Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Back To The Future Trilogy (Widescreen)

Back To The Future Trilogy (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Back To The Future Trilogy (Widescreen)

Back To The Future Trilogy.

09/22/2014
By ,
Auburn, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my nieces and nephews for a Christmas gift because I am getting them into '80s movies. I have this one on DVD too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Back To The Future Trilogy (Widescreen)
01/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was fine. My son loved it. I'm thankful your website had the movie. It came just in time for Christmas. It was delivered the day it was promised. This is the easiest website I have ever used. It is very simple to order something. I will define fly will use it in the future. Thank you for making your website user friendly.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Love it..!!
Posted 03/06/2012
i really love this movie...nd good price for the trilogy =]
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Back To The Future Trilogy (Widescreen)

Very convenient. I was in and out quickly.

04/07/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was there much sooner than I expected. My grandchildren hadn't ever seen it. They loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Back To The Future Trilogy (Widescreen)

Gift

03/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this for my hubby as a valentines gift because he loves the trilogy and now he can watch it anytime and not wait for it to be shown on t.v.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Back To The Future Trilogy (Widescreen)

Great Movies for all ages

04/16/2012
By ,
Marysville, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 18 yr old son loves all three of the Back to the Future movies. I bought this for him for Easter and he loves them. All three movies are great for all ages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Back To The Future Trilogy (Widescreen)

Awesome!!!

08/07/2013
By ,
Killeen, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't go wrong with this classic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Back To The Future Trilogy (Widescreen)

Great Movie..!!

04/08/2012
By ,
Calexico, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Albany, NY
For me, this is classic.
Posted 01/08/2014
The DVD was fine.
Up scaling really does wonders with the video.
This one is great.
( Hearing the word gigawatts over and over, was a treat!)
(four stars)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Back To The Future Trilogy (Widescreen)

little expensive but overall thrilled

09/14/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So i went and bought this today from my local walmart its got all three movies and is a good value but its a little expensive i thiught but its even more expensive at target so its good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Back To The Future Trilogy (Widescreen)

Great Value

06/21/2013
By ,
Smithfield, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Audio was good, picture was clear. I was/am very happy with this purchase. Delivery was before schedule as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Back To The Future Trilogy (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5