Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dream on me Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow

The Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle is an ideal solution for keeping your newborn close by. It has a lightweight, removable bed and a canopy on removing which this baby bassinet can be easily converted to a cradle. With locking wheels attached, this Dream on Me bassinet proves to be very comfortable while transporting baby from one room to another. Its fully-adjustable frame has two rocking legs on either side and withstands weights up to 20lbs. Completely portable, this combo is great as a by-the-bed sleeper with its large storage basket that can accommodate a lot of baby's essentials stuff. This portable baby bassinet comes in a cute yellow color and goes well with your nursery decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.309 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(136 Reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
35
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%125 out of 136reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
35
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

seems flimsy bassin et

12/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
should have known better than to purchase this from Walmart, do everyone a favor and get bet quality Baby stuff
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

The Baby Cradle

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sons' were so happy it was an easy put together. This was a gift for my daughter-in-love, she was delighted and excited! Blue is her favorite color she loved the coloring, the easy access ability from bassinet to her bed. We are excited we can cradle him to the car this winter. Oh! I have one more baby coming in a couple of months and the mommie has requested her bassinet already!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

Great super adorable buy!

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bassinet it's so cute! I arrived about a week early, and was partially assembled already. The color blue is way brighter and prettier in person. It's actually bigger than I thought which is good because it's a bit more sturdy than it looks online. I love the under basket for storage and the detachable bed! Love love love would buy again!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

Love my product

10/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love what i bought it is great. I been telling all my friends about it and the price was great. Thank you Walmart for keeping the price low.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

Very nice

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Mom bought this for my son & I love this bassinet. It's on wheels which makes it easy to wheel the baby around the house while I clean or do dishes. My son loves this bassinet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

Mother of three

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a mother of three and and I have gone through cribs and bassinets. I have always spent so much on my baby furniture that's not even used and i end up just giving it away. This was for a reasonable price perfect size and looks very cute everyone think i spent $$$$ but i didn't it came on time and I'm a very happy customer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

great product

09/20/2014
By ,
Atlanta Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far the item is a good product it was easy to put together and it was a very beautiful color ... the only I didn't like was the bottom to secure it my husband had a hard time with it but we got it together. I'll no more when my son gets here i still have 6 weeks left.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

bassinet

07/25/2014
By ,
md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

Not worth the money you pay for it!!!

07/21/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very cheaply made seams were coming apart as soon as I attached it to the frame.. Love that we can take it where we have to go but just a matter of time before it falls apart the more you take it off the frame for the amount you pay for it not worth it at all!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

The new parents love it.

07/14/2014
By ,
killington vt
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Difficult to assemble. The instructions that come with it are useless. Once together it looks great. Canopy is flimsy. Overall it's okay.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

It was an excellent gift for an expectant mother..

06/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a gift and the mother-to-be really enjoyed it. She said it was very easy to set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

Great value for the price

06/23/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bassinet is great. Very streamline, versatile and nice looking. I would definitely recommend it. Good value for the price. I would advice getting a sheet made for a bassinet as the cover that comes with it is a nylon or plastic type of fabric. I would not put the baby directly on it. The bassinet sheet we bought fit nice and snug. So should be no issue with coming up around the edges. The baby does enjoy looking at the design on the inside fabric. We roll the bassinet around the house so we can keep an eye on him. Great when you need to get things done. I would say a bassinet is a must even though the babies don't use them for long. Maybe my cat will want to use it after the baby out grows it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

Great product!

06/16/2014
By ,
Round Rock, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anxious to see if baby will like it. Not born yet! Was recommended by a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

Instructions not helpful

06/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had to watch YouTube video on how to put together. It wasn't difficult just wish the manual explained it better to save time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

Great item

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS ITEM IS GREAT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

Makes the baby sleep

06/04/2014
By ,
oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughter picked it out and my great granddaughter sleeps well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

Great product

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just needed assembly. It is very nice and pretty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

beautifully simple

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After it was finally set up it was awesome. so nice for my next grand child.
This was a gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

mu daughter in law loved it..price arrival time wa

05/19/2014
By ,
las vegas NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price.arrival time and catagory system was all excellend. Easy to do and look forward to shopping more online with you again...Great varietes too..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream on Me 2-in-1 Bassinet to Cradle, Yellow
This review is fromDream On Me, 2 in 1 Bassinet To Cradle, (Your Choice of Color).

Good product and great price!

05/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really like this bassinet! It does everything I need. Very portable, it's pretty sturdy, and it has good storage underneath. The only issue I had in the beginning was the color yellow it actually was. The picture makes it look much more yellow than it really is. It's more of a yellow/cream color. I like it now, so it's really not an issue. Good product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 111 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next