Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ten Strawberry Street 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Ten Strawberry Street 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Set the dinner table in style with this 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set. It includes four dinner plates, salad/dessert plates, soup/cereal bowls and mugs, which can be used for family meals or special occasions. This porcelain dinnerware set features a simple and elegant coupe (rimless) design and work well on their own or paired with more colorful patterns. It is well made and durable. The pieces in this elegant dinnerware set are also available in a larger set that includes a sugar bowl, a serving platter and more. 10 Strawberry Street offers sets that suits your personal style with dinnerware sets that encompass an array of styles, colors and patterns. This item makes a wonderful housewarming of wedding gift.
Average Customer Rating:
4.379 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation92%61 out of 66reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 42 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Plain White Dishes

12/15/2012
By ,
Rogers AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted plain white dishes I could use on our Christmas table that I could decorate around (color scheme is white and silver), rather than using our traditional Christmas dishes this year. And I can use them again on other holidays to do the same. These are perfect. Perfect weight, design, and size. And the cost was reasonable. I am excited to set our Christmas table this year. I think it is going to be absolutely beautiful and I am not going to worry if a dish gets broken with many younger grandchildren in the family now. They can easily be replaced. Too they can be easliy placed in the dishwasher after dinner rather than having to hand wash fine china for large gathering.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great value, so far so good

04/29/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been looking for white dinnerware for several months now and stumbled on this set through another website. Reviews on that website gave it excellent reviews and mentioned the price was better at Walmart. Much to my delight, Walmart had two sets for the price of one in a bundle package. So far, the dinnerware has been excellent. I really enjoy using it and did not have any problems with defects in the various pieces. I would like to have been able to purchase the set without so many bowls and mugs and/or with the option of purchasing luncheon plates, but that doesn't diminish my satisfaction with the product. Great value for a set that matches the quality of more expensive options. It goes great with any season or table decoration and can be used for dressy occasions or casual. Also, the shape of the mugs is very contemporary.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great basic white dinnerware

07/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this dinnerware set. The pieces are a nice smooth white finish and great for the price. The mugs are a nice size for coffee. The bowls are a little larger than I like for cereal, etc but other than that the set is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Good value and quality for every day dishes.

08/26/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Plain white dishes are the best showcase for every kind of food. Good value and quality for these everyday dishes. One dinner plate was broken, however. Bought two sets so we will just live with seven dinner plates rather than jump through hoops to return the entire set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great for everyday use

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Many other reviews stated that some pieces were broken, so I ordered an extra set to account for loss. Six boxes arrived (NONE were labeled "fragile". This could account for the breakage, Walmart!), but not a single piece of my dinnerware was broken. Instead of returning the spare set, decided to keep it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
02/07/2012
By ,
Somewhere, La
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I saw them online I knew it was a good deal for the price. I know it's nice to have different patterns, but I was just glad to have a place setting of 8 and the quality is wonderful. The feel of the dishes are also very nice to handle. This is a good deal for the money. I would be proud to serve anyone on them. Enjoy!
My dishes are solid-shiney-smooth-(white).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Nice Product

05/30/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The dishes are a nice quality. Heavy and look good. However, 2 of the large dinner plates had large, very obvious, scratches on them. Disappointed in that.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
12/29/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just ordered 2 sets of the 16 piece10 Strawberry Street Dinnerware for the Holidays. I like the fact they are a basic white and you can add any other colored pieces to spice it up. The appearance is ok. The finish is not perfect but for the price it is worth it. The bowls were larger than I thought from the pictures. That was a plus. My only issue is that one bowled was chipped. I have not had a chance to contact Walmart yet. I will be interested in how they handle this. I don't want to have to pack up the entire set to return, hope I can just get a replacement bowl.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
01/02/2013
By ,
FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered two sets at the last minutes due additional family visiting. Dinnerware arrived in good time (weekend before Christmas) unpacked the first box, pleased with the quality and style, great starting point to dress up the table, value for money. Dissapointed when second box opened and a plate was broken then the fun began, I packed up the other set and took both sets back to Walmart, I was unaware that the packing slip I needed to return was on the outer box so had to return home and retrieve and then go back again. Unfortunatly the store did not stock the item so I had to return both sets and purchase an alternative set that was more expensive and not as nice, shipping was not refunded which was dissapointing especially when the goods were damaged. I would purchase this set again but would allow plenty of time for mishaps.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great value

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just received these dishes. They are as described. Great packing, not one item damaged. Very simple but nice. Just what I wanted. Love the bowl size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Pleasantly suprised at the Quality

06/02/2012
By ,
Seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleasantly suprised at the Quality, the set I recieved had no pitting, are nice wieght and size, and overall an absolute great value at the price. Just be careful if using the bowls in the microwave, although the bowl dosn't get hot, the food does and can be very hard to hold as the heat of the food comes through the bowl, but over all, this set is classy looking and great quality for the low price. Would highly reccomend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great!

05/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got exactly what I expected and for a great price! The set is simple and sturdy, great thus far for every day use. Walmart shipped it very quickly and it was packaged to ensure the dishes did not break.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great, basic dish set

05/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shape and white color is great and goes with anything, to supplement a colored/patterned set of dishes. For what I paid the quantity of stuff is fantastic. I'm very happy with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great functional, attractive dishes

09/02/2012
By ,
Seminole! Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Inexpensive, large, useful. One bowl arrived broken.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
09/16/2012
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought three sets for a total of twelve place settings. ONE piece was broken on arrival. Returned one set without incident to my neighborhood Walmart.
I wish there were extra pieces that could be purchased without buying an additional set, as I really just need extra plates.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Beautiful

02/26/2014
By ,
Naperville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these because they were a decent price. When they are arrived they were gorgeous and heavy duty. I was impressed and ended up ordering a second set. Excellent quality and value for the price. You won't be disappointed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

I LOVE THESE DISHES

03/27/2014
By ,
mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THERE VERY PRETTY DISHES, A GOOD SIZE, AND WERE NOT BROKEN, I TRULY LOVE THIS SET!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Problems

02/08/2013
By ,
Bluffton, SC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered 8 sets trying to get 3 sets and was able to keep only 2 as the other sets had problems ranging from black spots under the glaze, deep scratches to completely shattered dishes. Finally gave up trying.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Excellent value

07/05/2013
By ,
Concord, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set is great. Reminds me of neutral diner dishes. Coffee mugs are the perfect size. The bowls are wide and deep. Perfect for cereal and soup. Durability seems to be there. My only complaint is the color. They aren't a soft white. There is almost a grayish tint to them. It stands out in my kitchen because I have cream cabinetry. My old dishes were white however these dishes were a different shade of white. Overall they are a wonderful buy and would purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Disappointment

12/10/2012
By ,
Tucson, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not worth the trouble. The set is packed poorly and I had chips in the plates and bowls.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1 2 3 Next