Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HP HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

HP HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Rely on HP for consistent, high quality results when it comes to your printing needs. The HP 60 Black Inkjet Cartridge is perfect for your everyday printing needs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.03 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(437 Reviews) 416
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
280
4 stars
44
3 stars
28
2 stars
16
1 star
69
Customer Recommendation78%340 out of 437reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
280
4 stars
44
3 stars
28
2 stars
16
1 star
69
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Black is Black

12/23/2012
By ,
Lynn, Mass
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is great to be able to buy 2 at a time in the black, as the black runs out quicker than the colors. But overall the product is still very expensive compared to the Kodac. I am going to switch printers as the ink is much cheaper.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Very good product.

03/31/2014
By ,
San Jose,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wish it would last longer,specially the color cartridges. But HP products are very good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Great product!

03/30/2014
By ,
Galax, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very pleased with my product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Bundles are better!

01/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm glad the inks for my printer are available as a combo pack. It helps to buy a combo if you know you're gonna use one or all inks more frequently.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges
12/22/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The ink took so long (almost six weeks) to arrive that I had to purchase another ink product to cover the interim. Then when the black cartridge was installed it was dried up. Big bummer.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Ink empty

11/12/2013
By ,
Damariscotta, ME
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We purchased this ink from Walmart. Could not get the printer to calibrate once new cartridge installed. Worked for over an hour trying to figure out why printer would not work. We got on line to look for a new printer. Tried one last time and found out, not one, but both cartridges weren't any good. Walmart would not take back the opened package. Husband has been on the phone for well over an hour with HP trying to get something in return for our $28.00 loss on these cartridges. I'm thinking we're out of luck.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

great product for family.

12/12/2013
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Perfect Ink Cartridge

11/04/2013
By ,
Dickson City, Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prints really crisp blacks and lasts about as long as any ink cartridge should. What more can I say? It functions as it should and prints well--HP printers and ink are good quality products and at a Walmart price--you can't go wrong!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Computer Ink

10/26/2013
By ,
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always good quality Ink, never any problems. Always available when I need it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

great value

10/26/2013
By ,
Centennial, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges
10/19/2013
By ,
Portland, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pick-up service was slow, but merchandise was as expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Great value.

12/03/2011
By ,
Perrysburg, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for printing coupons.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges
03/13/2013
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There happens to be no Walmart close to where I live. So I do most of my shopping online. Yes there are many choices of places to buy these ink cartridges online, but. I have been ordering these from Walmart for 5 yrs now and I go thru many. Where else can you beat this price,delivered within 3 days to your mailbox,.97 cents shipping?? No where. I cant even start my car for .97 cents in gas, let alone the convenience, or drive to one even if it was close by. They are cheaper online than in the store also. Try this, you will be addicted. Walmarts price and quick and cheap shipping, never leave the house, what more can one ask for ??
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

WORKS ALRIGHT!

07/22/2013
By ,
Fenton, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to work alright, but read that it doesn't last long enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

HP#60 TWIN PACK INKJET (BLACK)

07/14/2013
By ,
SPRINGVILLE, IN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ECELLENT INK -CARTRIDGE, WHICH I USE VERY QUCKLY ON MY PRINTER. BEEN USING THIS
PRODUCTS FOR MOST OF PRINTING PROPOSES- EVERYDAY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges
07/24/2013
By ,
homerville ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value thank u
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

great brand of ink for my printer

07/19/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only like to use HP ink brand for my printer
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges
07/03/2013
By ,
Opelousas, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With proper installation, this product works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges

Hp printer cartrige's.

04/12/2013
By ,
E. Hampton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of color and two of the black cartrige's, they work great.
The price was very good and also delivery was fast for home delivery..
I am a senior citizen and don't drive, also the Fed X man brings it up too my door.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HP 60 2-pack Black Original Ink Cartridges
05/10/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE ONLY COMPANY I TRUST FOR TONER FOR MY NEW PRINTER,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next