Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Vivere Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Vivere Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Enjoy the outdoors in style and comfort with the colorful Vivere Double Hammock. It comes with a carrying case, stand and tropical fabric. This item is a useful and comfortable addition to balconies, decks, backyards and more. Take this hammock with stand combo camping or to the beach to create a comfy spot for relaxation when you're outdoors. It features a space-saving design that fits easily in compact spaces, such as small patios. The strong frame is constructed of sturdy and durable heavy-duty steel and has an attractive charcoal finish. This Vivere hammock's material features 100 percent colorfast cotton in a fun, multi-colored design that resists fading in sunlight. The beautiful pattern is a complementary addition to a wide range of outdoor decors. The convenient carrying case is made of durable polyester and has handles for easy transport.
Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%27 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Great product-Great value

04/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice product for the price. Love it!! Received 3 days earlier than ship time indicated. Use it all the time.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Excellent quality at a good price

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the quality
Sturdy frame and the hammock can hold 2 people without a problem
The colors are great and height can easily be adjusted
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Good as expected!

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great hammock. It looks good, has a slim profile, is easy to move around, and easily supports the weight of two adults (up to the stated overall weight limit, of course). I covered a travel size pillow with sunbrella-like fabric to enhance comfort. I also found that setting the hammock at a slightly steeper incline on one end also enhances comfort. Overall very pleased with the purchase and saved $$ by ordering through Walmart with free shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Awesome Hammock!!

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so happy with this hammock! It is everything I was hoping for! It came quickly and was easy to put together and is ohhhh soooo comfortable!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Awesome Hammock!!

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product! Yes I recommend this hammock for everyone!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Great price

07/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable easy setup great storage bag
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

I love my hammock!

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was easy to assemble and easy to take down. I love that it all fits into an easy carry case. The hammock fits two adults comfortably. The material is strong and comfy. Great item at a great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo
08/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really impressed with how easy this was to set up. The frame is very sturdy and nearly indestructible, it will probably last longer than I do. Since I started sleeping in a hammock, I have had no back pain. This hammock is big enough for both me and the dogs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

I love this!

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only had this hammock for a week, but I love it so far. Very easy to assemble, and great to relax in. I'm a large person but have plenty of room for my granddaughter and me to both sit in it comfortably. I do have one minor issue though...the grommets that go inside the ropes where they attach to the frame keep falling out, so I'm thinking about maybe getting some kind of adhesive to glue those in.
A tip for assembly: the instructions don't say where to put the hooks at first. If you put them too far down, you'll never get the hammock to reach them so put them towards the top. After you sit in it the first time, it stretches the fabric enough that the hooks can go in the third hole down from the top, so plan on moving them after your first use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

AMAZING HAMMOCK!

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better then I even expected! This hammock is awesome! It is easy to set up and can fold away. The fabric is awesome and it is so comfortable. When you get it the hammock really folds around you so it really feels like a real hammock not one of the normal free standing ones. Highly recommended!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Great hammock for a great price

08/16/2011
By ,
Bremerton, Washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This hammock is very comfortable and easy to assemble. The frame is sturdy, but not as heavy-duty as some I have seen. Even so, it feels solid, and I love that it is so simple to assemble and take apart, so I can take it with me camping or to the beach, etc. I thought the solid fabric would be too warm, but you can feel a cool breeze right through it. The price is very reasonable for a hammock with the stand. I love this product. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo
05/24/2012
By ,
Yucca Valley, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great the wife is always on it reading and relaxing. The construction seems to be solid and love the ability to pull apart and put in a bag to store or to take to a campsite or another place to relax. The hooks can be adjusted to diferent positions for when the fabric streches. Would recommed to anyone and Waifair actually shipped the item early and was delivered 4 days ahead of schedule.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

best hammock ever

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply love it. Very relaxing. My 4 yrs old cannot stop getting out of it. My teenagers fit to swing in it. Love it so much, I have it set up in the family room where we can relax in it and watch movies.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo
06/24/2012
By ,
Brookfield, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product!! Very easy to assemble and extremely well made!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Great

03/27/2014
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's easy to put together, comfortable, and breathable. My only complaint is that I wish the hammock was parachute material instead of canvas. It's seems like it would be easy to bend with the cheap steel tubing, but it hasn't yet. It fits two average people comfortably, and it covers my wife up completely, which works out great on the beach!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Good for the cost

05/12/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The frame is a bit clunky and looks out of place in a natural setting. But its sturdy and easy to assemble (No tools required). Packs down into a portable tote for easy transport. The hammock is nice and thick. I like that the frame has various notches to accomodate the sretch of the hammock over time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Happy

12/09/2012
By ,
Cleveland. Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love. This hammocks it the best buy,it hold 255 pounds good and you can adjust it too how hight you want to go.the price is good.it make me happy, rocks good too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Great two-person hammock for casual use.

11/28/2012
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The box it came in was very beaten up with a great deal of tape and a note saying the product was fine. My 17 year old nephew put it together for me in minutes with no problem. Sturdy and colorful. All family members love to lay in it along with the family pets!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Love it!

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't believe I didn't look for this earlier! Everyone now loves to be outside in the hammock to read, sleep or just rest. Best investment ever! Easy to put together. Have not put it away so I don't know how that would be. I ended up using a pillow to make it more comfy. Have had it for about a month.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Vivere Double Hammock with Stand Combo

Good but expected more.

08/28/2011
By ,
Alpharetta - GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Hammock is comfortable although I was expecting it to be a little bit more stretchy, like other Brazilian hammock that I had before. Got room for two as it says. The Steel stand it's a little bit wobbly and the hooks if put according to the instructions will damage the hammock so I inverted the position and it worked very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next