Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sharps Sharp 60" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, LC-60LE820UN Refurbished

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sharps Sharp 60" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, LC-60LE820UN Refurbished

With the introduction of this Sharp 60" LED-LCD HDTV, Sharp once again demonstrates its leadership in LCD and LED technology. In a monumental engineering breakthrough, Sharp's proprietary Quad Pixel technology, a four-color filter that adds yellow to the traditional RGB, enables a vast array of colors to be displayed for the first time. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of this refurbished Sharp 60" LED-LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade. ENERGY STAR ® Products that are ENERGY STAR-qualified prevent greenhouse gas emissions by meeting strict energy efficiency guidelines set by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency and the U.S. Department of Energy. The ENERGY STAR name and marks are registered marks owned by the U.S. government, as part of their energy efficiency and environmental activities.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%26 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sharp 60" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, LC-60LE820UN Refurbished

Awesome TV!

10/29/2011
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fellow Walmart shoppers,
Let me just tell you, it too me about 3 months looking for a TV and I was just looking online and going off the reviews because I work in Iraq. Well I just purchased a home and I wanted to do a party for my birthday because I was on Leave, as well as a home-warming party. Now my only problem was finding a bomb TV to compliment my home. Let me just tell all viewers reading my review. This TV is AWESOME!!! Everybody complimented it! I literally mean the whole house! I have cable with Direct TV, but everybody think it's high-definition, but its not. It looks amazing. I don't really know what else to say about it. I got mine hung above my gas fire place and it looks amazing. You will not go wrong with this purchase. Trust me, Im cheap!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 2 for Sharp 60" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, LC-60LE820UN Refurbished
08/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Watchin programs or movies on this huge TV, makes you feel like part of the action- like you are right there participating! It's so real! and that's due to beautiful color display and crystal clear picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+24points
Review 3 for Sharp 60" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, LC-60LE820UN Refurbished
08/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So what if it's refurbished? I got me a heck of a deal! Lower price, on top of watching programs in stunning colors and clarity that rival any high ticket TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+45points
Review 4 for Sharp 60" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, LC-60LE820UN Refurbished

Amazing picture!! Awesome TV!! while it worked

12/02/2011
By ,
Holladay, Utah
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Amazing TV!!! Awesome!!! Great picture. Great Sound. No problem with the refresh rate, amazing bright colors.
It was amazing for two hours then turned off by itself and wouldn't turn back on.
It was amazingly difficult to return to walmart, but it is on its way back and a different one is on its way. BUY THE EXTENDED WARRANTY!!!!! I would not have gotten another one if it did not have a three year warranty!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Review 5 for Sharp 60" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, LC-60LE820UN Refurbished

great buy!! fantastic value!!

12/15/2011
By ,
South Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this right before black friday this year and I had it shipped site to store for pickup. I cannot rave enough about how great this TV is! I had never bought something refurbished before so I had a few knots in my stomach about it. This TV is spectacular! The picture is superb! The sound is about what you would expect from a tv. It is not as great as an external sound system but will easily hook up to one. I have not had one solid complaint or concern since plugging this bad boy in. I will look for refurbished products in the future because of this purchase. Sharp could hang their hats on this model! It is the cornerstone of the living room and my wife cannot stop playing Modern Warfare on it. possibly the only drawback. I will never get her away from this glorious tv!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 6 for Sharp 60" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, LC-60LE820UN Refurbished
08/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv has surpassed any and all my expectations. I am equally impressed by the lower price tag!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Review 7 for Sharp 60" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, LC-60LE820UN Refurbished

Excellent purchase

09/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this Sharp 60" Flat Screen TV on Walmart.com and after making comparisons with other TV's I decieded to make this purchase. Even though this TV is a refurbished unit it has the same warrenty as a new one. The price was discounted to less than some of the 55" models that I was considering. This Sharp TV has meant all my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Review 8 for Sharp 60" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, LC-60LE820UN Refurbished
08/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once again, Sharp proves why it is the catalyst in every aspect of manufacturing a big flat screen tv. Even when it is refurbished and reconditioned. What a display of colors and clear images! Very impressive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Review 9 for Sharp 60" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, LC-60LE820UN Refurbished
08/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once I plugged it in, I found myself mesmerized by the colors- WOW! refurbished, and this good! Amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 10 for Sharp 60" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, LC-60LE820UN Refurbished
08/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharp picture, sharp styling, sharp sound, sharply refurbed! Nice indeed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 11 for Sharp 60" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, LC-60LE820UN Refurbished
08/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
an engineering work of art! Could not have found any better, even if I tried. I snatched it at the reduced price due to refurbishing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 12 for Sharp 60" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, LC-60LE820UN Refurbished

Excellent TV for an amazing price.

09/06/2011
By ,
Hannibal, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just an excellent product at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 13 for Sharp 60" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, LC-60LE820UN Refurbished

Great HDTV!

12/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dad bought this HDTV and it looks very good! I love watching blu-ray movies on it since the screens huge and it obviously looks greater at night, I prefer watching movies with a home theater system too and playing video games on here such as my xbox look very good too. Get this HDTV if you're looking for a big screen with good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Sharp 60" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, LC-60LE820UN Refurbished
09/07/2011
By ,
malden
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sharp 60" Class LED-LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, LC-60LE820UN Refurbished
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5