Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Philips Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Philips Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706

Treat yourself to an immersive experience with the latest ultra-thin Philips 40" 1080p TV. With a powerful picture performance from Pixel Precise HD, the slim frame ensures you are always part of the action. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Philips 40" LED-LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade. ENERGY STAR ® Products that are ENERGY STAR-qualified prevent greenhouse gas emissions by meeting strict energy efficiency guidelines set by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency and the U.S. Department of Energy. The ENERGY STAR name and marks are registered marks owned by the U.S. government, as part of their energy efficiency and environmental activities.
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%55 out of 61reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706

What a TV!!!

12/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this unit on sale at Walmart. I was shopping for LCD TV's for a while...took a TON of time to research everything from reliability to picture quality. It came down to the usual suspects in terms of picture quality (Samsung/LG/Sony/Toshiba and a couple of others...and Philips). I looked at them all at Best Buy, Walmart and other stores just to make sure there was consistency.
The picture is absolutely excellent. I really can't say enough about it (and I'm not just saying it because I made the purchase!) Many people tout the Samsung units (and they are excellent); however this Philips TV is every bit as vivid and has the same level of quality. (Keep in mind; I was comparing apples to apples in terms of screen size, refresh rate...etc..) Value? Well I got it on sale and the price was HUNDREDS better than some of the other units.
The features are perfect and the sound quality is great for an LCD TV. I don't think ANY LCD TV has "Excellent" sound quality; which is why I rated it good; but I hooked it to my sound system for those times when I want to create a true theatre experience (like watching the Lord of the Rings trilogy-LOOKS AMAZING ON THIS SET!!!)
I'm very pleased with the value...but also impressed with the quality of this unit. Save your money and buy this one; maybe take the money you saved and buy some accessories!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+74points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mason City, IA
This is not an LCD
Posted 01/14/2012
This entire review is written about an LCD TV... and this TV is LED. What TV exactly are you writing a review for?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706

Good TV for the price but......

01/30/2012
By ,
Baltimore,MD.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this Philips 40” TV in May this year.
Walmart was excellent in delivery and price.
No complains with the store.
However I discover a flaw in in engineering of this product.
It has surround sound and this was a feature that appealed to me. The problem is that all 4 speakers are in the back of the TV so if you hang it on the wall the sound is muffled. It hits the wall with very little energy to dissipate.
I installed mine 16” from the wall on stand. I swiveled it to the left as to afford more space and the sound still comes out pretty lousy.
So I decided to go buy external speakers.....Guess what it does not have sound output.
With my Toshiba it was no problem.
So if you can live with not so great sound, it is a good TV for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 3 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706

Great TV

12/10/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the refurbished version of this TV and so far so good. It serves as the main television in the living room of an apartment. I'm really impressed with the sound quality compared to other LED/LCDs. There is an option called "Delta" volume that significantly increases the volume output. I don't think I will need to purchase a surround sound system. The picture quality with an HDMI cable connected to my HDTV cable box is excellent. I did months of research before purchasing a TV. I am really happy with my decision to buy this Philips TV!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 4 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706

Good but not as expected.

02/10/2012
By ,
SJ, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought it as it was advertised to be a 120 Hz TV and had everything I wanted. But found it to be 60 Hz so had to send it back. Walmart was excellent in helping with the return and got it picked up. I did give it a try and found the TV is built well as far as audio/video quality is concerned. Connecting to net through wired or wireless was a breeze. But the apps are quite limited and strangely you dont see a volume bar in Netflix videos. Another big turn-off for me was buggy subtitle support for Netflix. The subtitles when enabled will play for a while and then disappear. The remote looks great but feels heavy on the top which is not so comfortable. And the round button on the top is not soft and hence clicks with every press which feels like typewriter key. Mediaconnect is really cool but worked well on wired connection only for me. If you are looking for a 60Hz tv and ok with these few shortcomings, it is a good value for money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 5 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706
01/19/2012
By ,
Payson AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased online with ship to store option.
I was able to track the shipment. It arrived at the Walmart store
within the time frame stated on my order comfirmation.
Once I had the television out of the box it was easy to instal the stand.
The setup took about ten minuetes including the internet connection.
I did shop around but Walmart price was the best, I check five stores in the area
Walmart had the lowest price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 6 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706

Everything you could want in a bedroom TV

09/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV has everything I could want, especially the internet access and ability to get movies from Netflix or VUDU. It was very easy to set up, has an easy to understand remote, and a really great picture. I shopped around and WalMart had the best price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+18points
Review 7 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706

LED is NICE!!!

01/12/2012
By ,
Centralia,Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped in-store at Wal-Mart and they only had a couple LED tv's and they were quite expensive, I read revues all over the web and LED #1 uses the least amount of energy #2 has a better picture than plasma or LCD because you get black'er blacks.
I got the special internet pricing n this so I was stoked , it was also larger than the in store ones, had it a month now picture is sweet with HDMI , xbox 360 , I definitely chose wisely!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Ematic 6ft HDMI Cable
4.5 out of 5(328)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
Review 8 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706
03/14/2012
By ,
san diego,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well I might as well tell everyone what a great buy this tv is. I have had it a week now and have had no problems. Hooked up wifi no problem, and that is with WEP encription ability, which some vizios' don't even offer in there wifi tvs'.
I hear people complain about sound all the time. Panel tvs don't really have good sound compared to the older tvs'. This model has great sound. no problem getting loud, and it does have an equalizer for custom sound. Make sure you check out the inputs and outputs on what ever model you choose so you won't be suprized when you go to hook up something.
I see excellent color using the HDMI cable with cable box. I havean't played a blue ray disc yet.
I don't see any bad side of buying a 60hz compared to the 120hz. In fact the 120hz model of this t gets bad reviews. I actually bought this 40 inch because it has a small bezel which makes the tv fit in a smaller space. The wifimediaconnect works. Netflix works great and doesn't keep loading like someone was complaining about. That must be the persons internet connection.
I can't think of anything else to write about
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 9 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706

Fantastic TV

02/22/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Although I am not tech savvy, I will first mention that I always prefer and look to buy the latest tech products with the latest software in the market (at the time) and I tend critique everything; so, I read all the reviews for this TV before eventually purchasing it. I was on a budget of $600 for at TV and despite some doubts when deciding on whether to buy it; this TV is worth it and I am glad I bought it. Overall, I came across the same obstacles as what some have mentioned: Slow response of buttons when changing or adjusting something on the NET TV. That will really be annoying if you are not patient. I am patient, so that didn’t break me. The sound quality could be better, because I have heard better from other TVs, but I am in a one bedroom 750 square foot apartment so the sound is appropriate for my space or a small space. The highest volume level I have had it up to is thirty-five out of a hundred. So my additional guess is that some people who complained about the sound wanted a surround sound feeling? Because going higher than 35, I feel like you are risking your eardrums. Perhaps some other things will come up later, since I have only owned this for 6 days as of this review, but nothing to say this TV isn’t great! This TV is a great bargain: Although Philips isn’t up there with Sony or LG, it is at least a brand you can rely on better than Coby, Scheptre and Westinghouse. There are brands priced cheap for a reason. This Philips is probably priced cheap for some reason, but it's coming from a trustworthy brand, where you know you are less likely to get serious issues with your TV. I eventually chose to buy this TV with the expectation that Philips at least attempts to provide quality and lasting products. Taking from that, this TV is priced at a deal price for an LED internet TV with built in WIFI...The others are in the 700-2000 dollar price range even at Wal-Mart, Don’t even think you can get a TV like this at Best Buy or HHGregg, I even tried eBay and a TV like this one at this price is likely to be a refurbished one even on eBay. And again taking from fact that LED TVs have a distinct difference in how images are projected regardless of the lighting in your room; like I said, I have a one bedroom apartment, so this TV is in my living room, that is always lit up by the light coming from my balcony and usually glares on and obstructs TV screens, but that hasn’t been a problem when watching with this TV during the day. Finally, there are TVs out there that claim to be Wi-Fi/internet ready TVs but are really NOT. What is said here is exactly it. This TV is easy to set up and is WIFI ready. Although I do not know VUDU or reviewed any of the other web applications on this and I only use Netflix, Facebook and Pandora; you’ve already got them built into your TV at no extra expense of buying an apple TV etc. Then on top of that, it’s got at least 4 HDMI inlets back there, I didn’t really count, but the more the better to give this TV multiple uses and functions. Although some may not be completely convinced; the drive to purchase this TV is the updated and extensive components you are getting, the assurance of the company's effort to provide a good product, at a really good price. So if you're on a budget, this is a great TV. If you are more into the special functions, hi-technology etc., 100% guarantee of quality then just go for a Sony, they are the best at that, otherwise there is no need to go anywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 10 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706
02/23/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Let me start by saying this is a great TV. Awsome picture quality, some other reviews complained about the sound. I find it acceptable, nothing to complain about. It looks great, easy to mount, lots of ports in easily accessable spots. The WiFi works just fine right out of the box it picked up my signal connected to the internet and Netflix worked right away. Now heres my problem, right in the product description it says "Wirelessly connect a MAC". THIS IS NOT THE CASE! In the instuction book it say not compatable with a MAC. So I went right to the Philips web site looked up the TV and the same thing "Wirelessly connect to a MAC". OK so I call Philips and let them know about the problem after some beating around the bush by the first person I spoke with I asked for a supervisor. He found exactly what I was talking about on the Philips web site and asked what I wanted him to do. I told him I specificaly bought this TV for my Mac and I would now have to go out and buy an Apple TV device for and extra $100. He said he would have to go higher to see if he could help me. He called me back the next day and said "Corprate" said theres nothing they could do and return the TV if I wanted. Nothing they could do?! Return the TV?! Yeah I have nothing better to do then take this TV off my wall try to fit it back in the box and return it. Real nice. So anyway I guess my gripe is with Philips and not the TV. Hope this helps. BEWARE MAC USERS !!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 11 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706

A disappointment

08/28/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I either misunderstood or was misled by the manufacturers comments about this TV. My intent was to utilize the TV with the internet as much as possible to access TV programming. The so called "wi-fi out of the box" comment was true on a limited basis. The only wi-fi you could get was the preprogrammed stuff put there, for a price I'm sure, by Philips. One of their techs told me I could neither add nor detract any wi-fi programming. The Phillips technology installed in this machine instead of an 802.11 was sorely disappointing and may have been the root of all my disappointment. It was necessary to go to the Philips web site to download some software to make it all go and it just never went. Picture and sound were supposed to transist from the PC to the TV sequentially, first the picture then the sound over a longer period of time. The picture transition was tolerable but the sound usually did not make it. Then suddenly many minutes later, the sound would blare out from the TV speakers. Overall sound quality from the speakers was not good. Customer support was also disappointing. I got a guy named "Jerome" did not appear to be knowledgeable...sorry for all the negativity...bummer deal.. Walmart, however, was stellar as usual in handling the process..
Product Attributes:
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-10points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Antioch,IL
Philips tv 46pfl7705DV
Posted 01/06/2012
I Also purchased a philips tv 46" 120hz with wifimediaconnect and the so called nettv feature that phillips promised lots of online programming. It turn out to be a joke with only vudu and netflix. The tv is now 9 months old and after contacting philips, iwas told that there will be no update firmware to increase the number of online application. The wifimediaconnect does not work well when streaming from your pc, it get interupped every 5 minute and have to reset the movie on the pc.
I would not recomment any of the tv made by philips due to the lack of support in the USA. Europe seemed to have all the joy and enhance feature such as dlna and smartTV
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706
01/08/2012
By ,
englewood, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this tv, because it's new and pretty and hi-tech and everything. It was so simple to set up and program.
But, I still love my big old tv with my ROKU box better. The ROKU offers SO many more options for internet channel streaming. Too late, I already gave my brother and his wife and kids my old tv and ROKU, plus bought them a year of NETFLIX. They love it!!
I do like the ease of watching NETFLIX on my Philips better than thru ROKU because on the Philips I can watch tv or Netflix with the same remote. With ROKU, I had to use two remotes.
I did study a bunch of other tv's before buying the Philips. Philips rose to the top of my list. Overall I'm very happy with it. :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706

This is a 60 Hz TV not 120 Hz as advertised.

12/22/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this TV for Christmas and to my dismay it turned out to be a 60 Hz TV not 120 Hz as advertised. I contacted Walmart.com customer service and they were very helpful and scheduled a pickup date and refunded my money. Only problem is that now I have to do my research all over again to try and find another TV with similar features. However, if you do not mind the 60 Hz refresh rate, then this TV is a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-5points
Review 14 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706

So far it is what I expected

02/20/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this about a month ago and love the TV, however it is not perfect. Imperfections first... As of all flat screens, the sound is not great. I bought the Philips Home Theater(least expensive one on this site) and now the sound is great. Secondly, there are some areas in the corners where light shows through the blackness more so than other areas, but only on a completely black screen. Third, there is no swivel on the stand, or maybe I haven't figured it out. And lastly, my Harmony 650 is not working well with it. Here is what's good. The picture is great with a great feed. BluRays look fantastic. Connectivity was easy right out of the box. Netflix and the feature where you can transmit your computer screen to the Tv both work great. And finally, the price was great. I expected a good tv that can have a great picture and that is what I got.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
 
My Product Recommendations
Philips Blu-ray Home Theater System: Wi-fi, 1000 Watts, Net TV, 1080p
3.1 out of 5(77)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Review 15 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706
12/23/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wal-mart has made an error in listing this TV as 120 Hz. Look up the product specifications for this model number on the Phillips website, and you will see that it has a refresh rate of 60 Hz.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 16 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706

marie789

03/13/2012
By ,
newark, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far so good. The only thing that we aren't really happy with is the sound. I guess we shouldn't have expected much though considering this was one of the cheaper LED tvs for it's size, and the speakers are in the back. I'd recommend buying a sound system to go with this if you can.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706

Very good TV

01/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a very good TV, although the net TV is a little bit slower than what I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 18 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706

Great picture when connected to HD cable.

01/10/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706
01/27/2012
By ,
Rogers, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great picture, great sound, problem with the PS3 not having sound with it, but re-set the PS3 to factory settings and everything is wonderful. Greast price too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Philips 40" Class LED 1080p 60Hz HDTV, 1.65" ultra slim 40PFL4706

Complaints

03/16/2012
By ,
San Diego
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Colors are wash out when you view it from different angles.
Sound is muffled and sounds hollow because it bounces off the wall from the back of the TV.
The bezel around the TV is actually thicker than what's shown. TV looked attractive with a thin bezel.
The picture is grainy when there is lots of motion, other HDTVs do not have these issues.
The NetTV Apps run really really slow. Could not get Netflix or Youtube to work properly.
Network firmware upgrade took forever and it would fail.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next