Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Muk Luks MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Muk Luks MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Stay warm and cozy with these MUK LUKS? micro chenille scuff with satin trim slippers. They'll cover your whole foot providing instant comfort and coverage. Bundle up around your house or wherever you choose to lounge and enjoy!
Average Customer Rating:
4.103 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation83%24 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

love these

10/30/2012
By ,
winthrop mass.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these slippers fit perfectly . and oh so comfy and warm
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Warm!

12/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are duplicates of Dearfoam slippers purchased many, many years ago. The old ones simply wore out from lots of use. I wish they had been available in the store since the new trend is for backless slippers which defeat the purpose of keeping my feet warm in the winter! They are soft and sturdy with a thick sole.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Warm and comfy

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my Gram and she loved them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Great slippers!

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These slippers/booties are very warm, generous fit. I would buy them again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

right/left?????

11/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm not thrilled with these slippers. It's extremely difficult to tell the right from the left. They are soft inside and feel nice, but it's a terrible hassle trying to make sure you have them on the correct feet. That's a first for me. They run a bit large as well. They looked as if you could slip into them easily and you cannot. You have to sit down and pull them up, then hope you have them on the right feet. I won't recommend these slippers. I guess I'll have to try them out and see which foot feels best, then I'll mark it with a felt pen. Sounds lame, I know. I'm not going to bother to send them back.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

You will like!

11/30/2013
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh, Oh, Oh…these slippers are sooo comfortable and warm. Like the ankle coverage. Soles are sturdy, skid proof, and flexible. I normally wear a size 8 and ordered the Large. They fitted snug, so if you are a 9, you may want to order the next size up. Website is user friendly, and received them before “expected ship date.” Free shipping option was great. Not just for Grammy y’all. My husband says they are sexy (but he says that about everything I wear.) Thank you Wal-mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Warm & Comfy

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my mom and she actually liked these better than the $30.00 pair she bought at another retail store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

THE BEST

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had a pair of these before and they lasted forever, Went to get some new ones last year, but were sold out, so soon as I seen them, just lately, ordered right a way. Do need to go to next size, since they do run small. Getting ready to order again, so I have them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

slippy slippers

11/18/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
size not right per site..much bigger and slippery
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Slippers

11/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love these Muk Luks! Plan on buying another pair.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

ordered online, the smell was horrid

06/28/2012
By ,
WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I washed them several times and the smell would not leave, threw them out along with 2 other pairs. The had a very strong petroleum smell, NASTY
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

size

10/08/2012
By ,
Crossville Tn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The sizing on this product is smaller than reg size. I ordered my size and it is the size it says, but it is smaller than a reg american size.......so order larger than what you wear
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

slippers for grammy

11/05/2013
By ,
palmyra, ME
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elderly mom loves these style slippers but struggling to find them in our stores. Online Walmart delivered again!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

GREAT SLIPPERS!

12/05/2013
By ,
saint clair shores, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only kind of slippers I will wear. Been looking all over for them and Walmarts on line store is the only place I could find them. THANK YOU WALMARTS!!:D
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Very comfortable

08/07/2014
By ,
StLouis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these for my 91 yr old Mother-in-law who wanted something that came up over her ankles for warmth, and would not slip on her feet, causing her to fall as other slippers have done.
She is very pleased, and stated they are warm, and fit true to size. She says she feels safe walking in them around the house in these slippers. The only down side is they cannot be washed. She has had the same type slippers a number of years ago and after wearing them for about 6-9 months, (pretty much constant wear), she had to discard them. At this price, I would say we got more than our $ worth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Wonderful slippers

12/16/2013
By ,
Carlsbad, CA and now in Oceanside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My old slippers were torn up by my dog. Now I purchased these slippers and they are wonderful. Love them and very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Too hard to get on

07/19/2014
By ,
hamden, ct
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought these for my 94 year old Mother and she had a hard time slipping them on due to the tight elastic around the cuff.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Great slippers!

12/17/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading all of the positive reviews I decided to purchase these slippers. I am more than pleased with them. They are so warm and comfortable and I like that they have a non-slip sole. Also, it is a great price and I will buy them again. I do wish they came in a neutral beige color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Very comfortable

11/13/2013
By ,
Pueblo,Co
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for my mother. She is 83 and has suffered a stroke. These are the only "shoes" she can were now. I had to up them one size to get them to fit her but I believe they are pretty true to size. This is our third pair. They are a bit expensive to me, but since it's all she can wear, well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for MUK LUKS - Micro Chenille Scuff with Satin Trim Slippers

Nice slipper

06/22/2013
By ,
Granite Falls, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are very nice slippers but a bit pricey. Time will tell how long they hold up. Also shipping was slower than most items I order online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next