Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for USA Kids USA Kids - Fun & Sun Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

USA Kids USA Kids - Fun & Sun Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

USA Kids Fun & Sun Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups for Kids are the perfect size for little hands. These insulated sippy cups come in a four pack of 10 oz cups. These sippy cups for kids are made in the USA to meet US safety and quality standards. These cups also have unique, patent-pending “No-Leak Lids” and easy-sip valves to prevent spills.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation75%12 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for USA Kids - Fun & Sun Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

My experience with these cups vs. other brands

08/01/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very excited to finally find sippy cups made in the USA, and after using these for a few weeks, I can say that I am very pleased with the quality. The one-piece valve is made of rigid plastic, and it is easy to remove for washing, unlike other brands (Avent, Gerber). Thankfully, the valve does not come loose when the cup is dropped, like many other brands do (Playtex, Gerber, Tommee Tippee). I also have not had a problem with these cups leaking around the edge of the lid, as I have with many other brands (Avent, Tommee Tippee, Playtex). I will say that my children have to sip harder with these than the Playex, Avent, or Tommee Tippee cups in order to get the liquid out of the spout, but that does not seem to bother them at all.
My conclusion: these are a keeper...they definitely outperform the competition!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for USA Kids - Fun & Sun Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

Would like to have got to try this item

09/03/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had seen in the reviews that others had gotten the wrong item. Thought those were just one of those things. But apparently common. I got different themed cups than I ordered and it was a two pack not a four pack. I am currently in the process of returning them so I hope that goes better. Was hoping to use on vacation so paid extra for shipping. So just out the shipping because I didnt need the other items in a hurry and would have had free shipping. Bummer!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
From USA Kidsâ?¢ Customer Service09/08/2014
Thank you for contacting us. If Walmart does not resolve your issue please reach back out to us.USAKidsInsulatedSippyCups
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for USA Kids - Fun & Sun Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

Leak-proof!

10/18/2011
By ,
Auburn, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just discovered these cups, and they are wonderful! Being made in the USA, LEAK PROOF, and less expensive than all of the other two packs of cups, they are now our favorite cups! Definitely worth a try by all parents with active toddlers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for USA Kids - Fun & Sun Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

Frustrated

03/15/2014
By ,
USA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We got these cups because they were made in the USA and they claimed to be leak proof. They aren't leak proof. Fill them to the line inside, make sure that the stopper is in all the way, set them on the table and watch the liquid drip from the top of the cup and pool up. There have been a few times that it has leaked from the bottom as well! Our kid likes them, but I'm glad that we are almost done with the sippy cup stage. It holds a good amount, and is durable, but leaks :(
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
From USA Kidsâ?¢ Customer Service05/21/2014
Thank you for notifying us of the problem you are experiencing. We will forward the information to our Quality Control team. Also, please contact our Customer Service department through usakidscups.com, and they will be happy to send you replacement cups!USAKidsInsulatedSippyCups
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for USA Kids - Fun & Sun Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

Very cute sippy cups and safe also.

02/05/2012
By ,
Chaplin, Ct.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these cups for my grand children and they love them. I am very pleased with them because they are BPA free and also they are made in the USA. It was what I was looking for to replace old sippy cups. I feel that these cups are safe for my grand children to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for USA Kids - Fun & Sun Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack
04/02/2012
By ,
jacksonville,nc
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Generally I like the product, although my toddler seems to lose interest because it doesn't flow as easily as others. Great value and does not leak
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for USA Kids - Fun & Sun Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

Happy they are made in my own country!

07/02/2014
By ,
Deering, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my great granddaughter. The cups are nice, hold plenty and they are very bright and colorful. I don't think however, that they keep the drinks all that cool for too long. It is a nice cup though and I am thrilled that they were made here in the USA. I will be purchasing them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for USA Kids - Fun & Sun Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

Toddler cups

06/07/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered these with the understand that it was a pkg of 4. When I received these in the mail there were only 2. What can I do to get the other two that was suppose to be in this pkg?
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
From USA Kidsâ?¢ Customer Service07/02/2014
Thank you for notifying us about your receipt. You should have received a box with two 2-packs. Did you contact Walmart.com?
Please let us know if Walmart.com is unable to satisfy your request.USAKidsInsulatedSippyCups
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for USA Kids - Fun & Sun Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

love it

08/27/2011
By ,
greenwood In
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
we love the cups they are nice and my son loves them. They do leak a little. but its not bad and doesnt do it all the time.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for USA Kids - Fun & Sun Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

Usa Kids sippy cups

03/10/2014
By ,
Sherman NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good value and good product. I purchased these over a year ago and have just recently purchased them again for my daughter the first time was a 2 pack and I was very happy to see a four pack this time so I jumped on it. these are great for traveling and any other time.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for USA Kids - Fun & Sun Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

pretty cups

11/13/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kids loves the look. Works great with 10m old. Unfortunately bought online and got 2 of the same pk. But still love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for USA Kids - Fun & Sun Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

USA Kids

04/30/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall I am very pleased with these sippy cups. I did not look close enough to understand that you are not getting 4 different cups the photo show each cup from 2 points of view. Not that big a deal but just an observation.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for USA Kids - Fun & Sun Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

Great cups!

02/06/2013
By ,
Dedham, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love them. Easy to clean but most importantly, my kids love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for USA Kids - Fun & Sun Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

Absolutely great product....kids love them!

11/17/2012
By ,
virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product....My kids love them, they are wanting more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for USA Kids - Fun & Sun Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

Great cups, no leaks and super easy to clean.

01/17/2012
By ,
Buckeye Lake, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cups, no leaks and super easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for USA Kids - Fun & Sun Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack
Based on 1 ratings-only review
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5