Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Transcend Transcend 32GB JetFlash 700 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Transcend Transcend 32GB JetFlash 700 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

It's the urge to evolve that drives the world forward. Transcend's JetFlash 700 USB flash drive utilizes the new USB 3.0 specification and delivers twice the data transfer rates of the preceding generation, making it much easier and less time-consuming to get access to your rich digital content. The JetFlash 700 is fabricated with the ultrasonic welding technology, and features a sturdy structure, smooth surface, and a streamlined appearance. With a combination of speed and beauty, it is a perfect entry-level USB 3.0 peripheral for those who demand stylish aesthetics with leading technology.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Transcend 32GB JetFlash 700 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Transcend 32 GB Flash Drive

10/15/2014
By ,
Rio Verde, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this to be an excellent price for 32 GB of storage. This is a fantastic secondary storage unit for backing up data or saving material while transporting a laptop. This provides ample storage for many small projects while on the road or as a place to accumulate information.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Transcend 32GB JetFlash 700 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Very helpful drive

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it to quickly copy and paste documents from my school and some other things as virtual hard disks for my virtual machines, and it works great. In just a moment I can get my stuff ready to go
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Transcend 32GB JetFlash 700 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Excellent value for price

08/05/2014
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid construction. Cap fits snugly, so less chance of losing it over time. Fast on a USB 3.0 port and compatible at 2.0 speeds on slower ports.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Transcend 32GB JetFlash 700 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

I use it as a recovery drive

12/17/2013
By ,
WIXiaobing
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As I use it as a recovery drive, so until now it meets all my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Transcend 32GB JetFlash 700 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Good for my purpose

07/30/2014
By ,
Port Orange,FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed to back up my computer and HP recommended a usb flash. The programs seemed to download ok to the flash. It is for emergency purposes only, and I'm hoping it will work if I need it. Good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Transcend 32GB JetFlash 700 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Great product

03/25/2013
By ,
New Orleans, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this flash drive as a restore drive for my new computer. It has plenty of space and is easy to use, just plug in and go. Computer accepted it immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Transcend 32GB JetFlash 700 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Excellent value for the money.

03/05/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works with 3.0/2.0 the 3.0 is much faster, had no trouble with this drive
Excellent product for the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Transcend 32GB JetFlash 700 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Excellent Flash Drive

04/18/2014
By ,
Tulsa,Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to put 26 Movie on it then play them on my tablet or cell phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Transcend 32GB JetFlash 700 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Flash Drive

09/11/2012
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great! Downloads pictures fast. The only drawback is having a cap that would be easy to lose. The price is very reasonable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Transcend 32GB JetFlash 700 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Exellent service

12/14/2013
By ,
Austin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick respond and as told,; right on time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Transcend 32GB JetFlash 700 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Bought it for my granddaughter to use for school

04/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought it was a good price for the amount of gigabits it had
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Transcend 32GB JetFlash 700 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Met Expectations

04/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No surprises. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Transcend 32GB JetFlash 700 USB 3.0 Flash Drive
12/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Transcend Jet Flash 700 USB very fast and compatible with my earlier version 2.0 USB.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Transcend 32GB JetFlash 700 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Great new product for computer storage.

03/27/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product performed super well and the movies I downloaded to it look great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Transcend 32GB JetFlash 700 USB 3.0 Flash Drive
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5