Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for LG LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LD350, Refurbished

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

LG LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LD350, Refurbished

You know it's time to start enjoying high definition and the LG 32" LCD HDTV is an easy way to get into it. This is a beautiful LG 32" 720p TV with all of the innovations that make LG TVs a better viewing experience. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of this refurbished LG 32" LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade. ENERGY STAR ® Products that are ENERGY STAR-qualified prevent greenhouse gas emissions by meeting strict energy efficiency guidelines set by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency and the U.S. Department of Energy. The ENERGY STAR name and marks are registered marks owned by the U.S. government, as part of their energy efficiency and environmental activities.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(151 Reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%149 out of 151reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
121
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LD350, Refurbished
08/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with my purchase. This tv has been performing great. The picture, sound, and colors are all great. The best deal even if it is refurbished.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 2 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LD350, Refurbished
09/13/2011
By ,
Pace, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unbelieveable bargain! I've never bought anything refurbished before and was really worried that there might be some cosmetic damage or something. Even though the price was too good to pass up, it was still a lot of money to pay just to receive something less than perfect. Well, the set is perfect. We couldn't be happier. We were able to purchase a great quality TV at a price we never could have imagined. If I can save this kind of money in the future, I'll buy refurbished products again in a heartbeat...from Walmart anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LD350, Refurbished

Very Good Buy

08/24/2011
By ,
Central Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After buying a Vizio, which we already owned 2 of, we returned it after an hour due to the BAD sound quality. This unit caught my eye, so we ordered it. It is very much worth the money. Refurbished is not a bad thing. Picture is great, sound quality is wonderful. Easy set up. We will buy the extended warranty just to play it safe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LD350, Refurbished
08/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With LG, "refurbished" means you get it at a lower price, and with quality of a new one should be. I have many LG products; and am very happy with the addition of this tv that has been producing such vivid images with stunning colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LD350, Refurbished
08/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dazzling, sharp colors, clear, smooth picture displays, attractive pricing- I did not need any more convincing! The fact that it is a reconditioned tv, gave me the reassurance I needed to buy it. A+ investment!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 6 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LD350, Refurbished
08/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expertly refurbished to perform like it should- to which it does. I can also view the screen and the super pictures with clarity at almost 180 degree angle! Crystal clear natural looking colors and images- Wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LD350, Refurbished
08/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv makes it the 3rd lg product I have bought. This one was reconditioned for what ever the reason and so far it has been displaying beautiful vivid images every time I turn it on. Thanks LG.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LD350, Refurbished
08/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very nice flat screen. With LG, 'refurbised' means better than new and for less $$.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LD350, Refurbished
08/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buying a refurbished LG is rewarding. Above average picture, sound, and color qualities at a lower price tag! I am impressed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-3points
Review 10 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LD350, Refurbished
09/19/2011
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this TV refurbished and it arrived like new. Great value and excellent picture quality. I've had it for about a month and used it for both movies and gaming. It's been incredible and no problems so far. This was a really great deal and is highly recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 11 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LD350, Refurbished

Great picture + great price = Great value

09/07/2011
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first HDTV and I have really enjoyed watching HD programming on it. It replaced a CRT television in our bedroom that finally gave up the ghost. I am very happy with the price and the purchase in general.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 12 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LD350, Refurbished

WOW, Picture is Great What a DEAL

08/21/2011
By ,
Phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't beat this tv for the price, It says 720 p But my Direct TV Says it is 1080 .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 13 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LD350, Refurbished

couldn't ask for a better TV.

08/26/2011
By ,
Clinton TN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
now all I have to wait for is how long I will have I hope for years. So far I love.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for LG 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, 32LD350, Refurbished
Based on the average of (138) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5