Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for USA Kids USA Kids - Circus Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

USA Kids USA Kids - Circus Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

USA Kids Circus Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups are just the right size for little hands and offer a fun and colorful way to serve drinks. Features of the Kids Sippy Cups, 4 Pack, include unique patent-pending “No-Leak Lids" and easy-sip valves for ease of use. The BPA-Free Sippy Cups for Toddlers meet U.S. safety and quality standards and have a 10 oz capacity. These Kids Sippy Cups, 4 Pack, feature monkeys, giraffes, elephants, tigers and zebras in a fun circus environment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for USA Kids - Circus Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

No leaks!

09/02/2012
By ,
Newark, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cup. We have only had these a week, but so far no leaks. They have only hit the dishwasher about 4 times each, but they really seem well built. The valve system is sturdy and easy to take out and put back in. It has a couple extra plastic grippy plugs besides the 2 that go to the spout and the other hole in the lid, so maybe these will be less likely to work their way out of the lids while the kids use and drop them. Nice colors, but the design is a little babyish. Wish they came in plain colors!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for USA Kids - Circus Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

Good product!

10/12/2011
By ,
Opelika, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have these cups for my grandson. Although there will be an occasional bit of liquid leak out, they are wonderful compared to the others we've tried. He loves trains, so it was easy to get him to swap over from his others. The valve is quite a bit different but very durable and easy to clean with just a swoosh in the dishwater.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for USA Kids - Circus Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

Huge fan

01/11/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first found this cup at King Soopers it holds up to the dishwasher so much better than the playtex cups I'm replacing all my cups with these. They are sturdy which works great for my boys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for USA Kids - Circus Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

Best cups we've tried!

10/12/2011
By ,
Opelika, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After using First Years and Playtex, USA Kids cups have by far been the best! My son LOVES naming all of the animals on the cups, and I love that I don't have to constantly yell at him to keep his cup turned up right because they don't leak!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for USA Kids - Circus Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack
01/05/2012
By ,
Brooklyn NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lOVE IT!!!
Those four cups were made in USA. High value, really nice pictures which my son loves to look at.
The price is just unbelivable low.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for USA Kids - Circus Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

good

02/27/2014
By ,
pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
just leaks a little but still works great and great orice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for USA Kids - Circus Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

Kids cups nice

01/04/2014
By ,
Delaware
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this product and my children are using them every day. It is a little bit harder for the children to suck out the beverage and the children have to learn to suck out the beverage a little bit harder. Compared to other sippy cups this account requires more suction from the child's mouth. The product is great quality and very cute colors for a boy or girl. I would order this again. And it's made in the USA. It does not leak but do not shake it real hard or it will leak.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for USA Kids - Circus Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack

started leaking after a month

03/21/2012
By ,
Nanticoke, pa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
they were great in the beggining but after a while started leaking everytime you tip it over not happy that i bought a 2 pack and thought they were great so bought more. i thought they would be a good product and save a little money not worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Opelika, AL
Have you contacted CS?
Posted 05/03/2012
Have you contacted their customer service? We had a problem with valve discoloration and contacted their customer service--via the website. They replaced our valves for free, so they may be able to do the same with your cups. Package says 100% satisfaction guarenteed, so it might be worth a try!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for USA Kids - Circus Insulated BPA-Free Sippy Cups, 4-Pack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5