Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Healthy Woman Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Healthy Woman Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct

Healthy Woman Soy Supplement, 45ct is the brand trusted by women and doctors for over 30 years. This product is produced according to stringent industry standards. Each tablet of this soy menopause supplement contains more isoflavones than a quarter pound of tofu. A soy extract that is unique in formulation is the basis for this Healthy Woman supplement. Specially formulated to contain a dietary level of soy extract that is effective in just one tablet, the Healthy Woman Soy Supplement, 45ct has been specifically designed to keep women healthy during their menopausal years. It contains zero calories, and the recommended serving size is a single tablet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%27 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct

HealthyWoman by Options is a must for Hot Flashes

08/29/2012
By ,
BoonesMill,Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taking this for a two years,its safe, drug free,natural no calories, no more hot flashes,no sweats.One a day and im feeling so releaved im not heated anymore.When I dont take this pill daily the flashes are back full force...Price is great compared to other products that try to do the same thing but this one is the only I found to work ..I feel like Im a healthy woman,not dripping wet anymore... Why is Walmart not getting it in lately? Its a fabulous product!It works...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 2 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct

Healthy Woman is Amazing!!!!!!

08/31/2012
By ,
San Antonio TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started using healthy woman about a year ago, and it works wonders. No more night sweats or hot flashes! Unfortunately they quit carrying it at the Walmart where I shop, but they still continue to carry it online. I'm just afraid this product is going to be discontinued since they don't carry it in the store anymore. I hope not, because it's the only thing I've found so far that works for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 3 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct
08/16/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went two weeks without this and boy could you tell the difference, Good bye sweaty nights.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct

This stuff works great for me.

08/26/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I don't know why they stopped carrying this in the stores, it works great for me, thank goodness I can order it online. This soy suplement is the only one that is easy on the stomach and effective on reducing hot flashes, night sweats and helps my mood too. I sure know if I am off of them for 4-5 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct
11/07/2012
By ,
washington, dc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has helped greatly in relieving the symptom of menopause, night sweats, and hot flashes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 6 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct

Worked great at first.

09/28/2012
By ,
Danville, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am new to this menopause thing so I was desperate to find something that would help with hot flashes and night sweats. I used to use Estroven products but after about a year they stopped working for me. I started using this product about 2 months ago and the results were great. Unfortunately, I am starting to have more frequent hot flashes during the day and night sweats again but not as severe. It might just be me but I would recommend this product and hopefully it will work for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct

A great soy suppliment.

03/01/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dr recommended I take a soy suppliment. Healthy Women seemed to be the best buy for your money. I've been taking it for 3 years and it works wonderful. My only problem is I can't always find it in the store. It's so convenient buying it on line but I hate to pay shipping on something the store sells but never has on the shelf.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct
04/25/2013
By ,
Barboursville, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product for many years with tremendous success. I am without hot flashes as long as I take one tablet of Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement each morning. I am disappointed that it is not available in the Wal Mart stores anymore.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct
12/07/2012
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using healthy woman for 2yrs now to help treat my PCOS hot flashes and night sweats it is the only thing that work and ive looked at all the local stores and the only place ive found it was on clearance at walmart and i bought all of them now i have run out once again and i am desperate to find an alternative has anyone found one?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct
03/04/2013
By ,
Newark, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best pill for night sweats. Just 2 days without it and I am so much worse. If Wal-Mart ever stops selling it I don't know what I will do. I wish they would sell it in the store again. I don't know why they stopped. Wal-Mart put it back in the store please!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct

healthy woman

03/09/2013
By ,
Maplewood,Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works amazing. I was waking up drenched with sweat every night. From the first night I took these I have had no night sweats. Amazing results! I didn't take it with me out of town for short 1 night trips and still no night sweats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct

looks promising

10/16/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was suppose to help with heat flashes. it does seem in the two weeks or so I have been using it my heat flashes are a bit more under control. Time will tell if it works as well for me as others but it is a very natural supplement to try with no side effects. Even it it helps just a little no issues with trying it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct

Can't Live Without!

01/24/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used this product for over 5 years now. Only natural product that works for me. No longer sold in stores only can find online. If you found it here you know its the best price, same as when they stocked it in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct

I love this product

10/25/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only Menopause Supplement that works for me. I just don't understand why the Bullhead City, AZ Walmart stopped carrying it. I used to buy at least 2 at a time...now I have to order it online. I certainly hope they don't completely discontinue it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 15 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct
09/15/2012
By ,
Topeka, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only suppliment that helps with menopause, my hot flashes have subsided since I have been taking Healthy Woman, please put it back on your shelf, I recently visited Walmart in Texas and could not find it there either. Thank You
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct

Going through the change this is your product.

10/04/2012
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been useing this since 2000 when I started going through the change and it really works for the hot flashes. I highly recommind this to any woman that's at that stage in their life.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct

Great relief for menopause .

09/24/2012
By ,
Kalamazoo, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product. It is a natural way to help with hot flashes and other problems menopause gives us. I only wish they still carried it in their stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct

Great Product

10/30/2012
By ,
Willoughby Hills, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Healthy Woman Soy Supplement....takes away the hot flash that I so dread...... also its a natural supplement. Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 19 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct

Forget it

10/04/2012
By ,
Columbus,GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Doesnt work...I have used it for two weeks and it has done nothing for me at all. A waste of my money...disappointed
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement, 45ct

I've tried at leasr two other products similar to

10/31/2012
By ,
Mineral Wells, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried at least two other products similar to this, but none works well like this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next