Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RCA RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

RCA RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire is a smart solution to your audio needs. This wire comes in 100' to give you pure sound quality enhancement. The cable is designed to deliver high-quality sound without any transmission loss. The 100' speaker wire has a unique, insulated jacket that assists in eliminating noise and delivers you clear signals. This construction assists in making your listening experience as ideal as can be. It is polarity-identified for correct speaker phasing, giving you extra help as you install. The insulated speaker wire is dispensed on a spool, making it simple for you to roll out as you set it up. Moreover, it offers all the distance you need to get the job done while containing the quality you are looking for in your audio equipment. This accessory can give you the finishing touch to your movie center or living area, connecting all your audio together.
Average Customer Rating:
4.705 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%44 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

speaker wire

12/22/2012
By ,
Chicago Ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the money. I did not need the 100 feet but it never hurts to have extra. I never know who will ask me to wire in some new speakers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Great Value

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
White line on one wire to identify red connection. Very nice wire to work with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

good thick speaker wire

07/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good thick wire, but I'm sending it back because I need more. Ordering the 250' one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Good price..!!!!

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price and long!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

GOOD PRODUCT, GREAT VALUE

05/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ORDERED TWO TO COMPLETE MY BACKYARD SURROUND SYSTEM. GREAT RESULTS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'
12/31/2011
By ,
Kutztown
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product half the price of Radio Shack plus free freight to my local store.
Message sent to my phone when in at store so I picked up the day I was called.
A great service. I just ordered a new computer and monitor because of this great service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Superior wire

03/28/2014
By ,
West Harford Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thrilled by the price and value of this wire. Great Deal ! ! !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'
03/16/2012
By ,
Madera CA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product does the job well enough for the price. I wouldn`t go much over a 50ft run with this 16 ga wire at 8 ohm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'
10/25/2012
By ,
Clearwater, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best price for this gauge speaker wire anywhere. Plus free shipping to your local Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

good quality for the price

11/19/2012
By ,
Laredo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this so I could hook up my rear speakers in a single run, without connecting shorter pieces together. The 16g was the thinnest wire I could use for the length of the run (45' and 55') and for the type of speaker. The wire is easy to manipulate and run through panduit and the sides are clearly marked red and black. I compared several sites and this RCA cable was even cheaper than lesser known brands. Nice buy overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Speaker Wire.

03/11/2014
By ,
Frisco TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not much review of the item. It's speaker wire. Excellent Value however and ease of ordering online and popping into the retail location and picking it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Good Value

01/13/2014
By ,
Zephyrhills FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
All was as expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Works as good as more expensive monoprice cable

02/21/2014
By ,
dearborn mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look around you will not beat this price if you pick it up at the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

great product

02/21/2014
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product with great value..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

excellent quality

01/19/2014
By ,
clearwater, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice quality wire at a very good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Met my expectations

12/17/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The wire was exactly what I was looking for. It's a great value. S&H was flawless.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Awesome - Great Price - Sturdy - Rigid - Buy It

12/08/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great deal on a spool of wire. The wire is well made and is very rigid. It isn't cheap and it doesn't feel cheap. This is great wire at a very great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Good wire - good price

11/08/2013
By ,
Pace, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my home theatre system - ordered online & it was at the store 2 days later - good wire, good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

good value

11/06/2013
By ,
cartersville,ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this speaker wire was a great buy, couldn't get in store, but to get the 100ft roll of 16 guage via walmart.com was a very good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for RCA 16-Gauge Speaker Wire, 100'

Simple Job

10/16/2013
By ,
Reidsville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed this speaker wire for the stereo system in my school's weight room. It was much cheaper to buy it on walmart.com and pay for shipping than to buy it at my local Kmart and Radio Shack. It works very well for the job I needed it to do!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next