Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Maylong Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Maylong Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

The Maylong M-250 tablet computer has the basic features of a tablet PC so you can complete simple tasks on the go. It features the Android™ 2.2 operating system, complete with an app store application, so you can add apps to your Maylong 7 inch tablet PC.
Average Customer Rating:
2.55 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
(298 Reviews) 270
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
48
3 stars
27
2 stars
40
1 star
127
Customer Recommendation43%128 out of 298reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
48
3 stars
27
2 stars
40
1 star
127
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Fun to use

01/08/2012
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter got it for Christmas. We have had no issues with it. Easy to download games/apps onto, and easy to navigate and use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 22 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Kids love it!

06/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for the kids and they love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+2points
Review 23 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
10/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great alternative to an ipad definately worth the money!! Very easy to navigate through.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 24 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Great tablet for the money

11/12/2011
By ,
mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does everything I expected of it and has a lot of basic features for a lowpriced tablet
Great for wifi email and browsing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 25 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Maylong M-250 worth it

09/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good device I bought it for my kid and ended up keeping it for myself and ordering a new one for my son. I had a Ematic e glide that is pure junk. This is a great device especially if you put a custom rom on it it is a steal. Well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Review 26 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
01/11/2012
By ,
Crestwood
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for my high school kids. They love it. No complaints even about the speed. The volume could be higher when listening to songs though. Great buy fir the money considering the cost of a real ipad!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 27 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Great for my Granddaughter's first computer. ;-D

10/21/2011
By ,
Toledo Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is her Birthday present, she loves it. On it as much as possible. Just wish it came with a car charger plug. She turn 3yr on the Oct/16, she play game's on it, we also got the app audible.com to read story watches Movies and so much more, she love to kid doodle and her music.. Keep her little brain occupied.!!! Sincerely: Nana & Papa, Great Granny, ;-D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 28 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Nice selection of apps

10/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and very fun to play with. Excellent value!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 29 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
11/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tablet for the money, you will probably need to use the stylus when you use the internet, atleast I did, you have to hit letters pretty precise to get them to work. I am happy with it overall and may even buy another one for my wife.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 30 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
12/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend this tablet. I use it everyday and my kids love it too. I love the size and all that it can do. It was a great price and I see why it is the hot tablet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 31 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
12/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the 2, 7" maylong tablet computer is great!!!!! Sure both grandchildren will enjoy them!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 32 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
12/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very HAPPY with product. I am very surprise on how fast the maylong is to log on to the internet. Price great. I got this for my son. But I might just keep it for myself.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 33 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
04/25/2012
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as an inexpensive introduction to perhaps a more sophisticated tablet in the future if and when I can afford it. I was pleasantly surprised with it's quality and ease of operation. Also makes book reading fun again as I can easily read the ebooks on the screen. Videos are crisp but speakers aren't too good - fine with headphones.
Overall, did not expect it to be my PC, and actually is better than I expected it to be so I am personally satisfied with it and would recommend it to anyone considering a tablet but doesn't want to spend a lot of money just to try one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 34 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
01/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item is exactly as described and what I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 35 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
01/06/2012
By ,
Lost in IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product, got for 3 of my grandchildren. Easy to use, and works well. I was really surprised.
Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

a little slow but great for the price

09/29/2011
By ,
Glasgow,ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is my first tablet. it is a little slow but works great. its like a big ipod touch; not so much a full computer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 37 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Far Exceeds Expectations

10/28/2011
By ,
Chelsea, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleasantly surprised at the value of this Maylong Tablet! I bought it because of it's low price, and did not expect much. Everything on it works quite well, and the screen is beautiful! It is very easy to operate, and comes with Android 2.2, a good operating system which allows you to save data to an optional SD card. There are only 2 buttons: power, and back (back one screen).
The desktop is intuitive, and the instruction book is clear. It came packed very well. The man in the FedEx store was helpful, friendly and polite (60 State St, Boston, MA).
I couldn't be more pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 38 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

better than expected

11/17/2011
By ,
new england
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to setup and load applications on droid and amazon marketplaces.
Nice size, screen, wireless and usb/lan connections. Don't know how long battery will last as it is christmas present.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 39 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
11/01/2011
By ,
Kingston,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these tablets for my grandchildren in texas, they were shipped to there local walmart store,and my grandchildren cannot put them down,thank you for such a great deal at such a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 40 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Excellent tablet for the money!!

08/11/2011
By ,
West Central Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet works as described. It is not a desktop substitute. It is a take along for casual surfing and doing simple things. Wifi works well. It is well worth the money and that's why they keep selling out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+461points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
18074
PLEASE HELP
Posted 05/18/2012
Hello,
I am searching for a tablet cheap and is worth it. I need your help does it have internet like can i go on facebook, twitter, youtube and stuff like that and is it worth it PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!
0points
Customer Avatar
Endicott, NY
tablet
Posted 05/15/2012
does this tablet have a camera? and can you use netflix and other movie sites on it?
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
21-40 of 271 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next