Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Maylong Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Maylong Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

The Maylong M-250 tablet computer has the basic features of a tablet PC so you can complete simple tasks on the go. It features the Android™ 2.2 operating system, complete with an app store application, so you can add apps to your Maylong 7 inch tablet PC.
Average Customer Rating:
2.55 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
(298 Reviews) 270
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
48
3 stars
27
2 stars
40
1 star
127
Customer Recommendation43%128 out of 298reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
48
3 stars
27
2 stars
40
1 star
127
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Excellent tablet for the money!!

08/11/2011
By ,
West Central Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tablet works as described. It is not a desktop substitute. It is a take along for casual surfing and doing simple things. Wifi works well. It is well worth the money and that's why they keep selling out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+461points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
18074
PLEASE HELP
Posted 05/18/2012
Hello,
I am searching for a tablet cheap and is worth it. I need your help does it have internet like can i go on facebook, twitter, youtube and stuff like that and is it worth it PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!
0points
Customer Avatar
Endicott, NY
tablet
Posted 05/15/2012
does this tablet have a camera? and can you use netflix and other movie sites on it?
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 22 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Nice selection of apps

10/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and very fun to play with. Excellent value!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 23 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

good

12/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can watch my favorite videos anytime!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 24 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Great tablet for the money

11/12/2011
By ,
mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does everything I expected of it and has a lot of basic features for a lowpriced tablet
Great for wifi email and browsing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 25 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
01/11/2012
By ,
Crestwood
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for my high school kids. They love it. No complaints even about the speed. The volume could be higher when listening to songs though. Great buy fir the money considering the cost of a real ipad!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 26 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
03/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i thing it is very good to have on the go were you can cheek you email or Facebook and that it's is faster then my computer and i can use it anywhere that is a good quality. all i'm getting at that it works up to my standers
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 27 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

a little slow but great for the price

09/29/2011
By ,
Glasgow,ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is my first tablet. it is a little slow but works great. its like a big ipod touch; not so much a full computer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 28 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Maylong M-250 worth it

09/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good device I bought it for my kid and ended up keeping it for myself and ordering a new one for my son. I had a Ematic e glide that is pure junk. This is a great device especially if you put a custom rom on it it is a steal. Well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Review 29 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Great For The Price!

10/11/2011
By ,
Waseca, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading reviews I was somewhat skeptical, but decided to give it a try for the price. At first, I seemed to have an issue with it holding a charge, but after letting it charge awhile, it seems to be ok. My wifi works well, but it is slow. But in it's defense I live in the country, and my internet is relatively slow anyway. This is great to just browse the internet, and play some games. My kids love it! For the price a great all around value. Keep in mind it's not an IPAD! If you have that mentality, you won't be disappointed!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 30 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
11/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tablet for the money, you will probably need to use the stylus when you use the internet, atleast I did, you have to hit letters pretty precise to get them to work. I am happy with it overall and may even buy another one for my wife.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 31 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Love it

04/06/2012
By ,
mount vernon, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I had an e reader. I wanted something I could play games on you tube and angry birds (i am addicted to those birds). Even though I got a great price on my reader I couldn't do what I mentioned. So I started looking at tablets. I am one of the ones that will get an idea for what I want and research it on different sites. For some reason I kept coming back to this one. I read all the reviews on Monday and decided on Tuesday to order it. Glad I did order it Tuesday because I got it for 79.99 anyways it arrived yesterday and OMG I can't stop playing it. The piggies have gone down. I have listened to all my music loaded my photos and everything. I was even nice and let my daughter and spouse try it. Now they both want one.
This is not an ipad or galaxy and I have played with both of those but I would highly recomend this to all my friends. Sorry for the spelling haven't had my morning coffee yet.
I will post more when I have had this product longer. Right now very happy not sure regarding battery life yet but i do multi task on it so if it kills the battery oh well. I got this to carry so I wouldn't have to lug my laptop around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 32 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Simple and Basic

11/21/2011
By ,
Fargo, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I knew what I was getting myself into, but I was looking for a basic tablet for each of my two kids. The way electronic devices are made and howmy kids are, Im not going to blow a lot of money. They can get the games they want. The WiFi works, but I disabled the WiFi for the time being. No problems here. It is what it is. I would get this instead of a Nintendi DS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 33 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Can't beat the value

11/21/2011
By ,
boston,ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Powerful tab for under $100. Can't keep my kids off it. I guess I need to buy another one. Best price I found for this tab. Thanks Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 34 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Great for my Granddaughter's first computer. ;-D

10/21/2011
By ,
Toledo Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is her Birthday present, she loves it. On it as much as possible. Just wish it came with a car charger plug. She turn 3yr on the Oct/16, she play game's on it, we also got the app audible.com to read story watches Movies and so much more, she love to kid doodle and her music.. Keep her little brain occupied.!!! Sincerely: Nana & Papa, Great Granny, ;-D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 35 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Just what i want

11/21/2011
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this little tablet. I was concerned this its a brand that I am not familiar with and well some the reviewers have not had a good experience. I just wanted a tablet that I can play games and check my emails every once a while. Just want I need and wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 36 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™
12/18/2011
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had trouble at first the power cord that came with it was defective instead of dealing with returning it I brought a replace cord. After that it works great,downloads are easy to install,operating system is good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 37 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

amazing!!!!!!!!!!!

04/02/2012
By ,
O'Fallon, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this Maylong M-250 tablet and it already met my expectation and I was looking for a ipad or iphone on motlipal diffrent sites and I looked on Walmart's web site and i looked at tablets as well and it was cheap and i though it would be perfect for my 10 year old son and my 12 year old daughter and they use it for taking pictures and skyping me when im on trips but the sound is not that good but it is durabale and im thinking of getting one my self.
And i have recommended this to friends and family and they got one and they tolled me that they are glad i talkedthem in to getting one so and the price is great i got it for $80.00
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 38 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Great Deal!

05/30/2012
By ,
Ingleside, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price this is a great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Great machine

10/12/2011
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this table because I am able to play my african video and music on it without any issue. I had bought toshiba thrive before this and couldnt play my video, I called them several times and it wasnt fixed. But this table was able to play my African video instantly without any issue or difficulty. The set up was issue. I will recommend it to my friends. Actually two people
have reqested me to purchase it for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 40 for Maylong M-250 7 inch Universal Tablet PC Powered by Android™

Good product in the market

11/22/2011
By ,
Columbus, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tablet for my 13-year-old daughter as a gift in October, and she likes it very much. It is easy to access wi-fi, and download and play the game. Also you can set up the multiple email accounts in the tablet. We don't have any problem yet, I think it is a nice inexpensive tablet in the market.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
21-40 of 271 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next