Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ten Strawberry Street 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Ten Strawberry Street 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

You can set the dinner table in style with this 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set. This porcelain dinnerware set includes four dinner plates, salad or dessert plates, soup or cereal bowls and mugs, which can be used for family dinners, or serving guests. You will enjoy using this rimless white dinnerware set, as it has a charm of its own.
Average Customer Rating:
4.351 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation91%52 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Plain White Dishes

12/15/2012
By ,
Rogers AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted plain white dishes I could use on our Christmas table that I could decorate around (color scheme is white and silver), rather than using our traditional Christmas dishes this year. And I can use them again on other holidays to do the same. These are perfect. Perfect weight, design, and size. And the cost was reasonable. I am excited to set our Christmas table this year. I think it is going to be absolutely beautiful and I am not going to worry if a dish gets broken with many younger grandchildren in the family now. They can easily be replaced. Too they can be easliy placed in the dishwasher after dinner rather than having to hand wash fine china for large gathering.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

I LOVE THESE DISHES

03/27/2014
By ,
mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THERE VERY PRETTY DISHES, A GOOD SIZE, AND WERE NOT BROKEN, I TRULY LOVE THIS SET!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Beautiful

02/26/2014
By ,
Naperville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these because they were a decent price. When they are arrived they were gorgeous and heavy duty. I was impressed and ended up ordering a second set. Excellent quality and value for the price. You won't be disappointed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
02/07/2012
By ,
Somewhere, La
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I saw them online I knew it was a good deal for the price. I know it's nice to have different patterns, but I was just glad to have a place setting of 8 and the quality is wonderful. The feel of the dishes are also very nice to handle. This is a good deal for the money. I would be proud to serve anyone on them. Enjoy!
My dishes are solid-shiney-smooth-(white).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
12/29/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just ordered 2 sets of the 16 piece10 Strawberry Street Dinnerware for the Holidays. I like the fact they are a basic white and you can add any other colored pieces to spice it up. The appearance is ok. The finish is not perfect but for the price it is worth it. The bowls were larger than I thought from the pictures. That was a plus. My only issue is that one bowled was chipped. I have not had a chance to contact Walmart yet. I will be interested in how they handle this. I don't want to have to pack up the entire set to return, hope I can just get a replacement bowl.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great look, great value

02/17/2014
By ,
Birmingham Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful and simple design, just what I was looking for. Arrived on time but one bowl was broken, oh well, I still have 15 more. I now have a matching service for 16, I never have that many guests at once but often have 10 or 12 and now everybody matches. This is a great set for those who like simplicity and don't want to break the bank.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Pleasantly suprised at the Quality

06/02/2012
By ,
Seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleasantly suprised at the Quality, the set I recieved had no pitting, are nice wieght and size, and overall an absolute great value at the price. Just be careful if using the bowls in the microwave, although the bowl dosn't get hot, the food does and can be very hard to hold as the heat of the food comes through the bowl, but over all, this set is classy looking and great quality for the low price. Would highly reccomend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

nice set for everyday use.

02/23/2014
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the price, but there should be a better way of packaging. I lost three pieces which could NOT be replaced, l had the option to send back the whole order ,I did not want to send back the whole order, to replace what I lost.3 pieces. Even with the lost, l like the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great!

03/13/2014
By ,
BKLYN, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price and good quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TN
Beautiful!
Posted 04/14/2014
I absolutely love these dishes!! They arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. They're not a bright (hurt your eyes) white but a "normal" white and very elegant looking with the coupe design. The dishes are a great size and the glaze is perfect on each item. The price is amazing considering the quality IMO. I ordered two sets and could not be more pleased.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great price but...

03/06/2014
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When I ordered this product, the website stated microwave, dishwasher and oven safe. The box reads microwave and dishwasher safe. There were also broken items, and now need to return. This is a great bargain for an everyday set, but after reading other reviews it seems a lot have been damaged in transit.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
01/02/2013
By ,
FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered two sets at the last minutes due additional family visiting. Dinnerware arrived in good time (weekend before Christmas) unpacked the first box, pleased with the quality and style, great starting point to dress up the table, value for money. Dissapointed when second box opened and a plate was broken then the fun began, I packed up the other set and took both sets back to Walmart, I was unaware that the packing slip I needed to return was on the outer box so had to return home and retrieve and then go back again. Unfortunatly the store did not stock the item so I had to return both sets and purchase an alternative set that was more expensive and not as nice, shipping was not refunded which was dissapointing especially when the goods were damaged. I would purchase this set again but would allow plenty of time for mishaps.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Great functional, attractive dishes

09/02/2012
By ,
Seminole! Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Inexpensive, large, useful. One bowl arrived broken.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set
09/16/2012
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought three sets for a total of twelve place settings. ONE piece was broken on arrival. Returned one set without incident to my neighborhood Walmart.
I wish there were extra pieces that could be purchased without buying an additional set, as I really just need extra plates.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Disappointment

12/10/2012
By ,
Tucson, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not worth the trouble. The set is packed poorly and I had chips in the plates and bowls.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Excellent value

07/05/2013
By ,
Concord, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set is great. Reminds me of neutral diner dishes. Coffee mugs are the perfect size. The bowls are wide and deep. Perfect for cereal and soup. Durability seems to be there. My only complaint is the color. They aren't a soft white. There is almost a grayish tint to them. It stands out in my kitchen because I have cream cabinetry. My old dishes were white however these dishes were a different shade of white. Overall they are a wonderful buy and would purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Simply perfect

12/12/2013
By ,
Sayville NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked and looked for simple white dishes at a decent price. These are simply perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Blends in with my other set, great price !

11/25/2013
By ,
Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am dish obsessed. I need more dishes for Thanksgiving dinner. These blend nicely with my other set. They are lighter in weight, a bit more delicate than my every day set but who cares. I won't use these as often. Can't beat the price. The coffee cups are the same style as my everyday set . The bowls are smaller. It's a blend of sizes that I like . Very happy with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

elegant looking

01/16/2014
By ,
Pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the look of these dishes, only wish that the salad/dessert plate was a little larger. I would recommend these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

I got a broken plate too!

02/03/2013
By ,
Gainesville, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the color (they are NOT superwhite white dishes). Got a broken plate with my set. I would suggest buying twice what you need, making yourself a good set without broken pieces and then returning the extra set with any of the broken pieces in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 10 Strawberry Street Simply White Coupe 16-Piece Dinnerware Set

Unbelievable buy!

09/06/2013
By ,
Butte, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to replace some older dinnerware that were broken, chipped or had become cracked over the years so this set was on sale so I ordered them and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. The finish is exceptionally good and the sizes of the pieces I thought were just right. What I also like a great deal is the raised rims on the dinner and desert plates. In fact they have a very concave shape to them. The soup/cereal bowls have a very nice shape to them and are large enough for a good portion of soup or cereal. I have no doubt this would still be a very good buy even if they weren't on sale.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next