Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fireside Casuals Women's Faux Fur Clogs

Fireside Casuals Women's Faux Fur Clogs

Faux suede upper Faux fur lining Slip-on style TPR outsole
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%26 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs

Great slippers!

01/11/2014
By ,
Chesterland, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing I caution about is that I normally wear an 8 1/2 narrow, but with these I got the Medium 7/8 and they fit me perfect. If I had bought the Large 9/10 they would have been too large.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs

Just the Right Slippers for Me

11/23/2013
By ,
Milton-Freewater, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These clogs are just perfect for me! My feet run a little bit bigger than most women's feet. I am 5'9" and I have wide feet. So, when I read that others had ordered them and been disappointed in their too-big purchases, I ordered mine right away! They are pretty and oh, so cozy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs

nice and very comfortable slippers

02/26/2012
By ,
MN,USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent ,nice ,very comfortable slippers,my mom is pleased and happy.they are warm,stylish and made well.I'll order still more in future.Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs

Great Slippers

11/03/2013
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am normally not a fan of slippers but these are amazing. They are not overly hot and uncomfortable like most slippers I have come across. Love the hard bottom so that I can wear them outside, as I hate to wear shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs

Okay

05/09/2012
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style of shoe is just like the $200 Ugg slipper. They are warm and fit snug. I was most disappointed my a "plastic rim" that outlines the sole of the shoe. So if the heel of your foot slides back your foot heel will be cut into by the plastic border that sticks out from the back of the shoe. I hope this wears down.
I don't want to look good and be in heel pain. I decided to keep them, but I do not think I would get another pair. The sole seems sturdy and I am able to walk outside in them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Katy, Texas
Heel pain in various clof type slipppers
Posted 03/06/2013
There is nothing worse than to put on slippers and you find the heel rim is donned with hard plastic. Even though it is covered it comes right through and your heel is in pain. So uncomfortable. I had to return three pairs to Dillards like this and will never buy a clog type slipper again. Scuff's are the way to go. Furry type scuffs and they do not have to be UGG for comfort. There are many good brands out there that are lined in cozy type fur. I bought a pair from Walmarts for around 15.00 8 years ago and just threw them out last year. I am looooking for them again. Soooo comfy and it was a closed toe...open back scuffette. Not a clog.
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs

Sizes run big

05/07/2013
By ,
Wilmington, DE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I usually wear a size 7 shoe but had to exchange for the Small (5-6) since they tend to run big.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs

Warm and comfy

03/08/2014
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These slippers are very warm and comfortable. I wear a size 8 shoe, so I bought these in LARGE size. They are a perfect fit for me and the price was good. I would definitely recommend these slippers. I will be buying these again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs

Super comfy

07/01/2014
By ,
USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered a size up based on some reviews saying they run small but the size up is a little too big, I've tripped going up stairs. Was going to exchange but eh, not worth the hassle. I just wear them around the house and they're perfect for that. Strong, comfy, warm and cute. Durable sole to step outside if you need to. I recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs

Excellent Shoe/Slipper

05/08/2013
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter introduced me to these clogs/slippers when I could not wear shoes due to foot issues. I now wear these clogs/slippers every day, mostly around the house but outside too. They are a GREAT product and the price is not bad. I find the clogs/slippers to also be very durable and I am hard on shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs

My mom loves them.

08/11/2012
By ,
Oxnard ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit great, keep her feet warm, great color, sturdy & firm. Excellent buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs
08/02/2013
By ,
Fallon, Nevafa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The shoe fell apart within a week. I only used the slipper to go from bed to bathroom after surgery. My grandson noticed when putting the slipper on for me that it was falling apart. He applied glue to hold it together..
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs
07/28/2013
By ,
Port Orchard, WA is my Walmart
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the third time I have gotten these slippers. My feet swell so bad I ware these instead of shoes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs

Nice and comfortable

12/10/2013
By ,
Newark, DE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fits well, comfortable and toasty. Can be worn outside for short periods of time based upon the soles of the slipper.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs

house shoes

02/25/2014
By ,
rancho cordova
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had these 2 days and so far so good. i only wear them at my Nanny job as my nanny family does not allow shoes inside and my feet get cold and floors are slippery with socks only. like the color, soft and keep my feet warm, easy to slip off if need to.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs

Better than expected

12/25/2012
By ,
kansas city, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These slippers are so comfy and warm too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs

love these slippers

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit great, soft and warm, and have a nice rubber sole so i can go outside in them or down in the basement.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs

Great slippers

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and soft. Fit perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs
02/26/2013
By ,
Bedford ,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are a bargin and you will never regret this purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs

Finally I can keep something on my feet

01/13/2014
By ,
West Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these clogs. The top of the shoe from toe tip to instep is very long, which helps keep the clogs on my VERY narrow feet. I love the soft plush-type fabric lining, as they are very warm. I also like the solid rubber sole for quick trips outside.
I have not washed these shoes yet, so I will amend this review when I do. But, at this point, if these hold up well in the laundry, I will be ordering another pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Faux Fur Clogs

Not what I expected

12/10/2013
By ,
North Dakota
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
For the price of the shoe it wasn't worth it. There was
Somthing defective in the right shoe. I had to return them. Found
Something similar somewhere else much better shoe and cheaper .
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next