Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Febreze Febreze NOTICEables Spring & Renewal Air Freshener, 0.87 fl oz, 2 count

Febreze Febreze NOTICEables Spring & Renewal Air Freshener, 0.87 fl oz, 2 count

Febreze NOTICEables eliminates odors and freshens for up to 45 days.* It's designed with dual scent chambers that alternate throughout the day, so you never stop noticing the freshness. Just plug it into any outlet to begin eliminating odors and releasing waves of warm, subtle fragrance. It's the perfect way to keep your home guest-ready and noticeably fresh. *On low setting
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Febreze NOTICEables Spring & Renewal Air Freshener, 0.87 fl oz, 2 count

One of my favorite smells! Lasts a long time!

12/10/2012
By ,
Magnolia, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered on line, one was broke, leaked.
Returned at my next store visit, even the customer service woman said it smells so good.
This brand is my favorite, all the smells are good and there are two alternating smells, lasts a long time and smells up a whole room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Febreze NOTICEables Spring & Renewal Air Freshener, 0.87 fl oz, 2 count

Great smell

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I simply love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Febreze NOTICEables Spring & Renewal Air Freshener, 0.87 fl oz, 2 count

Smells so good!!!

10/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love all Fabreze products!!! Everyone who comes into my house comments in how nice it smells all the time!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Febreze NOTICEables Spring & Renewal Air Freshener, 0.87 fl oz, 2 count

Febreze Spring & Renewal

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had the spray bottle and I'm glad it came in a plugin. The fragrance smell great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Febreze NOTICEables Spring & Renewal Air Freshener, 0.87 fl oz, 2 count

THE BEST SMELLING SENT AS OF YET FOR THE HOME..!!!

02/04/2014
By ,
PINELLAS ,FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE TRIED EVERY SENT THEY HAVE MADE AND THIS SENT IS THE (BESTEVER)..!!!!!
TRUST ME I AM S NOSEY GIRL AND THIS SENT IS AWSOME..!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Febreze NOTICEables Spring & Renewal Air Freshener, 0.87 fl oz, 2 count

Great Smell

12/05/2013
By ,
Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells great
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Febreze NOTICEables Spring & Renewal Air Freshener, 0.87 fl oz, 2 count

GREAT

05/20/2013
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They smell so good I got them to but in my bathroom my cat love the smell he won't leave the bathroom now.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Febreze NOTICEables Spring & Renewal Air Freshener, 0.87 fl oz, 2 count

Wonderful!

03/23/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, lasts a very long time and keeps the room smelling wonderful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Febreze NOTICEables Spring & Renewal Air Freshener, 0.87 fl oz, 2 count

Smell Good!!

04/05/2013
By ,
Miami, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend it to everyone because it smells so good.!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Febreze NOTICEables Spring & Renewal Air Freshener, 0.87 fl oz, 2 count
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5