Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Febreze Febreze Fabric Refresher Antimicrobial Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Febreze Febreze Fabric Refresher Antimicrobial Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Febreze Fabric Refresher is formulated to make your home smell fresh and clean. When you use Febreze's antimicrobial air freshener on the surfaces of your furniture, carpets and so on, you not only make them smell better but you also help eliminate odors and germs trapped in the fabric. With Febreze air freshener, you help eliminate odors at their sources and leave a light and pleasant scent behind. Unlike some other air fresheners, Febreze Fabric Refresher is safe to use on most fabrics and is suitable to use on surfaces such as upholstery, bedding, carpets and window treatments. The Febreze antimicrobial air freshener eliminates tough odors such as those from cooking, pets, smoke and mustiness in general. Febreze air freshener has a fine mist that gently disperses a light scent, so there is no heavy perfumed smell left behind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Antimicrobial Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Smells fresh

07/10/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted something to spray mother in law's bed with, I am her in home caregiver. It smells nice and doesn't stain.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Antimicrobial Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

best price, shipping needs work though

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Least expensive I could find, this stuff is like gold on ebay, reasonable at walmart. Very difficult to find anti microbial anymore in stores. Only drawback is that the shipping takes too long anymore. Walmart used to be quick, this particular package took nearly 2 weeks and by then the trip I needed it for was over. Nonrtheless, great value, in stock when nobody else had it. Oh right, 3 bottles stuck in a bag and delivered in a box, slight leakage but nothing major.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Antimicrobial Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Great disenfectant

08/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Packaging and shipping unacceptable. They put sticky tape over the spray head that leaves a sticky residue that will not come off, ruining the spray head, Also, bought 12, so that it should have shipped in a manufacturer box neatly. Instead they were loosely repacked in an oversized box, causing spillage and making a disappointing presentation.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Scent
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Antimicrobial Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT/DON'T EVER STOP SELN

10/21/2013
By ,
Elizabethtown, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product ever since I found it. I use it on bedding, carpet, rugs (especially the ones to the entrance to the house), blankets, pillows, inside of my purses, some coats, closets, mattresses, shoes, house slippers, cars (carpet), everywhere there is material that can collect bacteria and or smells bad. Please, DON'T EVER STOP MAKING THIS PRODUCT!!! I BUY IT BUY THE BUNCHES BECAUSE I USE THAT MUCH AND HAVE ONE IN EVERY ROOM. JUST TO KNOW IT KILLS THE BACTERIA IS THE BIG PLUS FOR ME...THE LITTLE EXTRA IS THE SWEET SMELL IT LEAVES BEHIND.
I'm never without this product!! NEVER!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Antimicrobial Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Great product but never in stock

03/18/2013
By ,
Hayward, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The scent is OK, but I love this product because it is the only Febreze Fabric Refresher that is antimicrobial. I use it on pillows, blankets, sofas, chairs and virtually everything in my home. Walmart.com just needs to keep it instock and allow customers to purchase more than 2 at a time.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Antimicrobial Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Good cleaning product

02/23/2014
By ,
Scottsdale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived safely and fairly quickly. I was/am? unable to get this product locally that I have seen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Antimicrobial Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

Love it!

05/16/2012
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An entire bottle of formula leaked out into my daughter's play pen and it smelled HORRIBLE like rotten milk. I doused it with this antimicrobial febreze and the smell was completely gone as soon as it dried. I've sworn by this stuff ever since!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Antimicrobial Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)

This REALLY Works!

11/11/2013
By ,
Broomall, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been skeptical watching the commercials about this product, but now I'm a believer. This works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Febreze Fabric Refresher Antimicrobial Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)
11/01/2012
By ,
NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
As long as you don't really have much carpeting or furniture that you want to use this product on it may be a good deal for you otherwise in just one day of use you'll probably use up at least half of the bottle because it goes pretty quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Febreze Fabric Refresher Antimicrobial Air Freshener (27 Fl oz)
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5