Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for KidKraft KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

KidKraft KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse

The KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse with fun, colorful artwork, makes playtime all the more exciting for little girls. With 16 pieces of furniture spread across three floors, a lovely chandelier, and 2 elegant canopy beds, this dream KidKraft designer dollhouse will trigger interior decoration ideas in the minds of little girls. The KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse is wide with large windows on both sides and is large enough for multiple children to play at once. Kids can have their favorite dolls, including the well-known Barbie doll, to live in this KidKraft dollhouse mansion. The doll mansion features a gliding elevator that can transport the doll from one floor to another. The sturdy plastic staircases and an overall durable construction make for excellent durability.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse

Great house, well worth the price!

11/09/2011
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so pleased that I took a picture and sent it to my friends and family! I was impressed that all of the furniture was thick sturdy wood. I was pleased at how sturdy and durable the house was. I love the furniture that was included. It was very easy to follow the assemble instructions. There are NO complaints about this product. I was so pleased that I HAD to write a review. I will refer this to anyone looking for a dollhouse. My daughter will have this for a couple years and I will be able to pass it on. Great Great Great!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse

Best doll house for the price

08/27/2011
By ,
Katy, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece loves her new house!!! Worth every penny. Way better quality and cost less than the plastic/cardboard ones I've seen. The house even comes with furniture and any 12" doll will fit in this house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Review 3 for KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse

Beautiful!

06/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish I had one of these when I was little. It is so beautiful with amazing attention to color detals. My daughter is going to love playing with this dollhouse. Really good value for money. I've looked at lots of online toys and this is the best one I've seen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+41points
Review 4 for KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse

Sturdy doll house

08/26/2011
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this house for my nine year old granddaughter. It is very sturdy and large. I should have gotten this when she was four or five, she would have loved it and I know that it would lasted for years. Buy this for your four and five years old, they will get many years of play and enjoyment out of it. Cheaper than buying several smaller doll sets and houses.
Now, if she can keep her little dog out of the doll house it would be perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+11points
Review 5 for KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse

Better then expected

09/26/2011
By ,
Gladstone, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a very good investment, my four year old loves it. The quality is excellent, I can see it lasting for a very long time, the furniture was great, however doesn't fit barbie dolls perfectly but it still works. I would recommend this to any parents with little girls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 6 for KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse

Great Buy

08/25/2011
By ,
Titusville, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy this doll house, you wont regret, your little one will love it and will play with it for years. it is Beautiful. My 3 yr old was so surprised and is loving it. Buy it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 7 for KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse

Fantastic Value!!

10/27/2011
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fabulous product!! It is an involved project to put together but not difficult--just time consuming--took me 2 hours total. It is worth it though! This is fairly solid wood and really CUTE!!!
My daughter loves and everyone who has seen it loves it and thinks it was a great value. KidKraft ROCKS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 8 for KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse

Her Barbie's have a home!

10/03/2011
By ,
MIDLAND, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this doll house for our daughter's 5th birthday and she loved it! She loved the colors and all the little furniture that it comes with! I was easy to put together and we loved how sturdy the structure was! Great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 9 for KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse
10/16/2011
By ,
Newport News, Virgina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the first time we ordered something on line and had it sent to the store and picked it up. Everything went better than expected. The item arrived earlier than the date they advised it would arrive, which worked out very well. The item was not damaged, all the parts came with it. The directions were a tad confusing in two parts but I was able to figure it out. It took a good three hours to put the doll house together but it looks really nice. I was very well pleased at how it all worked out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Review 10 for KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse

Darling dollhouse

09/08/2011
By ,
Lake Forest, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dollhouse may be expensive, but it is darling beyond belief.
It's BIG!
We love the elevator, the colors, the furniture, everything.
It's actually better than pictured.
It takes a while to put together, but my 13 year old grandson and his aunt
put it together in less than an hour.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 11 for KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse

My daughters absolutely LOVE it!

08/23/2011
By ,
Kent, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took me alittle over an hour to put together. Directions were easy to understand and I was able to do it myself without any help. No problems whatsoever. Also, it is very sturdy and colorful and the furniture is too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 12 for KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse

Love IT!

10/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave it to my niece as B.Day Gift and she loved it!! Comes with tons of accessories!
Worth every penny!:D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 13 for KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse

Awesome dollhouse

11/20/2011
By ,
Sibley La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a big cheap barbie house for Santa to leave for my 8 year old! It was pretty easy to put together! instructions could be a little better! Its Big and Beautiful! I had to play with it before I put it up and hid it! My daughter is going to be as happy as a lark when she wakes up and comes to look under the tree! well next to the tree because its almost as tall as my 6 ft tree! I also ordered on line and did in store pickup it was wonderful!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse

Adorable House

11/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dollhouse is great!! It is pretty big but not bigger than what I expected so I am very happy with the size of the product as well as all the parts that came with it. It arrived with one broken part. I called KidKraft and they sent a replacement. The part arrived 2 days later and the whole process was hassle free. Great product and great customer service!!
Lastly, my daughter loves this house and plays with it daily so I guess you can say we are all happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 15 for KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse

LOVE this dollhouse

11/25/2011
By ,
Denver, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dollhouse is fabulous. My 10 year old son and I put it together in an hour. Its sturdy, so cute, and HUGE. Its taller than my 6 year old daughter. The furniture is all wooden, really the only plastic thing was the stairs and the window valance thing. LOVE this dollhouse.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse

Nice Dollhouse

11/26/2011
By ,
fontana, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice dollhouse. It took about an hour to put together but easy to follow instructions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for KidKraft Suite Elite Dollhouse
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5