Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tuff Stuff Tuff Stuff Cleaner, 22 oz

Tuff Stuff Tuff Stuff Cleaner, 22 oz

The Tuff Stuff Foam Cleaner Aerosol has deep cleaning foaming action that lifts dirt and helps restore true color and appearance. It's great for cleaning appliances, Formica and bathroom fixtures, but it also cleans vinyl and fabric upholstery, floor mats, carpet and chrome.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tuff Stuff Cleaner, 22 oz

Used This On My Handbag, Made It Look Brand New!

03/25/2013
By ,
timetoshop2012
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Used This Product To Help Clean Both The Interior & Exterior Of My Dooney & Bourke Handbag.
This Product Made My Handbag Look Brand New!
Highly Recommend This Item.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tuff Stuff Cleaner, 22 oz

LOVED IT!!!

10/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I initially bought this to clean out my suburban. It is a light tan interior and I have 5 young kiddos. Long road trip equals disaster to the inside of my sub. I used it and it worked great had a couple cans left over and decided to try it out around the house. It cleans everything. It was really neat when my boys wrote on my walls in permanent black sharpie marker, and we sprayed this on it and it came right off. I have flat paint in my house, so that is a miracle in my eyes. It also made the wall look fantastic. Used it on lighting fixtures(including brass), cleaned the bathroom, kitchen, kids carpets, walls with marker and crayon, the gunk on the wall behind the stove, the cement basement floor in the utility room, and wooden kitchen table and chairs. It cleaned it all and really well. You have to be patient and wait for the foam to dissipate, but usually you see pretty quick results; the foam is fast. To sum up it is beyond awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tuff Stuff Cleaner, 22 oz

Cleans Coach Signature Fabric handbags too!

02/18/2012
By ,
nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this at my local Walmart after hearing that it can clean the linings of Coach brand handbags. Well I tried it on the actual Signature Coach fabric. Mine is a medium gray color & was quite dirty. I just sprayed it on the Signature fabric, allowed it to work in for 30 seconds, then worked it in with an old very soft brush (old face scrub brush) for another 30 sec. and then rubbed it with clean white washcloths. Absolutely amazing is all I can say. There was so much dirt removed, no color was removed, and the fabric was not faded. I stuffed the bag with plastic bags and let it dry for about hour. It absolutely looks brand new. The Coach brand cleaner is $40.00, to have Coach clean it would cost $45.00, and this cost less than $5.00. Don't be afraid, this cleaner does the trick!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tuff Stuff Cleaner, 22 oz

WORKED GREAT!

08/02/2012
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this product off the shelf without knowing anything about it. Used it on a stain on my passenger side seat in my car. Not quite sure what the stain was, perhaps dirt but it was pretty big and brown. I applied this as directed, waited the amount of time they said, and then used a scrub brush. After scrubbing for a minute or so and then wiping it down with a dry cloth the stain was gone. This product worked great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tuff Stuff Cleaner, 22 oz

Great product.

12/17/2013
By ,
Bend, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband's favorite couch was so dirty and covered with dirt, oil, food etc. I was thinking of having a professional cleaner do the job or buying a ready made slip cover for it. Then I start searching about how to clean it by myself to save money. And sounded like this product works like a charm on a lot of things. So I ordered from Walmart and I picked it up from the store the next day. I started cleaning by spraying it on the couch and had it sat for 20 second and wiped it off with damp cloth. Wow I got a new couch. My husband is so happy and I am so happy I didn't have to spend so much money to get a couch that looks like new now. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tuff Stuff Cleaner, 22 oz

Very impressive

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister had this product, and I borrowed it to try it on a grease stain on carpeting. It worked without smearing the stain, and removed it right away. I then used it on the stains on stairs and high traffic areas, and again it worked. I bought some for me and my daughter, who has twin boys and a large dog. Amazon.com has this product for over $8; Walmart.com for $3. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tuff Stuff Cleaner, 22 oz

Couldn't believe how well it worked.

06/22/2013
By ,
Holiday, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was getting my wife's Prius ready to sell. There were coffee and nicotine stains on the front seats, along with pet stains. Two dogs go to the park almost every day in that car. Stains that had been there for a couple of years are gone.
I did the entire grey cloth interior in about an hour, and increased the value by about $1,000.
I'm going up to buy another can for the other car.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tuff Stuff Cleaner, 22 oz
01/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tuff Stuff is AWESOME for cleaning Coach handbag linings!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tuff Stuff Cleaner, 22 oz

OMGeeee!!! My Coach purse looks BRAND NEW!!

01/25/2014
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking all over for something to clean my Coach jacquard signature purse. I bought the Coach solution which was worthless. I think it probably works for new stains but not old ones. I had basic dirt from everyday wear. I had not ever cleaned my purse!!! I got it in 06 so just imagine how much dirt it had lmbo! A brand new white cloth was gray when I was done. It only took one application. 5 mins tops! Then you have to let it air dry or use a hairdryer on cool setting. I plan to clean my other Coach bags inside and out! I am also going to try this on my upholstered couch. Try it! You cant go wrong for $4.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tuff Stuff Cleaner, 22 oz

Works great!

06/15/2014
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed to get some stains off my car carpet and mats. Worked as described. Did not even scrub with a brush - just used a couple of microfiber cloths per the instructions. Make sure you have one damp cloth and one dry cloth, and then simply follow the instructions. Plan on using this again if ever needed (I bought Audel-tech mats now, and should not have to do this ever again).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tuff Stuff Cleaner, 22 oz

This stuff is amazing

03/11/2013
By ,
sacramento ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product exceeded all expectations. I would definetly recommend.This is the only product I will ever use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tuff Stuff Cleaner, 22 oz

GREAT STUFF

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used this product for many years and it has always worked excellent on the complete
interior of my vehicles !! Basically follow the directions ! Here's a tip: Take your dash mat
(velour or carpet) lay it face up on a carpeted surface. Make 2 passes over the dash mat
with Tuff Stuff. Let it work as per directions. After about 5 minutes, vacuum over several
times and let dry !!! Your dash mat will look brand new !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tuff Stuff Cleaner, 22 oz

Cleans Well

11/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for cleaning the inside of dirty cars
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tuff Stuff Cleaner, 22 oz

Tuff Stuff

05/13/2013
By ,
Cincinnati Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The name says it all except for the price. This stuff do the work so you do have to. I being using this great product for yrs. and yrs. to come because it out beats a whole lot of cleaners. Try it you will like the way it works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.