
12/12/2011
By ,
Madison,Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are terrific and everything I was hoping them to be. They sure are worth more,than the price I paid. Not heavy and clunky,fits well and are very warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Ozark Trail - Women's Bancroft Boots

Great Value.

01/19/2012
By ,
Marquette, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These boots are a great price for what you get! They are very comfortable and stylish. However, I think they may run large. Take that into consideration.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Ozark Trail - Women's Bancroft Boots

best of all

02/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is one f the best boots that i have ever owned. i was so surprised to see that they are so perfect. i ordered black and it is really nice...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Ozark Trail - Women's Bancroft Boots
07/28/2012
By ,
Crossville, Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not believe the great pricing on this product. I expected to pay twice as much as I actually did for a good pair of hiking boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 15 for Ozark Trail - Women's Bancroft Boots

Great Boots

12/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied with this product. The boots are lighrweight, comfortable and stylish.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Ozark Trail - Women's Bancroft Boots
11/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots for the price. I wore them camping in the snow and they were great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ozark Trail - Women's Bancroft Boots
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5