Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Maylong Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Maylong Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

The Maylong M-250 tablet computer has the basic features of a tablet PC so you can complete simple tasks on the go. It features the Android™ 2.2 operating system, complete with an app store application, so you can add apps to your Maylong 7 inch tablet PC.
Average Customer Rating:
2.55 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
(298 Reviews) 270
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
48
3 stars
27
2 stars
40
1 star
127
Customer Recommendation43%128 out of 298reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
48
3 stars
27
2 stars
40
1 star
127
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Just what i want

11/21/2011
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this little tablet. I was concerned this its a brand that I am not familiar with and well some the reviewers have not had a good experience. I just wanted a tablet that I can play games and check my emails every once a while. Just want I need and wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 22 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Simple and Basic

11/21/2011
By ,
Fargo, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I knew what I was getting myself into, but I was looking for a basic tablet for each of my two kids. The way electronic devices are made and howmy kids are, Im not going to blow a lot of money. They can get the games they want. The WiFi works, but I disabled the WiFi for the time being. No problems here. It is what it is. I would get this instead of a Nintendi DS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 23 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Can't beat the value

11/21/2011
By ,
boston,ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Powerful tab for under $100. Can't keep my kids off it. I guess I need to buy another one. Best price I found for this tab. Thanks Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 24 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Excellent tablet for the money!!

08/11/2011
By ,
West Central Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet works as described. It is not a desktop substitute. It is a take along for casual surfing and doing simple things. Wifi works well. It is well worth the money and that's why they keep selling out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+461points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
18074
PLEASE HELP
Posted 05/18/2012
Hello,
I am searching for a tablet cheap and is worth it. I need your help does it have internet like can i go on facebook, twitter, youtube and stuff like that and is it worth it PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!
0points
Customer Avatar
Endicott, NY
tablet
Posted 05/15/2012
does this tablet have a camera? and can you use netflix and other movie sites on it?
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 25 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Great Deal!

05/30/2012
By ,
Ingleside, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price this is a great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Maylong M-250 worth it

09/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good device I bought it for my kid and ended up keeping it for myself and ordering a new one for my son. I had a Ematic e glide that is pure junk. This is a great device especially if you put a custom rom on it it is a steal. Well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Review 27 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
10/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great alternative to an ipad definately worth the money!! Very easy to navigate through.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 28 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
11/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reminds me of a giant ipod touch
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 29 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

good

12/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can watch my favorite videos anytime!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 30 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Great tablet for the money

11/12/2011
By ,
mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does everything I expected of it and has a lot of basic features for a lowpriced tablet
Great for wifi email and browsing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 31 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
07/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After researching this tablet i was a little optimistic, but after ordering it and getting a chance to play around with it, this tablet is great. I was able to connect to wifi with no problem, the apps are pretty cool, I also googled apps for this tablet and was able to download them to my tablet. It is a little on the heavey side but it is well worth it. The installed apps works great, after downloading my own pictures and music to the tablet I was able to download different media players and programs to even make ringtones. I have installed numerous games and the movie playback is great as well, the speakers are a little on the low side, but I use earphones. I was able to play mp4 files, avi files, and a few others.Overall this is a good tablet for the price you pay and I would recommend it to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+983points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Posted 11/17/2011
Can you get facetime?
-1point
Customer Avatar
Is there a web cam on this device?
Posted 09/29/2011
??
+1point
Customer Avatar
GA
I was wondering
Posted 09/16/2011
Can you use skype and play youtube on it?
+1point
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 32 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
12/18/2011
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had trouble at first the power cord that came with it was defective instead of dealing with returning it I brought a replace cord. After that it works great,downloads are easy to install,operating system is good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 33 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Kids love it!

06/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for the kids and they love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+2points
Review 34 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
01/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item is exactly as described and what I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 35 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
01/06/2012
By ,
Lost in IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product, got for 3 of my grandchildren. Easy to use, and works well. I was really surprised.
Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

excellent for beginners

01/05/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For someone just learning about tablets, it great. I've downloaded 7 e-books including the bible. I take it to church with me every Sabbath. It's really good for looking up things in a pinch. Had no trouble getting the Wifi to connected. Download games, it's so easy,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

nice and addictive

01/20/2012
By ,
Florence, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I downloaded the bubble blaster app. I bought this for a grandchild for Christmas. I don't get to play......unless they are asleep. :) Use the stylus and buy protective sheets. It seems to keep the battery well and you can use it plugged up also. The pics are a little fuzzy, but that could just be me :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 38 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
09/06/2011
By ,
Osborne Ks.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter and she is very happy with it. She uses it everyday, the only thing she complains about is it seems like the battery doesn't last very long . She charges it up and is on the go again. She is always commenting how much she loves it. I wouldn't mind having one myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+373points
Review 39 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

a little slow but great for the price

09/29/2011
By ,
Glasgow,ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is my first tablet. it is a little slow but works great. its like a big ipod touch; not so much a full computer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 40 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

great value

01/08/2012
By ,
near Utica NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this tablet for my son for Xmas, he's 25. I THOUGHT it was an E-reader, so the $99 price was fair. When he opened it and stated wow Mom a tablet! I was shocked, I didnt really look at it much before I wrapped it.
It works great! Was easy to coneect and configure to our wireless internet, he is thoroughly enjoying it. So $99 for a tablet? yea!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 271 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next