Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Muk Luks MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Muk Luks MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Stay warm and cozy with these MUK LUKS? micro chenille scuff with satin trim slippers. They'll cover your whole foot providing instant comfort and coverage. Bundle up around your house or wherever you choose to lounge and enjoy!
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%17 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

love these

10/30/2012
By ,
winthrop mass.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these slippers fit perfectly . and oh so comfy and warm
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Too hard to get on

07/19/2014
By ,
hamden, ct
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought these for my 94 year old Mother and she had a hard time slipping them on due to the tight elastic around the cuff.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

You will like!

11/30/2013
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh, Oh, Oh…these slippers are sooo comfortable and warm. Like the ankle coverage. Soles are sturdy, skid proof, and flexible. I normally wear a size 8 and ordered the Large. They fitted snug, so if you are a 9, you may want to order the next size up. Website is user friendly, and received them before “expected ship date.” Free shipping option was great. Not just for Grammy y’all. My husband says they are sexy (but he says that about everything I wear.) Thank you Wal-mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

ordered online, the smell was horrid

06/28/2012
By ,
WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I washed them several times and the smell would not leave, threw them out along with 2 other pairs. The had a very strong petroleum smell, NASTY
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

slippers for grammy

11/05/2013
By ,
palmyra, ME
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elderly mom loves these style slippers but struggling to find them in our stores. Online Walmart delivered again!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

size

10/08/2012
By ,
Crossville Tn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The sizing on this product is smaller than reg size. I ordered my size and it is the size it says, but it is smaller than a reg american size.......so order larger than what you wear
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

GREAT SLIPPERS!

12/05/2013
By ,
saint clair shores, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only kind of slippers I will wear. Been looking all over for them and Walmarts on line store is the only place I could find them. THANK YOU WALMARTS!!:D
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Wonderful slippers

12/16/2013
By ,
Carlsbad, CA and now in Oceanside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My old slippers were torn up by my dog. Now I purchased these slippers and they are wonderful. Love them and very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Great slippers!

12/17/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading all of the positive reviews I decided to purchase these slippers. I am more than pleased with them. They are so warm and comfortable and I like that they have a non-slip sole. Also, it is a great price and I will buy them again. I do wish they came in a neutral beige color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Very comfortable

11/13/2013
By ,
Pueblo,Co
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for my mother. She is 83 and has suffered a stroke. These are the only "shoes" she can were now. I had to up them one size to get them to fit her but I believe they are pretty true to size. This is our third pair. They are a bit expensive to me, but since it's all she can wear, well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Nice!

01/25/2014
By ,
Clarendon, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft, warm, and very comfortable. My daughter loves them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

great buy

01/14/2014
By ,
chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were purchased as a gift for my mothers client. She loved them and wears them all the time. She said that they are very comfortable and great for this time of the year. They keep her feet very warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers
10/13/2013
By ,
WIS.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love them, and they fit perfectly, and i love the color
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Nice slipper

06/22/2013
By ,
Granite Falls, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are very nice slippers but a bit pricey. Time will tell how long they hold up. Also shipping was slower than most items I order online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers
05/21/2013
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a little pricey but nice product
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers
04/21/2013
By ,
Lebanon, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my mother - exactly what she was looking for. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5