Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Season 1, Volume 1 (Widescreen)

Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Season 1, Volume 1 (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation73%8 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Season 1, Volume 1 (Widescreen)

Bad Advertising

12/25/2012
By ,
Oak City, UT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The DVD did come come with everything it says. We got ours as a gift and we only got the DVD, we did nit get a music CD or eye patch.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Season 1, Volume 1 (Widescreen)
10/26/2011
By ,
easton, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable eyepatch and my daughter (2 1/2) LOVES the DVD and the CD! GREAT value!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Season 1, Volume 1 (Widescreen)

Didn't have what it said it had in it.

01/04/2013
By ,
Bardstown,KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Didn't have the music CD or pirate patch with it like it had on the box. Grandson was very disappointed.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Season 1, Volume 1 (Widescreen)
12/28/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product arrived without the Music CD and Eye Patch. The DVD is cute and the kids love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Season 1, Volume 1 (Widescreen)

Hope our grandson will really like it!

12/02/2013
By ,
Bangor, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our grandson is a huge Jake & the Pirates fan. We hope he'll like the fist season volume 1.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Season 1, Volume 1 (Widescreen)

Great value!

07/27/2012
By ,
McAllen
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is a BIG fan of the "Jake and the Neverland Pirates" cartoon. We decided to travel a few months ago and my husband decided to buy a portable DVD so he could watch cartoons in the meantime. This DVD was excellent in keeping him entertained! :) I loved the fact that a CD with few songs from the show was included as well as a pirate patch. Even though my son has watched all episodes SEVERAL times in BOTH English and Spanish, he still enjoys it a lot...even the special features. He cannot get enough of his pirate buddies!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Season 1, Volume 1 (Widescreen)
08/26/2012
By ,
KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old loves Jake and the neverland pirates. He has watched this DVD over and over since I gave it to him for his birthday. It has quite a few episodes I was very pleased! The eyepatch is really cute that it comes with too. It is a great deal for the DVD, CD, and the eye patch!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Season 1, Volume 1 (Widescreen)

No Pirate Princess

12/28/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Value with both the CD & DVD. Eye Patch is very sturdy, for a toy eye patch. I assumed this had all of the Season 1 cartoons on it. No such luck. I should have checked the list against IMDB. We were hoping for pirate princess & she is not on this dvd set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Season 1, Volume 1 (Widescreen)

Great Video

07/09/2012
By ,
Lubbock TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it he's 3.5yrs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jake And The Never Land Pirates: Season 1, Volume 1 (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5