Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HP HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

HP HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Rely on HP for consistent, high quality results when it comes to your printing needs. The HP 60 Black Inkjet Cartridge is perfect for your everyday printing needs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.033 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(456 Reviews) 435
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
291
4 stars
48
3 stars
29
2 stars
17
1 star
71
Customer Recommendation78%356 out of 456reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
291
4 stars
48
3 stars
29
2 stars
17
1 star
71
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Black is Black

12/23/2012
By ,
Lynn, Mass
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is great to be able to buy 2 at a time in the black, as the black runs out quicker than the colors. But overall the product is still very expensive compared to the Kodac. I am going to switch printers as the ink is much cheaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Good ink to use

10/21/2014
By ,
Stigler,OK.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like this double pk to use for my printer/copier. I ordered on line because it is cheaper and got free shipping to my home.In the store it is outrageously expensive.I wish Walmart would put and display this product as a discount to customers showing appreciation like they used to.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

HP 60 ink

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Received in one day good value and works fine

10/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
satisfied with product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges
12/22/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The ink took so long (almost six weeks) to arrive that I had to purchase another ink product to cover the interim. Then when the black cartridge was installed it was dried up. Big bummer.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

I Buy These All The Time...

09/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used an HP printer for several years now, and just love how simple and easy it is to use. That goes for the cartridge too, both black and color. You get your money's worth, and I've never had a problem with it so far. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

I don't know what this means

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cartridges are great, the service was great, the shipping was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Works good

08/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ink is a great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Great price.

08/08/2014
By ,
Kennett Square, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great price for a good quality product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges
03/13/2013
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There happens to be no Walmart close to where I live. So I do most of my shopping online. Yes there are many choices of places to buy these ink cartridges online, but. I have been ordering these from Walmart for 5 yrs now and I go thru many. Where else can you beat this price,delivered within 3 days to your mailbox,.97 cents shipping?? No where. I cant even start my car for .97 cents in gas, let alone the convenience, or drive to one even if it was close by. They are cheaper online than in the store also. Try this, you will be addicted. Walmarts price and quick and cheap shipping, never leave the house, what more can one ask for ??
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Not the right product

07/02/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This not the right product for my printer, when I looked on line to find the cartridge that I would need for my printer, this is the cartridge that was suggested. When I got home and tried to put the cartridge in, my printer said, not compatible, so I am in the process of returning this item, but I have been experiencing some personal issues with my health that have prevented me from returning this item at this time, but I will, at my earliest convenience.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Hp printer cartrige's.

04/12/2013
By ,
E. Hampton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of color and two of the black cartrige's, they work great.
The price was very good and also delivery was fast for home delivery..
I am a senior citizen and don't drive, also the Fed X man brings it up too my door.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Good to get two cartridges at once.

06/02/2014
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
While I believe ink cartridges are really overpriced, and could have a larger capacity than they do, at least these come in a 2 pack, which is not usually available at my local WalMart. Being able to "ship to store" makes it convenient to pick up.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Good for my Printer

06/16/2014
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to install. Great print
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Great value.

12/03/2011
By ,
Perrysburg, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for printing coupons.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges
07/03/2013
By ,
Opelousas, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With proper installation, this product works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Bundles are better!

01/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm glad the inks for my printer are available as a combo pack. It helps to buy a combo if you know you're gonna use one or all inks more frequently.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Very good product.

03/31/2014
By ,
San Jose,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wish it would last longer,specially the color cartridges. But HP products are very good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Great product!

03/30/2014
By ,
Galax, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very pleased with my product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Ink empty

11/12/2013
By ,
Damariscotta, ME
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We purchased this ink from Walmart. Could not get the printer to calibrate once new cartridge installed. Worked for over an hour trying to figure out why printer would not work. We got on line to look for a new printer. Tried one last time and found out, not one, but both cartridges weren't any good. Walmart would not take back the opened package. Husband has been on the phone for well over an hour with HP trying to get something in return for our $28.00 loss on these cartridges. I'm thinking we're out of luck.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next