Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Vivere Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Vivere Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Enjoy the outdoors in style and comfort with this colorful Vivere Double Hammock Combo. The strong frame is constructed of sturdy and durable heavy-duty steel and has an attractive charcoal finish. The hammock material is made of 100 percent colorfast cotton in a fun multi-colored design. You can quickly and easily set up this double hammock with stand. It also comes with a convenient carrying case with handles for storage and transport. It has a generous 450-lb capacity and is easy to assemble and take down. With a creative space-saving design, this Vivere hammock is ideal for use on a small patio, balcony or in your own backyard.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Great product-Great value

04/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice product for the price. Love it!! Received 3 days earlier than ship time indicated. Use it all the time.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

great product!!!

04/06/2014
By ,
alpharetta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent quality,better than we expect!!!!awesome!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Great

03/27/2014
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's easy to put together, comfortable, and breathable. My only complaint is that I wish the hammock was parachute material instead of canvas. It's seems like it would be easy to bend with the cheap steel tubing, but it hasn't yet. It fits two average people comfortably, and it covers my wife up completely, which works out great on the beach!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Great hammock for a great price

08/16/2011
By ,
Bremerton, Washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This hammock is very comfortable and easy to assemble. The frame is sturdy, but not as heavy-duty as some I have seen. Even so, it feels solid, and I love that it is so simple to assemble and take apart, so I can take it with me camping or to the beach, etc. I thought the solid fabric would be too warm, but you can feel a cool breeze right through it. The price is very reasonable for a hammock with the stand. I love this product. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo
08/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really impressed with how easy this was to set up. The frame is very sturdy and nearly indestructible, it will probably last longer than I do. Since I started sleeping in a hammock, I have had no back pain. This hammock is big enough for both me and the dogs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo
06/24/2012
By ,
Brookfield, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product!! Very easy to assemble and extremely well made!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo
05/24/2012
By ,
Yucca Valley, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great the wife is always on it reading and relaxing. The construction seems to be solid and love the ability to pull apart and put in a bag to store or to take to a campsite or another place to relax. The hooks can be adjusted to diferent positions for when the fabric streches. Would recommed to anyone and Waifair actually shipped the item early and was delivered 4 days ahead of schedule.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Good for the cost

05/12/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The frame is a bit clunky and looks out of place in a natural setting. But its sturdy and easy to assemble (No tools required). Packs down into a portable tote for easy transport. The hammock is nice and thick. I like that the frame has various notches to accomodate the sretch of the hammock over time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Happy

12/09/2012
By ,
Cleveland. Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love. This hammocks it the best buy,it hold 255 pounds good and you can adjust it too how hight you want to go.the price is good.it make me happy, rocks good too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Good but expected more.

08/28/2011
By ,
Alpharetta - GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Hammock is comfortable although I was expecting it to be a little bit more stretchy, like other Brazilian hammock that I had before. Got room for two as it says. The Steel stand it's a little bit wobbly and the hooks if put according to the instructions will damage the hammock so I inverted the position and it worked very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Great two-person hammock for casual use.

11/28/2012
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The box it came in was very beaten up with a great deal of tape and a note saying the product was fine. My 17 year old nephew put it together for me in minutes with no problem. Sturdy and colorful. All family members love to lay in it along with the family pets!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

won't fit frame

04/22/2012
By ,
California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a beautiful hammock but it is too short to hang on the frame as shown. Be prepared to buy chain, or rope, to extend the hammock length so it will hang as shown.
OR, move the hooks to the inside of the frame and hang it that way.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Good Quality

09/24/2012
By ,
Herculaneum, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The hammock is very roomy, made of a comfortable, durable material and the frame is sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Very good hammock

08/11/2011
By ,
LAyton, Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This hammock is very easy to assemble. It is complete with hammock and stand so once assembled it is ready to go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

very confortable hammock

08/07/2011
By ,
New Haven, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good hammock and excelent base. it is fine to relax, adults and childs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5