Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ubisoft Just Dance 3 (Wii)

Ubisoft Just Dance 3 (Wii)

Just Dance is back and the party is bigger than ever before. Just Dance 3 gives a new twist on the already popular and addictive dance game. Just Dance 3 kick-starts the party with 40+ tracks from multiple genres, featuring popular artists, and chart-topping tracks. In addition to this exciting tracklist, Just Dance 3 introduces four-player choreographies and dynamic environments on Wii. Whatever the occasion, the amazing Just Dance 3 soundtrack and fun game features will get the party started and your friends dancing all night long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(318 Reviews) 228
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
249
4 stars
44
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%302 out of 316reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 103 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
249
4 stars
44
3 stars
18
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)

Wonderful game!

02/26/2012
By ,
Stockton,California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this game. It's great if you want to lose weight or if you just feel like rocking out. For me, I use it for weight loss. The great thing about it is, it doesn't even feel like i'm working out because i'm having fun and having a great time. It's fun for the whole family, it brings out the dancer in everybody. it's not about the score it's about having an awesome time, but if you like to play it to see how good you are, that's good too. :-)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)

My Kids and I Love this game very much....

11/25/2011
By ,
Deltona, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recomend this in a heart beat it is fun energetic. We actually bought this for my 6 year old daughter on her birthday and she loves it even my oldest son hes 8. Me and my husband dance it as well and we just laughed the whole time. its a great game for the whole family.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)

Makes me want to Dance all day!!!

10/10/2011
By ,
ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this last Friday the day it came out at WALMART! My first Just Dance game... I want to collect all of them! My favorite is Price Tag, oh my, this game makes me wanna dance co'z you can unlock more gifts if you do good, So if you are in dancing, this would be perfect on you, but you can learn and practice makes perfect... It really makes me sweat like pig, you can do the 7-day challenge & you have to burn 3,000 calories a day, and I burned 8k calories a day, I just can't stop dancing! LOL.. here are some of the songs:
Take On Me
Beautiful Liar
Pump it
Forget You -cee loo
Dynamite
boogie wonderland
what you waiting for?- gwen stefani
daft funk
bananaram
price Tag -Jessie J
California Girls
Party Rock Anthem
Crazy Little Thing Called Love -Queen
--and many more!!!
All you need is Wii remote to play, hold it in your hands, and it will read your moves... Just follow the steps like you're looking at yourself in the mirror,,, Hope my review helps!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+456points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)

Fan of Just Dance series, but #3 is a stinker :(

02/04/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm a huge fan of the Just Dance series, but this 3rd iteration of the game feels cheap and lazy... The song selection is simply awful with lots of obscure tracks, lots of songs that don't really lend themselves well to dancing, and even more knock-off versions of popular hit songs than usual. The kind of stuff you'd expect from a $9.99 clearance bin game, but on a $40 game title it feels like a rip-off! The choreography is another area where Just Dance 3 fails... on JD's 1 & 2, the time and effort that went into developing the dance routines is obvious. This go round, however, you get the sense that they just put someone in front of a camera and told them to act as ridiculous as possible. Even the game play suffers here with users no longer being able to easily tell how well they're doing in real time. Long story short, if you're new to the Just Dance series I'd definitely recommend going with JD's 1 or 2 over this version. And if you're already a fan of the series... save your money and wait for JD 4.
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)

Great Dance Game

10/18/2011
By ,
Longview, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is so fun and easy to play. I love the just sweat option to keep track of how much you are working out. 3000 sweat points is like 30 minutes of swimming. I love the new songs and you unlock different things as you play. I liked Just dance 2 but didn't buy it so I bought this one instead. And I love that it has a halloween song on it since it is so close to halloween :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+136points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)

Just Dance 3 gets my vote

11/28/2011
By ,
Hanover, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been a fitness professional for 30+ years and have seen many things come down the road to try to get people interested in exercise. Just Dance 3 can be a great tool to get your kids off the couch and still be playing a video game. It's also great for those who think that they can't dance as well as those who like to burn up the dance floor. It's a game, and it's a great way to get started in aerobic training. But most of all, it's fun and whether you are playing on your own or with your friends, it's a great game. No matter what, it'll make you laugh and not take yourself too seriously, which is what we all need in our life. Very nice selection of dance songs on this one too. Try it! You'll love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)
10/08/2011
By ,
Gallatin,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is so fun if you like the other Just Dance games.You can chose which dancer to want to be instead of just having to be one of the characters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+173points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)

Great game!

11/16/2011
By ,
Seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game for my eight year old daughter on her birthday. The kids have played the game for three hours a day since and would continue to play more if I allowed it! Great game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)

Great for get together

11/03/2011
By ,
nyssa, or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think it is one of the best just dance game ever made. some song can be a bit hard for younger children maybe up the age 10. overall, is very good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+72points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)
11/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter and her friends absolutely love this product!! They spend hours doing the routines. They especially like the new and current music. A Christmas "must-have" for any girl who loves to dance!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)

Great for parties or just a work out for yourself.

11/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took it to a party and the crowd loved it. Way better than the first two. The songs are new and loved by most. They also have classics. It's so interactive that it makes you work up a sweat. Also, they have a special option for working out. I am so pleased. Definitely worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)

Disappointed

05/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Was hoping for a better song selection! Too many old songs. Try a different Just Dance...This was very disappointing.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)
11/15/2011
By ,
Pierz,MN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter(11) was waiting to get this dance tape she loves it. She has the other ones and has such a good time with them. I do daycare and my daycare children even love to dance with it, even the one year olds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)

Great workout

11/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter. I thought it was going to be a boring game. and to my amazement it is a great game. Started dancing with her and before I knew it we been doing this for hours. this is great. LOVE IT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)
11/16/2011
By ,
Erie, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We actually rented this from RedBox first. And we absolutely love it. It is so much fun to play and a great work out. We are returning the rented one tonight, then going to Walmart to buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)

Great Game for anyone all ages

11/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite out of the three just dance games...i absolutely love it...anyone any age can play it and have a great time while playing it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)

We're Dancing!

12/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game could not be more fun! We get our groove on, giggling the whole time. Great song selection, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)

Great dance game

11/25/2011
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you liked 1 & 2 then you will really like 3. More moves, better songs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)

Exercise disguised as fun

02/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i bought the video as something new to do when family comes over. It was worth the money spent to see my siblings dance or at least try to dance. While playing we were more focused on following indstructions. It was after our session was over that we realized we just had a great workout
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just Dance 3 (Wii)

Awesome

05/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trying to lose weight. I do the sweat set each night
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 229 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next