Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HP HP 74 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

HP HP 74 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Get the HP 74 Black Inkjet Cartridge to enjoy laser-quality black desk prints as well as crisp, gray scale images. The inkjet printer cartridge offers consistent print quality and reliable performance that you can trust. The set includes two HP inkjet cartridges, black. Each print cartridge has a page yield of 200. The inkjet print cartridge is ideal for use at home or office.
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation75%45 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP 74 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

It took a long time to arrive

06/07/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It took a long time to arrive the product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HP 74 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges
09/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This twin pack is great because most people use black ink more than color. My only qualm isn't with this black twin pack, its with the fact that they don't sell the single or double pack in black at Walmart anymore. (At least the one I go to 57783). That right there has caused major issues for me bc I run my own business and I have ran completely out of black ink and needed to get ink to print necessary documents asap. I can't do that without being able to go to my WM and pick those up when there aren't any. So I had to buy it online, which is fine when I am able to plan ahead. So, thanks for at least having here!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HP 74 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

HP Printer Cartridge

04/23/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great printer cartridge. HP has exceptional quality items and are guaranteed. I love them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HP 74 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

GOOD

03/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'VE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH THIS GENUINE HP INK CARTRIDGE.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP 74 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Product as described

03/04/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivery as promised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HP 74 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Fantastic Price

01/08/2013
By ,
Abingdon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually buy my ink online. When I ran out I decided to check walmart because I had a gift certificate. This 2-pack cost me less than when I usually buy it online from ink websites. Very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HP 74 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

i shopped around, this was the best deal

05/14/2013
By ,
summerville sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shipping time was very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP 74 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Better bargain than other office suppliers

12/02/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't waste time with Office Max, Office Depot or Staples for office supplies....unless you have patient to wait for their sales to a get about a dollar cheaper for ink refills.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HP 74 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges
Based on the average of (52) ratings-only reviews
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5