Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HP HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

HP HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Rely on HP for consistent, high quality results when it comes to your printing needs. The HP 60 Black Inkjet Cartridge is perfect for your everyday printing needs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.037 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(462 Reviews) 441
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
295
4 stars
49
3 stars
29
2 stars
18
1 star
71
Customer Recommendation78%361 out of 462reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
295
4 stars
49
3 stars
29
2 stars
18
1 star
71
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Black is Black

12/23/2012
By ,
Lynn, Mass
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is great to be able to buy 2 at a time in the black, as the black runs out quicker than the colors. But overall the product is still very expensive compared to the Kodac. I am going to switch printers as the ink is much cheaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

HP 60

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best value for this product is at Wal Mart. Prints 2.5 to 3 times the regular cartridge. Excellent quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges
12/22/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The ink took so long (almost six weeks) to arrive that I had to purchase another ink product to cover the interim. Then when the black cartridge was installed it was dried up. Big bummer.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

not long lasting

02/26/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Doesn't last very long unfortunately
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Good

02/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had no problem with this ink. It works great and gives me lots of copies. I can also turn in the empty one for a discount on a new one here where I live at Staples.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Hits the mark!

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, supper service. as always.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

no surprises!

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice for a change. it was exactly what I was looking for and exactly what I expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Think ink

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well with all paper types I've tried.
Clear and sharp colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges
03/13/2013
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There happens to be no Walmart close to where I live. So I do most of my shopping online. Yes there are many choices of places to buy these ink cartridges online, but. I have been ordering these from Walmart for 5 yrs now and I go thru many. Where else can you beat this price,delivered within 3 days to your mailbox,.97 cents shipping?? No where. I cant even start my car for .97 cents in gas, let alone the convenience, or drive to one even if it was close by. They are cheaper online than in the store also. Try this, you will be addicted. Walmarts price and quick and cheap shipping, never leave the house, what more can one ask for ??
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Great value.

12/03/2011
By ,
Perrysburg, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for printing coupons.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Good ink to use

10/21/2014
By ,
Stigler,OK.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like this double pk to use for my printer/copier. I ordered on line because it is cheaper and got free shipping to my home.In the store it is outrageously expensive.I wish Walmart would put and display this product as a discount to customers showing appreciation like they used to.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges
07/03/2013
By ,
Opelousas, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With proper installation, this product works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

HP 60 ink

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Received in one day good value and works fine

10/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
satisfied with product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

I Buy These All The Time...

09/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used an HP printer for several years now, and just love how simple and easy it is to use. That goes for the cartridge too, both black and color. You get your money's worth, and I've never had a problem with it so far. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Hp printer cartrige's.

04/12/2013
By ,
E. Hampton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of color and two of the black cartrige's, they work great.
The price was very good and also delivery was fast for home delivery..
I am a senior citizen and don't drive, also the Fed X man brings it up too my door.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

I don't know what this means

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cartridges are great, the service was great, the shipping was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Not the right product

07/02/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This not the right product for my printer, when I looked on line to find the cartridge that I would need for my printer, this is the cartridge that was suggested. When I got home and tried to put the cartridge in, my printer said, not compatible, so I am in the process of returning this item, but I have been experiencing some personal issues with my health that have prevented me from returning this item at this time, but I will, at my earliest convenience.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Bundles are better!

01/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm glad the inks for my printer are available as a combo pack. It helps to buy a combo if you know you're gonna use one or all inks more frequently.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Works good

08/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ink is a great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1 2 3 Next