Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

Generic MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

Faux suede upper Faux fur lining Slip-on style TPR outsole
Average Customer Rating:
4.343 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%32 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

Love my MUK LUKS

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Muk Luks are warm, waterproof (to a certain degree) and extremely comfortable!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

nice and very comfortable slippers

02/26/2012
By ,
MN,USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent ,nice ,very comfortable slippers,my mom is pleased and happy.they are warm,stylish and made well.I'll order still more in future.Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

Okay

05/09/2012
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style of shoe is just like the $200 Ugg slipper. They are warm and fit snug. I was most disappointed my a "plastic rim" that outlines the sole of the shoe. So if the heel of your foot slides back your foot heel will be cut into by the plastic border that sticks out from the back of the shoe. I hope this wears down.
I don't want to look good and be in heel pain. I decided to keep them, but I do not think I would get another pair. The sole seems sturdy and I am able to walk outside in them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Katy, Texas
Heel pain in various clof type slipppers
Posted 03/06/2013
There is nothing worse than to put on slippers and you find the heel rim is donned with hard plastic. Even though it is covered it comes right through and your heel is in pain. So uncomfortable. I had to return three pairs to Dillards like this and will never buy a clog type slipper again. Scuff's are the way to go. Furry type scuffs and they do not have to be UGG for comfort. There are many good brands out there that are lined in cozy type fur. I bought a pair from Walmarts for around 15.00 8 years ago and just threw them out last year. I am looooking for them again. Soooo comfy and it was a closed toe...open back scuffette. Not a clog.
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

Just the Right Slippers for Me

11/23/2013
By ,
Milton-Freewater, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These clogs are just perfect for me! My feet run a little bit bigger than most women's feet. I am 5'9" and I have wide feet. So, when I read that others had ordered them and been disappointed in their too-big purchases, I ordered mine right away! They are pretty and oh, so cozy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

Great slippers!

01/11/2014
By ,
Chesterland, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing I caution about is that I normally wear an 8 1/2 narrow, but with these I got the Medium 7/8 and they fit me perfect. If I had bought the Large 9/10 they would have been too large.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

softy

02/03/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The softest slipper I ever had! The only thing I don't like is that the bottom could be thicker, but it is soft plastic so I can use outside for quick errands.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

Great Slippers

11/03/2013
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am normally not a fan of slippers but these are amazing. They are not overly hot and uncomfortable like most slippers I have come across. Love the hard bottom so that I can wear them outside, as I hate to wear shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

Very Comfortable and Warm

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was afraid these would be too large and make walking around difficult or be too small and hurt to wear, but they are the perfect size. Sometimes furry stuff feels nice on the skin, but doesn't really keep you warm. These shoes are so warm, I have to slip them off once in a while. These are very comfortable, warm and soft. I almost didn't get them because the price was more than I wanted to pay, but these are durable and I know they will last a long time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

Sizes run big

05/07/2013
By ,
Wilmington, DE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I usually wear a size 7 shoe but had to exchange for the Small (5-6) since they tend to run big.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

Very Ugly

10/21/2014
By ,
Victorville, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
... But very practical. I bought these slippers for the wonderful tread and traction that they provide. Most slippers do not have such a thick sole and such good treads & traction, but I repeat... They are ugly... Lol
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

Faux Clogs

10/19/2014
By ,
Mechanicsburg , PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfor table and soft. Great colors. Feels like your walking on clouds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog
07/28/2013
By ,
Port Orchard, WA is my Walmart
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the third time I have gotten these slippers. My feet swell so bad I ware these instead of shoes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

My mom loves them.

08/11/2012
By ,
Oxnard ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit great, keep her feet warm, great color, sturdy & firm. Excellent buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog
08/02/2013
By ,
Fallon, Nevafa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The shoe fell apart within a week. I only used the slipper to go from bed to bathroom after surgery. My grandson noticed when putting the slipper on for me that it was falling apart. He applied glue to hold it together..
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

slippers

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the slippers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

Warm and comfy

03/08/2014
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These slippers are very warm and comfortable. I wear a size 8 shoe, so I bought these in LARGE size. They are a perfect fit for me and the price was good. I would definitely recommend these slippers. I will be buying these again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

Excellent Shoe/Slipper

05/08/2013
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter introduced me to these clogs/slippers when I could not wear shoes due to foot issues. I now wear these clogs/slippers every day, mostly around the house but outside too. They are a GREAT product and the price is not bad. I find the clogs/slippers to also be very durable and I am hard on shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

Nice and comfortable

12/10/2013
By ,
Newark, DE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fits well, comfortable and toasty. Can be worn outside for short periods of time based upon the soles of the slipper.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

Better than expected

12/25/2012
By ,
kansas city, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These slippers are so comfy and warm too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for MUK LUKS Ladies Faux Fur Clog

house shoes

02/25/2014
By ,
rancho cordova
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had these 2 days and so far so good. i only wear them at my Nanny job as my nanny family does not allow shoes inside and my feet get cold and floors are slippery with socks only. like the color, soft and keep my feet warm, easy to slip off if need to.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next