Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Muk Luks MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Muk Luks MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Stay warm and cozy with these MUK LUKS? micro chenille scuff with satin trim slippers. They'll cover your whole foot providing instant comfort and coverage. Bundle up around your house or wherever you choose to lounge and enjoy!
Average Customer Rating:
3.562 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation69%11 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Very comfortable !!!!!

12/23/2012
By ,
Vermont
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I accidently returned the wrong ones to the store..... I ordered both a medium and a large (not knowing which would actually fit best). I usually take a medium in "everything". In my "holiday" haste I returned the large and kept the medium. It turns out that the medium is just a bit too small. But, aside from my own mistake these are the most comfortable and warm slippers I have ever found. I make it a mission to stock up when I can !!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

OK

12/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

slippers

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got these for my mother in law at the NH. She likes them & says they are toasty.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Not worth the money!

11/01/2012
By ,
washington
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These slippers do keep my feet warm, but they feel like they are going to fall off and the top part were the bow is, has came apart within a few days of wearing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Not worth the price

10/20/2012
By ,
Lakewood, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These slippers smelled like a toxic chemical when I took them out of the plastic covering. I left them on an outside porch overnight but they still smelled the next day. I thought maybe I could wash the smell out of them but when I put them on, they felt "mushy" on my feet, like there was no support. I figured they wouldn't wear well even if I could wash the smell out of them so I returned them. The clerk was apologetic and cheerfully refunded my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Terrible smell

07/09/2012
By ,
Sugar Land, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These smell like they were sprayed with pesticide or gasoline. I tried to wash them to get rid of the smell. It's still there.
Tried to wash them again and now they are ripping apart.
DO NOT BUY!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Tootsies kept warm and comfy.

09/22/2014
By ,
Pasadena, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being homebound, I go through a lot of house slippers. These are definitely the best ones I have had on my feet. They keep my toes warm and yet allow me to wiggle them. The elastic band around the ankles keep my shoes on despite any swelling or the lack of swelling I'm experiencing. And, of course, there's a wide variety of colors to choose from. I wish Wal-Mart would either include or make available one of those really long shoehorns to assist those of us who or flexible-challenged.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Toasty warm, beautiful color, comfortable.

11/14/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just exactly what I was looking for. Washable, beautiful color, flexible sole, great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Wasn't worth the money

02/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They seemed fine at first. Then they started to fall apart within a month. In the winter I want slippers to keep my feet warm but with them falling apart this just did not happen.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

too short, back seam tore second day

01/15/2014
By ,
Waterville, ME
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not satiafied
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

not true to size

10/28/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the color. The size is not true to size as the a little small. My toes and heal touched the front and back seams. I am keeping them as I do not want to pay for another shipping charge.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers
11/25/2012
By ,
Conyers, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Muk Luks are so comfortable. They keep my feet warm. I love shopping on line with Walmart. It is fast and convenient for me since I don't get out much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Perfect

07/02/2013
By ,
Pueblo,Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my mom who recently had a stroke. She has a hard time wearing shoes now but these are a bit easier for her and work perfectly even if she has to go out to the doctors. These are actually all she wears now, they are comfortable and easy to wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers
09/12/2013
By ,
lanesville, Ind
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great products, excellent service i love shopping online
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5