Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RCA RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

RCA RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire is a smart solution to your audio needs. This wire comes in 100' to give you pure sound quality enhancement. The cable is designed to deliver high-quality sound without any transmission loss. The 100' RCA speaker wire has a unique, insulated jacket that assists in eliminating noise and delivers you clear signals. This construction assists in making your listening experience as ideal as can be. It is polarity-identified for correct speaker phasing, giving you extra help as you install. The insulated speaker wire is dispensed on a spool, making it simple for you to roll out as you set it up. Moreover, it offers all the distance you need to get the job done while containing the quality you are looking for in your audio equipment. This RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire can give you the finishing touch to your movie center or living area, connecting all your audio together.
Average Customer Rating:
4.724 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%58 out of 58reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

speaker wire

12/22/2012
By ,
Chicago Ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the money. I did not need the 100 feet but it never hurts to have extra. I never know who will ask me to wire in some new speakers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'
12/31/2011
By ,
Kutztown
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product half the price of Radio Shack plus free freight to my local store.
Message sent to my phone when in at store so I picked up the day I was called.
A great service. I just ordered a new computer and monitor because of this great service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

good quality for the price

11/19/2012
By ,
Laredo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this so I could hook up my rear speakers in a single run, without connecting shorter pieces together. The 16g was the thinnest wire I could use for the length of the run (45' and 55') and for the type of speaker. The wire is easy to manipulate and run through panduit and the sides are clearly marked red and black. I compared several sites and this RCA cable was even cheaper than lesser known brands. Nice buy overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'
10/25/2012
By ,
Clearwater, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best price for this gauge speaker wire anywhere. Plus free shipping to your local Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'
03/16/2012
By ,
Madera CA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product does the job well enough for the price. I wouldn`t go much over a 50ft run with this 16 ga wire at 8 ohm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Lot of wire for a little price!

03/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stereo wire to simply hook up some house speakers. It works perfectly!
Easy to use and a lot of it. Definitely would recommend this to anyone wanting to run
wire to speakers throughout your home.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

!Best speaker wire for the best price!

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is high quality, 16 gauge speaker wire and you get 100 ft. for a ridiculesly low price!
I used this to wire up my sound systems in the cars and the home theater system.
If your looking for the right gauge, the right quality and a generous amount at the best price... Then you can stop searching and comparing because this is it!
You can definatly buy this speaker wire with confidence.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Great price and quick delivery!!

02/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was at a great price and quick delivery!! All good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Quick and easy

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and worked well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Great wire

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality wire better than the speakers that I hooked them to.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Great Deal!

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I checked in stores and online and this was the best value. Quality product at a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

GOOD PRODUCT, GREAT VALUE

05/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ORDERED TWO TO COMPLETE MY BACKYARD SURROUND SYSTEM. GREAT RESULTS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Speaker Wire.

03/11/2014
By ,
Frisco TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not much review of the item. It's speaker wire. Excellent Value however and ease of ordering online and popping into the retail location and picking it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Guage speaker wire

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Guage speaker wire is great & at a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Superior wire

03/28/2014
By ,
West Harford Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thrilled by the price and value of this wire. Great Deal ! ! !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

I like that it unrolls smoothly without kinks or .

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twist. Though hard to find end of cord. I had to take a screwdriver to push under wire at spool to detach end - when pressed it just popped out. Cord soft and flexible. Because clear (as opposed to white or black or brown covering), it actually looks okay running along baseboard. I would buy this again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Good wire, great price, lots of it

12/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decent qulaity for walmart rca cable, but I hhear no distortion or anything ththat would throw off an average system.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Excellent

09/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needed to get extra speaker cable but didn't want the expense of buying more Monster cable. This is not quite as thick and durable as Monster cable but it is thick enough and works just as well for a half the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

speaker wires

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This had helpef make our surround sound system sound si much better. Thank you.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Great wire for general purpose audio wiring

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these spools of wire. The price is the best that I can find anywhere. If you can wait a few days it is definetly worth buying. site to store took about 3 - 4 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next